Endeavor House North

38 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

206 Bergen Avenue
Kearny, New Jersey 07032
United States
866-222-5271
6/18/21 rating

Jonathan thinks you should try Endeavor House North

Jonathan P gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 text

Endeavor house North saved my life. The staff really do care about it’s clients and go above and beyond to make sure the clients have the proper aftercare once they step out those doors.
Endeavor house North is probably the best Detox/Residential in Jersey.

6/18/21 rating
Eduardo O gave Endeavor House North a 4 star Rating
6/18/21 text

I love this place because it gave me the strength and support to help me stay clean and sober

6/21/21 rating

Endeavor House North got a great recommendation by John

John M gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

The techs were great they really care and the nurses were the best I’ve had at any facility I’ve ever been they all are solid people who really care they do however need more staff but the staff that are there are all great 👍🏻

6/16/21 text

THE WHOLE TEAM FROM ADMISSIONS. NURSES, COUNSELOR YUSEF, DEREK, TECHS LISA, RAY, DARIUS, CECIL JANITOR AL, SKY, MELISSA, JACKIE, THE WHOLE TEAM AWESOME EVEN THE DRIVERS! RECOVERY IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, IMPORTANT AND ENCOURAGED! THEY KNOW THEIR WORK!🥰🥰🥰

6/18/21 text

The message I was looking for was within each group we had and the community, the counselors all did their part providing incredible information. And all the techs were always going above and beyond to make us feel satisfied.

6/16/21 text

I love Endeavor House North for the constant support and for bringing my brother back to us..thank you for everything

6/16/21 rating

Jimmy LOVED Endeavor House North

Jimmy M gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Dennis LOVED Endeavor House North

Dennis H gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
6/01/21 text

Went to Endeavor House North detox and was immediately tested for Fentanyl. I knew it was in my drug, but, couldn’t believe the level in my body. It was quite the eye opener and learned my drug isn’t around anymore. That really helped my obsession and compulsion to stay clean on the outside. Tha... See More

5/29/21 text

I loved Endeavor House because the staff really cares about why they are their. They listen to you with your concerns, complaints, whatever there is that you have to ex

5/25/21 text

They saved my life! And the staff is awesome :)

5/24/21 rating

Judi had a great experience with Endeavor House North

Judi A gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
5/12/21 text

They were great as far as I'm concerned 1.year sober and I could not have done it without then.

5/05/21 rating

Nicholas Highly Recommends Endeavor House North to their friends & family!

Nicholas M gave Endeavor House North a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 text

This was great program if you really want to get clean and sober; but like any place it is what you make it. The food is good and great staff that do care for the clients. Beds are also great and soft.

4/27/21 text

I was very impressed with Endeavor House North and all of the staff!

4/21/21 text

The staff and groups saved my life. I did not want to participate or go to any groups but the staff made everyday fun and when I went into Endeavor House broken, and terrified, I was lifted back up and I firmly believe that they saved my life. I would not be here today without my experience at Ende... See More

4/16/21 text

The counselors and the bhts care so much about you it makes you want to dive right into the program...I've been to a lot of programs over the years and Endeavor House is by far the Best Program I've ever been to..And I Thank God for them allowing me to come back and do the whole program..It Has Chan... See More

4/15/21 text

If it wasn’t for Endeavor House North, I don’t know where my life would be today.

4/15/21 text

I love Endeavor House North! They saved my life! The nursing staff, BHTS, & counselors all go above and beyond to care for you during a vulnerable time in one’s journey. I cannot say thank you enough.

4/14/21 text

It help me find my way out of my addictions that almost ended my life.

4/15/21 text

This my 3rd time at Endeavor House. The first 2 times I was somewhat in denial of my disease and went AMA the first 2 times. Then I went out of state for treatment. This year I decided idea to check back in to Endeavor. Let's just say the Sprout Group and staff have definitely made great improve... See More

3/31/21 text

Endeavor House was my saving grace..

Great staff that care ,food is good, and beds are soft, and if you are wanting to get clean and sober this is a great place to start your journey. They give you a great start. The company has it's flaws if you are looking for them but doesn't everything. It is what you make it I think it was a great place been to a lot best one I was ever in.

Allen Hughes gave Endeavor House North a 5 star review

Loved Endeavor House North. The staff was amazing. The nurses there made my stay much more comfortable especially Chrissy and Paula, you gals are the BEST. The program was intense and provided me with everything I needed to get Sober. Steve the alumni coordinator, was extremely helpful and went out of his way to get me the information I needed for my after care, not to mention he stayed in touch with me long after I left Endeavor House. He is an asset to the company!

Hazel Martell gave Endeavor House North a 5 star review

This place is one of the Best places if not the best place I have been to. I was treated very fairly and I was convinced not to leave on multiple occasions The staff there worked with me till the end, they tried their best to get me to complete The program, but I was not ready I guess. Staff was incredible, the food was amazing, the activities of the day made the day goes by a lot faster. Thank you all

Raafat Aldaghstani gave Endeavor House North a 5 star review

THE WHOLE TEAM FROM ADMISSIONS. NURSES, COUNSELOR YUSEF, DEREK, TECHS LISA, RAY, DARIUS, CECIL JANITOR AL, SKY, MELISSA, JACKIE, THE WHOLE TEAM AWESOME EVEN THE DRIVERS! RECOVERY IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, IMPORTANT AND ENCOURAGED! THEY KNOW THEIR WORK!🥰🥰🥰 Gail N.

Gail nobles gave Endeavor House North a 5 star review

Endeavor house North saved my life. The staff really do care about it’s clients and go above and beyond to make sure the clients have the proper aftercare once they step out those doors. Endeavor house North is probably the best Detox/Residential in Jersey.

Bryan Moreno-Duque gave Endeavor House North a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top