EMRG Media

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

60 Sutton Place South
8ls
New York, NY 10022
United States
(212) 254-3700
9/15/22

We had our celebration for completing the LaGuardia Airport here. We are a Construction Company _ General Contractor.
I have to say they were very patience and attentive to our needs and wants. Several conference calls and texts back and forth. They made it happen for us. I wanted someplace difference for my company and this was the place. When one of the Head Leads stepped to me and told me, "wow this is great everything from the food to the service. May me feel good, that I picked the right place. Thanks again to Erica and Catherine for pulling this off for us.

Carolyn
8/20/22

So grateful to the EMRG team for helping us plan our first in person staff event in over two years!

Kimberly Ueyama
EMRG Media Replied: It was truly our pleasure!!!
7/06/22

Highly recommend planning your next event with EMRG Media team, they saved us and made our event a huge success! Their team walked us through every detail and helped us create our dream event for our party guests. We were able to over deliver for all of our sponsors and create a fun 90s themed event that everyone enjoyed. And the party was such a success we had a line out the door the whole evening. Thank you so much to Erica and Catherine for all if your hard work bringing this event to life.

Danielle Petty
EMRG Media Replied: Thanks for allowing us to be part of your special event. We enjoyed working with you and the team from the beginning to the end! Can't wait for the net one :)
6/30/22

Working with Erica Maurer and the EMRG Media team at Nebula NYC was like going on a blind date with Emily Blunt (at first you are nervous cause you don't know what to expect and then the evening turns out to be a fairy tale). My team and I were looking for a great spot to host a private event and came across Nebula NYC. We loved the looks of it, but didn't know what the process and experience would be like.

From the initial inquiry all the way to this review, the experience has been nothing short of perfect. Erica... Read More

Brett Berry
6/30/22

Erica and her team have provided nothing but the best!!
I have worked with Erica for the past 10+ years and she
has always goes above and beyond to make sure our
annual holiday event is exactly what we are looking for.
Not only is Erica there to organize the event but she is there the night of to oversee the event and to make sure our guests are enjoying themselves. If you want a seamless event she’s the one!!

Kerri M
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you Kerri, we love working with you year after year. Thank you for your continued support and for trusting us with your events for the last 10 + years. We can't wait for the next one.
5/03/22

I have been working with Erica for seven years now and she has helped me flawlessly execute (from concept to execution) 7 years of successful events. Without Erica I would have not been able to secure the premier event spaces in the industry, alongside the vendors and entertainment. Time and time again she exceeds any type of expectations I had. I highly recommend erica and her team!

Ashley Janover
EMRG Media Replied: The pleasure is all ours!! We are humbled to be part of your charity event and to help support your unbelievable cause. Can't wait til next year!
4/18/22

Erica and Catherine were great. From sitting down to discuss our vision of the event and budget to event site scouting and contract handling to all the annoying logistics through to our big event, they were there every step of the way. They worked to ensure we were in our target budget, and offered several vendor options to make for an outstanding event. Depending on your desired involvement in planning and executing your event, they can handle all aspects of the event or are excellent, creative collaborators if... Read More

Robert Zimmerman
EMRG Media Replied: Working with you, Ilissa and Hudson was so much fun. Thank you for entrusting us with your very special occasion. To many more.
3/28/22

I connected with Erica and her team with less than 3 weeks to go before a major NFT event. The original location cancelled due to strict COVID protocols, and Erica and her team at EMRG Media somehow pulled together a full day event - lunch, panelists, cocktail reception and seated dinner with impeccable execution. The EMRG team turned a stressful situation into a ringing success. I highly recommend working with Erica, Catherine and the entire EMRG Media team + their valued vendors for anyone looking to host an event where no detail goes unnoticed.

Carolyn Vaeth
EMRG Media Replied: It was such a pleasure!!! Can't wait to work together on many more events.
3/16/22

Working with Ericka and the EMRG team was a delight. The level of transparency and exection, from beginning to our event's ending was incredible. We are looking forward to collabing with EMRG again on other projects.
Exceptional service!

Que Booker
EMRG Media Replied: Thanks Que! It was truly a pleasure.
3/15/22

If you’re looking for quality service & attention to DETAIL, EMRG is a company that I highly recommend.
Looking forward to more events this year.

Benjamin Kacmarcik
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to the next one.
3/01/22

Erica and team were truly a delight to work with for my corporate event. Nebula was the perfect venue for our creative agency to create a memorable event post pandemic for our employees.

It was such a huge help and relief to source vendors that EMRG Media already had relationships with.

From menu planning to stage build outs, EMRG Media made it extremely easy and comfortable for us to focus on the creative aspects while they seamlessly handled those details.

As veterans in the Events industry, I highly recommend and look forward to using them in the future.

Elizabeth Rhone
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you!! The team truly enjoyed working with you every step of the way and happy to be working together again on the next event.
2/14/22

I have been working with Erica Maurer at EMRG media since 2014 to plan my events. She is such a pleasure to work with and I am so happy to have found someone as great as her who I can trust. Erica is always reliable, helpful and present when needed and such an integral part of the event. I highly recommend using Erica to plan your next event. You will not be disappointed !

Danyelle Shapiro
EMRG Media Replied: Always a pleasure to work with you and Ashley. We love helping such a great cause. Looking forward to the next one.
1/18/22

This is the 2nd event that Erica has helped to create and execute and has done it flawlessly. Planning through covid has been incredibly challenging, but she has been so flexible and kept coming up with alternative ideas when we needed them. It has been a stressful time for all, but Erica helped to make it incredibly special. Dont hesitate to use EMRG Media!

Suzanne Coulter
EMRG Media Replied: Working with Susie and the family is always so much fun. We can't wait for the next special occasion to get to do it all over again :)
12/06/21

Rachel gave EMRG Media an AWESOME Recommendation

Rachel K
12/06/21

Jessica LOVED EMRG Media

Jessica S
12/05/21

Erica thinks you should try EMRG Media

Erica M
11/18/21

Erica and the team worked a miracle for me.

Got us a big name talent to perform a
private event on budget in two weeks from meeting to live. I don’t suggest you follow my lead with that short window but I would
100% recommended you work with Erica!

PS the event rocked!

Rob Rasko
EMRG Media Replied: Thanks Rob. It was a true pleasure. Looking forward to the next one.
10/26/21

I have been working with EMRG Media, LLC for many years on a NYC event. I am so grateful for the incredible management that the EMRG team provides. They are creative, responsive and committed to providing outstanding events for our most important clients each and every year!

Nicole Ricard
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you Nicole. We look forward to your event, each and every year. Can't wait to start planning the next one.
10/25/21

So happy to have partnered with EMRG on a series of events for this year. Not only were they organized and did a stellar job, but they consistently went above and beyond even when they did not have to. Highly recommend!

David Smith
10/25/21

I have nothing but amazing things to say about this organization! A truly talented group of professionals who are also fun to work with. They get the job done with efficiency and leave you knowing that they honestly care about your cause.

Tracey Iraca
EMRG Media Replied: It was our pleasure. We are excited for another year of great events, for a wonderful cause.
10/25/21

After years of working in the same industry I finally had the opportunity to work with EMRG directly on several corporate events. My expectations were high - and they were beyond exceeded! This team is truly one of the best I've every partnered with. They are responsive, creative, reliable, and know EVERYONE! There was no task too big or small that they weren't able to accomplish and I had complete confidence and peace of mind that every detail was attended to. In addition to doing incredible work they are... Read More

Deborah Appel
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you Deb! We love working with you. Looking forward to many, many more :)
8/10/21

Erica was a pleasure to work with for my company's recent 10th anniversary event! She thought of it all and her knowledge/guidance was extremely helpful. I would recommend EMRG for assistance with any of your future events.

Audrey Anjos
EMRG Media Replied: It's always a pleasure working with you!
7/26/21

I've had the chance to partner with EMRG on multiple events as a vendor and we've had a great experience working with their team. They are timely, professional, and have excellent knowledge and experience in the events industry.

Jim Oliver
Gotham Artists Speakers Bureau

Jim Oliver
EMRG Media Replied: Thanks so much for the great review, Jim. We are looking forward to working together with you again in the the future!
7/23/21

I've worked with Mario Erica and Jessica for over 15 years. They are the best of the best. If you want something done right they will deliver way beyond your expectations! Hardest working people I know.

Jeff Krauss
EMRG Media Replied: We enjoy working with you, year after year, event after event. Thank you!!
7/07/21

EMRG Media is my go to for planning events!
Erica and her team are creative professionals who understand large and small scale event planning. They will help you create a memorable event. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

M Cp
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you Maria! We so appreciate our long lasting and ongoing relationship with you. Thank you for allowing us to be your go to team for over 10+ years and counting :)
7/01/21

Erica is awesome! I booked two of my work parties with her at multiple places and she made it super easy! When I tell her what I’m looking for she gives me a ton of options to choose from. Each place she’s recommended the food has been amazing and we received a meal plan at restaurants I wouldn’t have been able to find on my own. If you are looking to book an event in NYC Erica is your girl!

Jaime Zaccaria
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you! Always a pleasure, can't wait for the next one
6/23/21

I have worked with EMRG Media for a few years and they never disappoint. Erica is extremely helpful, resourceful and knows exactly what is needed or wanted for an event. I would recommend her to anyone and will continue working with EMRG Media for all of my events.

Alicia Psillos
EMRG Media Replied: We love our ongoing relationship with you, its been almost 10 years now and can't wait for another 10 more :)
6/22/21

Worked with Erica to plan an amazing company party. Have nothing but good things to say and will absolutely be using them again!

Ethan Singer
EMRG Media Replied: Our Team Loved working with you.
5/09/21

It’s an amazing place to learn and share experiences

Ziulin Moreno Pereira
2/07/21
Ed Wiegner
EMRG Media Replied: Thank you for allowing us to be part of your event

Next page

Scroll To Top