Ellen Pool, Realtor

Reviews: 25

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2400 FM 1488
Suite 150
Conroe, TX 77384
United States
(281) 636-5633
2/14/19

Ellen is a pleasure to work with and she made our home buying experience as stress free as possible. She maintained impeccable attention to detail and listened to our needs to match us with the best choice for us on the market. She is knowledgeable and realistic and goes above and beyond her requi... See More

Ellen Pool, Realtor Replied: Thank you so much Brooke!! I am... Read More
11/14/18

I’ve worked with Ellen on multiple transactions and it is very clear that Ellen has a passion of helping others. She puts her client’s needs and goals at the forefront when handling any and all hurdles that come her way. Her clients know they are in great hands when choosing to Ellen as their ... See More

11/14/18

I have had the privilege of working with Ellen not as a client, but as a partner on the mortgage side of things.
Ellen has a knack for really getting to know her clients and finding out what is most important to them when I comes to searching for their home. She is compassionate and shows great int... See More

Ellen Pool is an amazing real estate agent. She has extensive experience, including working with new home construction. She has a strong skill set and is always working to update her knowledge. She is compassionate and understands the fears and worries that her clients may have. She surrounds herself with a wonderful team so she can provide the best all around service. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with such an important transaction.

Deb Evans gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is a top notch realtor who knows the business inside and out. As an Escrow Officer, Ellen, makes my job seamless when working with her and her clients. She is always available when needed and her detailed communication makes her a dream to work with.

angel traweek gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is very communicative and responsive to her clients and their needs. Her attention to detail is excellent. I appreciate getting to work with her and her clients and value her relationship.

Kelly Malatesta gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen Pool is a wonderful realtor. She knows the area very well and can help you find the perfect home for you and your family. If your thinking of building, she can help you with that too. When it comes time to selling she is with you every step of the way. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Shonda Heuermann gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review
Kyle Mazeikas Recommends Ellen Pool, Realtor

I’ve worked with Ellen on multiple transactions and it is very clear that Ellen has a passion of helping others. She puts her client’s needs and goals at the forefront when handling any and all hurdles that come her way. Her clients know they are in great hands when choosing Ellen as their Realtor. Her communication is second to none and her negotiation skills always get her clients the best results. I always look forward to the next opportunity to work with Ellen because she goes the extra mile and puts 110% effort in for her clients.

4 months ago
Jennifer Smith gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is an amazing realtor!! Very knowledgeable about The Woodlands and surrounding areas!!

6 months ago
Michael Chance Hill gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Loved working with Ellen to rent a home close to The Woodlands, TX! Since we lived over an hour away she FaceTimed us in the house we wanted and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

8 months ago
Jen De Lao gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen has been such an amazing realtor from start to finish. We began looking at houses early on before our move and actually didn’t even have a move date. She was so flexible and knowledgeable about the real estate market and the areas we were looking in. She was patient as she knew it was out of our hands since it was a work transfer. Even after the closing of our home she has gone above and beyond for our family!!! We’re so happy and excited to call Houston home in a few weeks and we owe that to Ellen!!! Thank you!!!

8 months ago
Lori Blazek Slott gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is so knowledgeable about the real estate market, buying and selling! She is very personable and puts your needs first!

9 months ago
Deb Evans gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen Pool is an amazing realtor. She is knowledgeable and experienced, personable and friendly. I highly recommend her!

9 months ago
Jennifer Michelle gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is amazing. She will find you the PERFECT house for your family!

12 months ago
Leslie Hartzo King gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen’s always been very helpful to every client I have referred to her. She’s very professional, communicates well, and gives clients a clear understanding of the home buying/selling process. I hope to send her more referrals over the years!

1 year ago
Chay Ung-md gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

A classy and artistic professional with a heart of gold.

1 year ago
Crystal M Miller gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is a very persistent and energetic person who gives 100% quality all the time! She does amazing working! Thanks Ellen for all your help!

1 year ago
Sonya Lopez-Orr gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Very professional and knowledgeable. She's fantastic!

1 year ago
Angela Frost gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is the creme of the crop of realtors & really helps clients figure out what they truly want in a home. With her unsurpassable networking abilities, she helped us find so many great homes to choose from & took so much stress out of the search.

1 year ago
Carrie Grin gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is an excellent resource for information about the local real estate market, new construction, financing, and home decor both classic and on-trend. I don't know how she finds the time to do all that she does.

1 year ago
Janina Petty gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

I have worked with Ellen for almost four years now. She has great knowledge and experience of the real estate industry, and uses every bit of it to help her clients get the best for them! Ellen is also forever learning, researching, growing - again for her clients' benefit. If you are looking for someone with energy, compassion, knowledge, and experience, as well as someone who will fight for the best for you, Ellen Pool is your Realtor!

1 year ago
Shonda Heuermann gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen is the best! She will take care of all your home buying or selling needs. She is very knowledgeable about the community. She also has a company to build your new dream home. With her you can't go wrong. Shes got you covered all the way around. I highly recommend her!!

1 year ago
Michelley Arev gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen has always been beyond helpful whenever questions or issues arise. She is attentive and truly cares about her clients. If you're in the search for an amazing realtor, Ellen is your lady!

2 years ago
Michelle Martino gave Ellen Pool, Realtor a 5 star review

Ellen was super helpful in helping me find & close on a perfect home. She is so knowledgeable in real estate & really takes the time to walk a new homebuyer through the whole process. Highly recommend!

2 years ago

Scroll To Top