Elite Training

551 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

11349 E 61st
Suite 200
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
United States
(918) 358-6436
10/19/21

Geselle enjoyed the experience with Elite Training

Geselle T gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Angelo Highly Recommends Elite Training to their friends & family!

Angelo L gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

I am one of those people who overthink/over analyze everything. Took forever to take the first step with a Trainer...wanted to make sure I was committing to the right group. I'm only in session #3 with Elite, but so far it's been a pretty amazing experience. Elite has the facilities, trainers, eq... See More

9/02/21

I love this facility and it’s staff 5/5 would highly recommend.

Haze Wilson gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: Thank you so much! The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
9/02/21

Elite is the standard, especially with training by Haze Wilson, train like a champion with a champion!

Chris Clark SR gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: Thank you so much! Haze and the team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
9/02/21

Amazing atmosphere and wonderful trainers like Haze Wilson, he is truly an Elite trainer!

9/02/21

Had a great time working out at this location! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Plus a bit shout out to Haze Wilson for being incredibly knowledgeable and professional!

Brice Hopkins gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: Thank you so much! The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
9/02/21

Brice had a great experience with Elite Training

Brice H gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

I absolutely love Elite Training in Tulsa/Broken Arrow. It’s only been a month, and I’m super happy with my results. They listen to your goals, and really set you up for success. They don’t push any products on you, and answer any questions you have and they don’t make you feel dumb in the process.

Dra is my trainer and he is the best. He motivates you without being over the top, reminds you that small victories are super important and just as meaningful as bigger ones, and makes getting up at dawn to work out... Read More

Krystal Miller gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: Thank you so much! The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
9/02/21

Krystal Strongly Recommends Elite Training

Krystal L gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Several months back I was passing thru Tulsa and decided to look up Elite Trainings Michael Wittig. We were able to squeeze in a back workout that I can still feel till this day. LOL. I would love to actually have him as a trainer but un fortunately I don't live in the area. Please give this place a try. I trust Michael Wittig and therefor recommend Elite Training to anyone who wants to improve their fitness

VInce Pinkus gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: Thank you so much! The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
9/01/21

Elite Training got a great recommendation by VInce

VInce P gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Curley LOVED Elite Training

Curley R gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Having set appointments with Whitney makes it so that I can’t skip! Great workouts!

Tom Padalino gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
7/28/21

Elite Pro Trainer, Michael Wittig, is an absolute BEAST! He really deserves 10 stars, not 5. Besides 100% practicing what he preaches, he is one of the best trainers in the country. He is extremely competent in his knowledge and expertise in the fitness and nutrition space and is completely transpar... See More

7/28/21

I appreciate Mr. Wittig's Work ethics in his Work out goals, conditions, fitness and cardio. A mix of everything to confuse the muscles to grow. Constantly pushing his Food sponors for Protein intake. He's a great Coach I Add.

7/28/21

Michael is very professional and very eager to help with your fitness needs! He's very personable and will work with you to achieve your goals. Highly recommend, Michael!

7/28/21

Use a coach that practices what they preach. Wittig is that coach!! 💪💪

7/28/21

Evan LOVED Elite Training

Evan H gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Ryan LOVED Elite Training

Ryan B gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Mark is very excited to recommend Elite Training

Mark S gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Scott Strongly Recommends Elite Training

Scott G gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

He is a very good and competent trainer :)

7/25/21

I've seen the results from Michael Wittig's personal transformations & what he does for his clients with his personal training & nutrition plan! He knows how to bulk-up & cut it down. He can do it all. He will create the program specific to each individual.

7/24/21

Michael is hands down the best trainer out there! He’s very knowledgeable and motivational. No matter what your goal he can set you up for success!! Highly recommended!!

7/25/21

Thomas thinks you should try Elite Training

Thomas B gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

David is very excited to recommend Elite Training

David W gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Michael Wittig's demonstrations and training knowledge helps me continue to progress to my workout goals.

Chris D gave Elite Training a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Training Replied: The team here at Elite Training Tulsa is happy to hear the good feedback, and we’re proud to be "the best place to become the best you!"
7/23/21

Michael Wittig's demonstrations and training knowledge helps me continue to progress to my workout goals.

7/23/21

Tiffany Highly Recommends Elite Training to their friends & family!

Tiffany P gave Elite Training a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top