Ellen Pool, Realtor

Reviews: 117

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2400 FM 1488
Suite 150
Conroe, TX 77384
United States
(281) 636-5633

Working with Ellen was a fantastic experience! She went above and beyond to ensure we were selecting the best home possible for our family. She was very knowledgeable of the area and home buying process. She also made sure to explain every detail so we understood exactly what was going on. Ellen has kept up with our family after our home purchase and has really made us feel so special. I would mostly definitely work with Ellen again and recommend her to anyone in need of her services.

Amanda Morales gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

We were first time home buyers relocating from the NJ area to TX. We selected Ellen Pool as our agent based on reviews we saw online and we were so lucky to have chosen her. It was pleasure to work with Ellen and she was wonderful! She had a great knowledge of the surrounding area and was very cooperative in approach. She was very responsive to our needs and was always available when we needed her to be. Anyone looking to purchase a home would be very happy to work with Ellen Pool.

Mitali Shah gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen was exceptional in helping us to find a new home AND sell our home in 7 days! She has a extensive knowledge of neighborhoods, schools, amenities and so forth. Her depth of experience as a Realtor gave us great insight into how to best market and price our home for sale. We recommend her highly.

Emily Walker gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen was a fantastic realtor to work with! She adjusted her schedule to fit ours, always had information prior to looking at a house, and did a great job of following up with the seller's realtor if we had further questions. She was always working to help us, even behind the scenes. She always kept our interests in mind (even thought we had some crazy requests), and she found us a wonderful home!!

Monica Durden gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen was great to work with when we were selling our home and buying a new one. She made sure we understood everything that was going on and that we were comfortable with the decisions we were making. She is never hesitant to answer any and all questions big or small and made us feel like we were always a priority. Would absolutely recommend her to any and everyone.

Lady Joan Box gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review
Zammy Saenz Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I got in contact with Ellen trough Facebook I was still living in California thinking of moving to Houston I asked for recommendations on a realtor on a move to texas page and many people recommended Ellen and now I know why. She is amazing I contacted her and told her our plans and see if she could help she said yes and got me in contact with movement mortgage they gave me the pre-qualification once I was here in Texas they gave me the pre-approval to start home searching since our budget was low and we had to look at older homes she sent us over to her husband which has a lot of knowledge on homes he was amazing we saw many houses over 6 I think and he always went into the homes and checked everything and pointed out to us the cons and pros of the houses I was desperate for a home and coming from California where everything is expensive and smaller I got excited with every house but Todd helped us choose the correct house and we are very happy with the house we ended up with it is in a great community and to see the excitement on Todd’s face when we saw the house and said “I think your family will end up with this one I want your family in this one because is a great community for your kids” the day we closed we saw in his face how happy he was that we got that house my whole family even in-laws that went to see houses with us are always talking on how honest and amazing Todd is as a realtor Thank you Ellen and Todd for all that you guys did for our family Todd never cared to drive an hr to us several times to see homes and even arranged to sign the closing documents closer to us

2 months ago
Sarah Jayne Clark Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I can't say enough good things about Ellen or her husband. Our credit was rough and we'd spent two months being turned down everywhere we applied, working with a different realtor. I was absolutely distraught because we were between a rock and a hard place. I reached out through this group for help, and we were signing a lease less than two weeks later!

2 months ago
Nina Pepplar Lococo Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Ellen helped us through a very stressful relocation and kept us organized and managed our many moving parts like the pro she is!

2 months ago
Lana Kinchen Trejo Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen did a FANTABULOUS job in helping us find our home! My husband and I had a huge list of “requirements” that we didn’t think was possible to ever find; he wanted a new home, but I wanted a neighborhood and yard with mature trees...we didn’t think it was possible. Ellen truly paid attention to us and gave us hope that we’d find what we were looking for. Because of her many years of experience in various “branches” of the home industry, plus her professionalism and knowledge of the area, she did an outstanding job! Ellen was easily accessible every time we had questions or needed something. Her husband, as well, has many years of experience in the home industry. They work together and make an incredible team! We, also, asked Ellen for a list of referrals for other needs that we had, and the referrals did above and beyond! Ellen is extremely knowledgeable in home buying, building, selling, finance, etc; we truly appreciated her experience! It’s been 3 months since we purchased our home, and she’s checked on us several times since moving in. Her thoughtfulness is exceptional! Thank you, Ellen! We love and appreciate you (and thanks to her husband, Todd, too)!

2 months ago
Amanda Tarin Morales Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Working with Ellen was a fantastic experience! She went above and beyond to ensure we were selecting the best home possible for our family. She was very knowledgeable of the area and home buying process. She also made sure to explain every detail so we understood exactly what was going on. Ellen has kept up with our family after our home purchase and has really made us feel so special. I would mostly definitely work with Ellen again and recommend her to anyone in need of her services.

2 months ago
Lady Joan Garcia Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen was great to work with when we were selling our home and buying a new one. She made sure we understood everything that was going on and that we were comfortable with the decisions we were making. She is never hesitant to answer any and all questions big or small and made us feel like we were always a priority. Would absolutely recommend her to any and everyone.

2 months ago
Abbie Flowers Holland Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen is one of the best Realtors I have worked with. She is very attentive and detail oriented and goes above and beyond for her clients. Ellen really listens to the needs and wants for her clients and she does this with integrity and class. She is constantly educating herself on better ways she can serve her her clients. She is at the top of my list of real estate professionals!

2 months ago
Jill Marie Rivera Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I am new to this area and when I was looking for a realtor Ellen Pool's name kept coming up as a responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with professional. I gave her a call and could not be happier with my home buying experience! Ellen is not only a seasoned professional, she is kind and patient and took me to multiple homes to find the perfect home for us! She REALLY listened to what I was l looking for. When the perfect home came on market we had to move FAST and I was out of town. She took my husband to see the home and while he loved it, I was nervous to put in an offer without seeing it. I really trusted her though when she said, "this is just what you wanted!" She guided us in making an offer and we just closed this week! She was 100% right - the house is exactly what I wanted and we couldn't be happier. She was more than our real estate agent - she became a friend and sometime therapist. I credit her 100% with making this process a smooth transition.

4 months ago
Lauren Dozier Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen has been great throughout the entire process. She answered any and all questions that we had. She also communicated well when she felt was necessary. She gives great advice and knows her way well around the market and specifically new homes. We are very thankful to have had her as an agent.

4 months ago
Jesika Crawford Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I am so thankful Ellen was recommended to me and my family! We were first time home buyers and she made the entire process so easy and smooth. She was always there to answer any and all my questions! She’s so compassionate about her clients and goes above and beyond to help. She helped my family and I find our dream home on the FIRST day of looking! She is truly amazing at what she does. I absolutely loved working with her. I will always recommend Ellen for anyone in need of a realtor!

5 months ago
Kristen Bachicha Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen made the whole process of buying a house very easy and stress free for my family. She answered all of our questions very quickly and took the time to show us around town so we would be more familiar when we moved. We felt like we were driving around with a family member and we felt like she really cared about finding a great home in an amazing area for us.

5 months ago
Jim Corley Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen is great! She listened to us and found exactly what we wanted. She is very protective of her clients when it comes to making smart offers, counter-offers, etc. She still gives us advice months after the sale. She responds very quickly as well. Highly recommend!

6 months ago
Jennifer Ritter Overstreet Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen is amazing! I’m so thankful for her insight! She helped us find the right home for our family- and we only had one day!!! She is very knowledgeable about the area. She is professional under every situation and is on your side. Trustworthy and looking out for your family! I would recommend Ellen to anyone looking to buy a new home in the Houston area.

6 months ago
Aika T. Crumrine Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

We chose to work with Ellen and we are so happy we did. Our house hunting process went very smoothly from start to finish. Ellen has guided us through the process and gave us the feedback that we needed to hear, not what we wanted to hear, and it was very helpful to make the right decision. She was quick to respond, very approachable, personable and yet professional and knowledgeable in her field.. We were treated like we were part of the family and not like another transaction. We love our house and we thank Ellen for that.

6 months ago
Martha Schauer Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

In the title industry we work with numerous real estate agents on a daily basis. It is always a privilege and an honor when we have the opportunity to work with a PROFESSIONAL realtor like Ellen Pool. Ellen is diligent in her operations, systems, and protocols, but most importantly, she strongly stands by her belief of doing what is best and right for her clients!

6 months ago
Ashley Fuentes Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen is a fantastic Realtor! She goes above and beyond for all her clients. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and the areas she services. I highly recommend Ellen to our clients and anyone looking for an experienced, professional Realtor.

6 months ago
Emily Wright Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

My husband and I hired Ellen a couple of months ago to help us find our first home. From the very beginning she was so helpful and I knew the instant we spoke that she was going to be our amazing realtor! She answered every crazy question I had and went above and beyond for us. I could go on and on but I couldn't recommend her enough!

7 months ago
Sydnee Tiffany Gray Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

Ellen is a person who listens and cares about your needs. She treats you like family. She is professional, knows the business inside and out, and can use that knowledge to her clients' advantage. With Ellen, your needs are her focus.

7 months ago
Kyle Mazeikas Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I’ve worked with Ellen on multiple transactions and it is very clear that Ellen has a passion of helping others. She puts her client’s needs and goals at the forefront when handling any and all hurdles that come her way. Her clients know they are in great hands when choosing Ellen as their Realtor. Her communication is second to none and her negotiation skills always get her clients the best results. I always look forward to the next opportunity to work with Ellen because she goes the extra mile and puts 110% effort in for her clients.

1 year ago
Michael Chance Hill gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Loved working with Ellen to rent a home close to The Woodlands, TX! Since we lived over an hour away she FaceTimed us in the house we wanted and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

1 year ago
Jen De Lao gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen has been such an amazing realtor from start to finish. We began looking at houses early on before our move and actually didn’t even have a move date. She was so flexible and knowledgeable about the real estate market and the areas we were looking in. She was patient as she knew it was out of our hands since it was a work transfer. Even after the closing of our home she has gone above and beyond for our family!!! We’re so happy and excited to call Houston home in a few weeks and we owe that to Ellen!!! Thank you!!!

1 year ago
Lori Blazek Slott gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is so knowledgeable about the real estate market, buying and selling! She is very personable and puts your needs first!

1 year ago
Deb Evans gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen Pool is an amazing realtor. She is knowledgeable and experienced, personable and friendly. I highly recommend her!

1 year ago
Jenn Michelle Pro gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is amazing. She will find you the PERFECT house for your family!

2 years ago
Leslie Hartzo King gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen’s always been very helpful to every client I have referred to her. She’s very professional, communicates well, and gives clients a clear understanding of the home buying/selling process. I hope to send her more referrals over the years!

2 years ago
Chay Ung-md gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

A classy and artistic professional with a heart of gold.

2 years ago
Sonya Lopez-Orr gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Very professional and knowledgeable. She's fantastic!

2 years ago
Angela Frost gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is the creme of the crop of realtors & really helps clients figure out what they truly want in a home. With her unsurpassable networking abilities, she helped us find so many great homes to choose from & took so much stress out of the search.

2 years ago
Carrie Grin gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is an excellent resource for information about the local real estate market, new construction, financing, and home decor both classic and on-trend. I don't know how she finds the time to do all that she does.

2 years ago
Janina Petty gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

I have worked with Ellen for almost four years now. She has great knowledge and experience of the real estate industry, and uses every bit of it to help her clients get the best for them! Ellen is also forever learning, researching, growing - again for her clients' benefit. If you are looking for someone with energy, compassion, knowledge, and experience, as well as someone who will fight for the best for you, Ellen Pool is your Realtor!

2 years ago
Shonda Heuermann gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is the best! She will take care of all your home buying or selling needs. She is very knowledgeable about the community. She also has a company to build your new dream home. With her you can't go wrong. Shes got you covered all the way around. I highly recommend her!!

2 years ago
Michelle Arev gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen has always been beyond helpful whenever questions or issues arise. She is attentive and truly cares about her clients. If you're in the search for an amazing realtor, Ellen is your lady!

3 years ago
Michelle Martino gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen was super helpful in helping me find & close on a perfect home. She is so knowledgeable in real estate & really takes the time to walk a new homebuyer through the whole process. Highly recommend!

3 years ago
Scroll To Top