Energybits

Reviews: 15

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9 Hawthorne Place
Apt 6R
Boston, Ma 02114
United States
617-886-5106

Venta de accesorios economicos.

Lasko Lie gave ENERGYbits® a 5 star review
Ang Hua gave ENERGYbits® a 5 star review
Karen Ann Recommends Energybits

I love Energybits because I love the nutrition packed fuel it gives my body! If I don’t get my greens in for the day, I grab a handful of skinnybits and I'm all set! I don't have to worry that my body isn't getting the fuel that it wants and needs! They are also amazing before a workout!

7 months ago
Kelly Stetler gave Energybits a 5 star review
2 years ago
Meredith Dykstra gave Energybits a 5 star review

The BEST algae products available. I rotate all the bits to cover nutritional bases and supercharge my health regime. Thanks for all you do to make the world a healthier place! :)

2 years ago
Katy Pierce Cook gave Energybits a 5 star review

I've been eating Energy Bits for several years now, and managed to avoid several of my family's illnesses throughout all of 2017. Not a single cold, flu, nothing! Plus, it gives me a great nitric oxide boost for running! My 8 year old daughter loves the flavor, too!

2 years ago
Apolo Arce gave Energybits a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jason Iszler gave Energybits a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lia Parker gave Energybits a 5 star review

Helpful addition to my 24 hour fasts and after I train. I met Catharine at the Low Carb conference in San Diego. We had a very good talk about the benefits and helps of her products. I can say Recovery and Energy Bits did not disappoint. She is very knowledgeable about and a Super nice lady too!!!

2 years ago
Julie Kenney gave Energybits a 5 star review
2 years ago
Drew Roth gave Energybits a 5 star review

Definitely gives me noticable energy, appetite suppression, and overall better health day to day. It's no panacea or magic pill; if you aren't aware of your body and healthy to begin with, chances are the benefits won't be noticible for you, but they're definitely there.

2 years ago
Freya Savage gave Energybits a 5 star review

I like that these are all organic and they don't use any heat. Some companies heat the algae which causes it to loose some of the benefits. They are really tight and focused on the production chain to make sure the nutrients stay packed in. They are more pricey but I would rather pay for something that works then a crappy product that has no nutrients in it that is just throwing away money.

3 years ago
Joni Taylor gave Energybits a 5 star review

I thought I was using My Energybits for my adventure prone running and cycling habits. And they work amazing. ZERO stomach issues and I have been using them for over a year now. Nothing like finishing a long race and/or ride and feeling amazing. BUT, what is really amazing is how a year of energybits and recoverybits has improved my recovery from cancer/chemo. Talk about some amazing repair. Even my Oncologist was amazed. I even chew em', but I think I am the only one. Send me a PM if you have any questions! (I have a code as well!).

3 years ago
Scroll To Top