Emerald Coast Dental Spa

Reviews: 43

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

9/07/17

This is a beautiful office with a gorgeous staff! Each member is so sweet and attentive. Dr. Griffin is a caring Dentist who is truly passionate about what she does and has a genuine pursuit to help her patients live a better quality of life. Natasha is such a joy and makes you feel at ease with ... See More

8/30/17

This is my 3rd visit with Emerald Coast Dental Spa and each time I leave , I'm more amazed at how pleasant dental care can be.
The entire practice is focused on making you feel welcomed, comfortable and establishing the best plan of care for all your dental needs.
Let's face it. It's not just kids... See More

7/27/17

I had a great time there there very funny and amazing at what they do and Amanda is great I expecually like Rico the therapy dog it was great I had a good time and great advice for my health and my teeth feel amazing... See More

7/17/17

I was referred to Dr. Griffin by a physician for treatment of a sleep-apnea problem. Previously, I snored like a chain saw and never did really achieve deep sleep. I frequently awoke gasping for air and hiccups were a occasional problem. With the adjustable DNA appliance, my upper arch was slowly e... See More

2/03/17

Professional, attentive to patients needs, interested in the best out come for the patirnts health and countenance.
Sincerely, Grace Leyden.... See More

2/03/17

All of your staff are very professional and Dr. Tara Griffin was very kind and allowed us all the special discounts.
Thanks.
Regards.
Patrick and Grace Leyden.0... See More

2/01/17

Everyone at Emerald Coast Dental Spa, from check-in to check-out is exceptionally friendly. I felt very comfortable, and had everything explained to me in a straightforward, clear way. Looking forward to continuing my dental care here!... See More

1/31/17

They are very friendly and make you feel comfortable ... See More

1/30/17

I use to get bullied because of my teeth. Not any more thanks to Dr. Griffin fixing my smile. Thank you... See More

1/11/17

They have been wonderful in helping me get my smile back. Thank you so much!... See More

I needed some new crowns & root canals as well as a few old crowns replaced. As a general rule I very much dislike going to the dentist so when I heard this news I could only imagine what this experience was going to be. They blocked the entire afternoon, fired up the nitrous oxide and 5 crowns, 3 root canals, impressions and temporary crowns were done. I was prepared to spend the next day or so in pain. I took an Advil before going to bed and miraculously the next morning I could hardly tell I had anything done. When the permanent crowns arrived they were an excellent fit & color. I highly recommend Dr. Griffin & her entire team of professionals. When you are there it's all about you! I may be beginning to like a dentist after all. Thank you all, Marcia M.

Marcia Maxwell gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Great office! The staff is amazing. Dr Griffin and her hygienist Lamar were very genuine and caring. And I LOVE the therapy dog! I really hate having any thing done to my teeth but this amazing really goes above and beyond.

maranda johns gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I became a new patient the first of August. The reception I received was without a doubt was one of the friendliest I've ever received at any new office. I felt like I was an old friend returning rather than a strange face not knowing what to expect. The reception area and the employees all were very friendly and were truly happy. When I was taken back to the treatment area I expected the smiles to disappear and the harsh reality of dental work to begin. Not so, the assistant made certain I was comfortable and all my concerns were listed and I was put at ease. I was still waiting for my normal experiences to take over but I was relaxed and not apprehensive while waiting for the Dentist. Dr. Griffin arrived and the smiles and friendliness continued. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and when I left the chair I was very pleased that my experience had been completely satisfactory and I knew exactly what would be done, when and how much it would cost. The Ladies at the reception area were just as friendly as I left as when I arrived. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Terry Hobbs gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and nice. Dr. Griffin seems to have a more holistic approach to dentistry, seeing that what happens with your teeth, jaws and gums influences your entire body in ways you might not understand or realize. The only reason I'm not giving the practice 5 stars on my initial visit is that I thought the appointment would take an hour but it took three. It was worth it though.

Justine Wolverton gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 4 star review

Fantastic from the moment I walked in the door until the time I left! I was given a tour of the facility by Linda and she explained everything from the coffee to the heated and vibrating dental chairs to the Vizio flat screen TV's on the ceilings! I also received a gift bag just for being a patient! Christine did a fantastic job on my teeth, asked questions to help better determine how to take care of me, quite the experience. Dr. Tara was generous with her time and knowledge as well. These folks have it dialed in and should be a model for doctor's offices! It was the best experience I have ever had at a doctor's office, thanks!! - Bubba

Bubba McCants gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review
Mark Z Strickland gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Beautiful office! The staff is amazing. Dr Griffin and her hygienist Lamar were very genuine and caring. And I LOVE the therapy dog, Rico ! I really hate having any thing done to my teeth but the staff are amazing really go above and beyond.

Maranda Johns gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

The Emerald Coast Dental Spa is highly professional and capable of resolving any Dental problems.

Josef B Hirmann gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I have been a patient since March 17th, 2008. The staff and atmosphere was friendly and professional when I started going to Dr. Griffin and has not changed. I am very impressed with the new location and the great helpful attitudes have remained the same. I get compliments often from the changes that Dr. Griffin has made to my teeth. I do not hesitate to smile more often and my family comments on my beautiful smile frequently.

Ruth Hobbs gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

The nicest and most professional staff. Total full service.

Terry Hobbs gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I have been driving all the way from Walton county for years just to see Dr. Griffin!! She and her team have always gone above and beyond to take care of our dental needs. The staff are always consistent with the care they provide and Dr. Griffin explains her plan of care very throughly every time! Dr. Griffin and her team set the bar for other professionals in their field! We are proud of all the accomplishments and progress they have made!! Keep up all the good work!

Destini Young gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

They have a great customer service and all specialist are super nice. We love Mrs Lorie and Maria.

Tania Varela gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I enjoyed my first visit to Emerald Coast Dental Spa. Everyone was very warm and professional from Amanda who gave me a tour and took my x-rays to Christine who did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. Tara that answered my questions about all of my options. See you soon!

Lisa Boduch James gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Love the ladies! They are attentive and accommodating! I guess it might helps that I bring Dove Chocolate every time I visit them.

Doug Chambers gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I love coming to see Dr. Griffin and her staff. They are so amazing and the new office is absolutely beautiful. they keep my teeth healthy and clean. I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful place to go.

Natasha Logan Woodham gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I love the employees, dr griffin, the building and how amazing of a job they do! My kids, my husband and i love it there. Even my kids tell their friends to go there!

Briana Ondrusek gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Got a chance to meet the staff, while catering at the open house tonight. Tara, Linda, Natasha, Amanda, Heather, Ms Fenimore and staff were absolutely amazing. Enjoyed getting to know you all and look forward to visiting my new dentist family. Natasha, i will be making an appointment soon, and Linda thank you for the info!! All you girls rock!! The office is so peaceful, inviting and beautiful. Thank you for having us tonight!

Kerstin Vaughn gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

This new facility is amazing and the staff is awesome! i.e., Maria, Natasha, Christine, Linda and Tara are so nice!

Donna Ellis Nelson gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Fantastic from the moment I walked in the door until the time I left! I was given a tour of the facility by Linda and she explained everything from the coffee to the heated and vibrating dental chairs to the Vizio flat screen TV's on the ceilings! I also received a gift bag just for being a patient! Christine did a fantastic job on my teeth, asked questions to help better determine how to take care of me, quite the experience. Dr. Tara was generous with her time and knowledge as well. These folks have it dialed in and should be a model for doctor's offices! It was the best experience I have ever had at a doctor's office, thanks!! - Bubba

Bubba McCants gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

If you have not been for a visit what are you waiting for?? This place is absolutely the best dental clinic you will ever visit! The staff is so friendly! It truly feels like a spa!! I am hooked and cannot wait for my next visit!

Keri Johnson Kazebeer gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Super sweet ladies!! Very informative! Best dental visit yet!!

Jennifer Solots Hoda gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Very accommodating, kind staff and comfortable/clean. Highly recommend.

Allie Lerma gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

I can't say enough good things about this place. I had to have a root canal while on vacation in Panama City Beach and they worked me in. Being out of state and having to have a root canal is nerve wrecking in itself, but everyone was so pleasant it made me feel more comfortable. All of the staff was WONDERFUL! I can't thank them enough for taking care of my aching tooth while I was suppose to be relaxing on vacation.

Jessica Reels gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Warm chair with massage and great Dental Care. What more could you ask for. Thank you Doctor Griffin and staff

Charlotte Greathouse gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Absolutely love the new office and as always everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home! The massage dental chairs are beyond amazing!!!!!

Stephanie Danielle Anglin gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

My husband needed emergency dental care and after calling every dentist in Panama City Beach we found this wonderful place. The staff was amazing, and even though we spent most of the week dealing with dental stuff, we are so grateful that we found Emerald Coast Dental Spa, and Rico, the cutest and sweetest staff member ever.

Gayle Nettleton Rogers gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Very nice atmosphere and wonderful staff. I felt perfectly at ease from the time I walked in to the time I left.

James Dawayne Lietzan gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

When searching for a highly accredited Dentist for myself and someone who could help my Father with Chronic Sleep problems without Surgery I found solutions for the both of us with Dr. Tara Griffin. Oh Happy Day!

Teri Savage gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

The people that work here are fabulous!! Highly recommend! Who ever says they love a dentist appointment? This girl! That's who!!

Julie Mae Rodriguez gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Everyone is so nice and the quality of Dr . Griffin's work is great.

Vernice Turner gave Emerald Coast Dental Spa a 5 star review

Fantastic from the moment I walked in the door until the time I left! I was given a tour of the facility by Linda and she explained everything from the... more

Bubba M. gave Emerald Coast Sleep Dental Spa a 5 star review

Dr. Tara used to be my dentist but I only changed to have a dentist closer to me. A couple years ago Dr. Tara did a crown for me and, unfortunately, it fell... more

Christen S. gave Emerald Coast Sleep Dental Spa a 5 star review
Scroll To Top