Emerald City Window Cleaning

Reviews: 75

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6181 Thompson Road
Suite 802
Syracuse, NY 13206
United States
(315) 488-8088

Daniel arrived on time and was most courteous. He worked so well around us that we hardly even knew he was here. Almost two months after having our windows cleaned they are still sparkling. We will definitely be using Emerald City Window Cleaning again next year.

Robyn Adams gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

They did a great job. I loved the screen cleaner.service- it truly made a big difference. I had a few windows that were streaked & they corrected them immemdiatly-I was very impressed. Unfortunately the birds have left some surprises on a few windows.

Sandra Rossetti gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

We're very pleased with their service. Dan has been very accommodating to our schedule and integrity to fulfill his commitments. It's wonderful to look through sparkling clean windows!

J L gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 4 star review

Very professional. Had my estimate the day after I called. Great customer experience. Oh and my windows and screens sparkle

Amy McNamara gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review
Patti Morrison Parzych Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

On time, professional, reasonably priced. Did a great job cleaning inside /outside, tracks, and gutters. Very pleased

2 months ago
Candee Schneckenburger Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

They did a great job of cleaning our windows, were on time and friendly. Definitely recommend them

3 months ago
Ronnie Coughlin Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Our windows look amazing. The sills, inside and out, are clean. The window tracks are clean. The screens are clean. The only time they were cleaner was when they were installed. Dan was friendly and prompt. Such a positive experience. I am very glad to recommend Emerald City Window Cleaning to all. Gertrude Coughlin

4 months ago
Charles Kamide Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Near perfect. Quick and efficient. The windows look like new. Definitely getting them done next year by Dan.

5 months ago
Jim True-Frost Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Getting an estimate from Emerald City was easy and fast. Their work was top notch. This a very professional, courteous operation. My windows look great!

5 months ago
Susan Pieczonka Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Very professional service! Our windows look great! Loved the appointment reminders as well. Will definitely have you back again. Yes

10 months ago
Susan Ensminger Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Daniel and his team did a great job at my home. Windows are now beautiful again!

10 months ago
Gina Cassinelli Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

Great job and great customer service from Dan. Quick response to my quote request and a follow up call to make sure I was completely satisfied.

10 months ago
Patricia Ballard gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job!

1 year ago
Lisa Copani Adams gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Efficient and professional. Windows look great.

1 year ago
Pat Shute gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

I found Dan & Emerald City Glass via google; called and made an appointment to have my windows & screens cleaned. Dan arrived as scheduled to provide an estimate. He is very professional as is his staff! They did a great job! I will definitely have them back!

1 year ago
Greg Scammell gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Everything, from start to finish, went very well. We'd just ECWC again, for sure.

1 year ago
Shawn F Uitvlugt gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Wonderful!

1 year ago
Linda Essig gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Would highly recommend Emerald Window Cleaning. Dan’s crew were very professional and did a great job. Will always have them back

1 year ago
Sue Shires gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

They were very professional from quote to finished job. They did everything they said they would do and very polite. Excellent job - thank you!

1 year ago
Carla Henry gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Professional service. Quick responses to emails/texts. Great overall!

1 year ago
Paul Harvey gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

I can see out of my windows again!

1 year ago
Melissa Julian Recommends Emerald City Window Cleaning

I’ve used Emerald City for a few years now and have recommended them to several people I know. They do a great job and it’s very thorough. Dan is very responsive and gets back to you right away.

1 year ago
Karen Rubenstein gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review
1 year ago
Tamika Kristyn White gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

I visited the booth at the CNY Home & Garden show. Dan was pleasant at the show and his excellent customer service continued through our quote visit as well as the actual appointment. Dan is professional, efficient, arrived on time and walked you through the process & finished work. I am pleased with the work.

1 year ago
Caroline Sussman gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

We just had the most professional and courteous window cleaning experience ever! Thank you for promptly providing an estimate, letting us know by phone when you were on your way to clean our home's windows and being so conscientious about providing such fantastic service. Not only are our windows sparkling, but our screens are all clean too. What's more you asked me to check and make sure I was completely satisfied before you left. Can't say enough about this great company.

2 years ago
Nancy M Dobbins gave Emerald City Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Dan and his staff did an outstanding job cleaning our windows. Dan is efficient, professional and willing to accommodate all obstacles in his way. Dan it is a pleasure to see Clean Windows. Nancy

2 years ago
Scroll To Top