Empire's Aide & Services

33 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

244 Fifth Ave
Suite G-227
New York, NY 10001
United States
718-705-0419
5/25/22

Peter LOVED Empire's Aide & Services

Peter T
5/24/22

Natasha thinks you should try Empire's Aide & Services

Natasha V
5/21/22

Empire's Aide & Services got a great recommendation by Ann Marie

Ann Marie S
5/16/22

Elaine suggests you use Empire's Aide & Services

Elaine S
5/08/22

Marion suggests you use Empire's Aide & Services

Marion O
5/07/22

Geordan thinks you should try Empire's Aide & Services

Geordan R
5/06/22

they are on time honest and they do their work very well

5/01/22

Sheila enjoyed the experience with Empire's Aide & Services

Sheila M
5/01/22

Charity suggests you use Empire's Aide & Services

Charity M
4/27/22

Irwin had a great experience with Empire's Aide & Services

Irwin M
4/27/22

I am so impressed with Empire and their professionalism. Always on time and quick to respond.

4/21/22

Belinda Highly Recommends Empire's Aide & Services to their friends & family!

Belinda L
4/15/22

Excellent work. Gertrude is very diligent.

4/13/22

Bruce is very excited to recommend Empire's Aide & Services

Bruce H
4/06/22

Zola had a great experience with Empire's Aide & Services

Zola G
4/05/22

Kezia is very excited to recommend Empire's Aide & Services

Kezia G
4/04/22

I have been using Empire Aide off and on for several years. Violet is always responsive and comes through in short notice.

4/03/22

Andrea Highly Recommends Empire's Aide & Services to their friends & family!

Andrea B
4/02/22

Tara had a great experience with Empire's Aide & Services

Tara D
4/01/22

Janis Strongly Recommends Empire's Aide & Services

Janis F
3/31/22

Great Sercice. I can count on this service. Thorough cleaning, great communication, and very nice woman. Highly recommended.

I have engaged Empire's services for several years. The staff is extremely reliable, committed to doing a good job, receptive to requests and polite and friendly. I will continue to use them. K. Callahan

Kathleen Callahan gave Empire's Aide & Services a 5 star review

Great experience with the cleaning lady they sent over. I will defiently use again.

Gordon Graves gave Empire's Aide & Services a 5 star review

Excellent, considerate service. I will continue to use them.

BRUCE HECKER gave Empire's Aide & Services a 5 star review

As a real estate broker selling in NYC, it's esential to show a property that is clean to a potential buyer. I've used Empire a number of times and have been very satisfied with the results. Even with challenging cleaning sitations, the staff was extremely thorough and professional. As the need arises, I will continue to use their services. Gary Castaneda - The Corcoran Group

Gary Castaneda gave Empire's Aide & Services a 5 star review

They are the best. I have used them for years and the service is excellent. The staff is professional, courteous and vigilante.

Tania Chess gave Empire's Aide & Services a 5 star review

Great service. On time and thorough more

Natasha J. gave Empires Aid & Services a 5 star review

Wonderful, responsible, hard working are all words I would use to describe Empire! Randolph Baron more

Randolph B. gave Empires Aid & Services a 5 star review

Love Empires Cleaning Service Their staff are professional, reliable and thorough. They were able to accommodate several changes in my appointment to make... more

James S. gave Empires Aid & Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top