eNet Systems, Inc.

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6420 Richmond Ave Ste 440
Houston, TX 77057
United States
281-403-9561
10/07/21
Donna Weaver gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
7/20/21
Shawn Dunlap gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you Shawn for your feedback.
7/14/21

eNet is always able to take care of any issues we have very quickly and efficiently. They are our only source for our technical needs on any part of our network.

Customer Service Diversified Ceramics gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: THANK YOU for your kind words and for entrusting us with your IT needs.
6/14/21

Great team!

Kerri-Ann Hodge gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you Dr. Hodge. It's our pleasure serving the IT needs of your offices.
6/09/21

Our company has used eNet for 15 years and their serivce is great. We have moved our office many time and they have been right there to have us up and running with no down time. We have no problems.

Sharon Walker gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you for your trust in our services, Sharon. We've enjoyed working with you!
6/09/21

Sharon gave eNet Systems, Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Sharon W gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Mirna LOVED eNet Systems, Inc.

Mirna B gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

eNet Systems, Inc. got a great recommendation by Kerri-Ann

Kerri-Ann H gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating
5/10/21

eNet handles all of our IT issues. They are always helpful and professional. We have been working together for many years and have always been content with their work. They're easy to access and very responsive to our needs. It's a pleasure to know we can depend on them.

David Hoon gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you David for your kind words and the trust you have placed in us for 18+ years. It's our pleasure serving your IT needs.
5/10/21

Attentive and always available when needed. You can tell the value of their customer satisfaction is very high and their breadth of knowledge cannot be easily rivaled. They have the right roles filled with the right people, you can't go wrong.

Harley Hiza gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you Harley for your kind words. It's a pleasure serving your IT needs.
4/13/21
Lenin Arellano gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
eNet Systems, Inc. Replied: Thank you for your 5-star review, Lenin. It is a pleasure serving your organization.
1/25/19
Patrick Anderson gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
9/05/17
Daniel Turner gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
3/14/17

They solved our issue with our firewall and got us back up and running.

Gary Nguyen gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/28/16

I have been using e-Net Systems for over 15 years now and have always found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have yet to have an IT problem they could not handle. I highly recommend them.

Robert Rodriguez, Goldapp-Rodriguez, PC

Robert Rodriguez gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
6/03/16
Daniel Turner gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/26/15
Jill Saqr gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/26/13

This company came highly recommended from a very good friend and business associate. Ash and his team can handle all your data and networking needs!

Rick Overholt gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google

I have been using e-Net Systems for over 15 years now and have always found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have yet to have an IT... more

Robert R. gave eNet Systems, Inc. a 5 star review

Scroll To Top