Elite Home Cleaners, LLC

27 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
Suite A
Worthington, OH 43085
United States
614-854-9100
3/23/20

Very great company!!! Everything was done very nicely and thoroughly! A++++++!

Amy Avery Weese
9/08/19

Julieth does a terrific job cleaning my home. I appreciate the fact that she does a great job every single time!

Nancy Mason
4/10/18

A great company for home cleaning services. Very thorough work. Staff is efficient, friendly and respectful of one’s property. Highly recommend them for special projects or routine cleaning services.

Lois Dunham Herrmann Snyder
4/10/18

Elite Home Cleaners is a top notch cleaning service. They were friendly, and professional. They did a total house clean for me and it was amazing. They were timely and completed my entire home in a grand fashion and on schedule.

As far as cleaners go they can't be beat and leave other cleaners I've had in the dust!!!

I have refered all of my friends and family to the professional team of cleaners at Elite Home Cleaners.

Thanks for a fantastic job!!!

William Grooms
3/08/18
Ceara Rasha
2/07/17
Talia Marie Damron
9/07/16
Lisa Helmick Barcus
11/04/15
Trina Cronier
11/03/15

Great company, great service. Don't hesitate to use these pros.

Shawn Day
10/31/15

Top quality professionals. You won't go wrong with using them. Give them a shot if you have never used them.

Emily Watkins
10/31/15

Very knowledgeable and can answer any of your concerns. Keeps up with the latest technology and training. Don't hesitate to hire them, you won't be disappointed in them!

Diane Durand Dyer
10/30/15

The crew did an awesome job! I love how they make my house "Sparkle!"

Sharon R. Grammer
10/30/15

Highly recommended if you're looking for a professional company.

Sherry Hurst-Weavers
10/30/15

Great service. Professional company. Try for yourself!

Gemma Beylouny
10/30/15

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a cleaning service.

Karin Van Horn
10/30/15
Lisa Lombardi Kirkpatrick
10/30/15
Stephanie Tucker Nesseth
10/30/15

Total professionals. Excellent service. What's better than coming home to a clean house that I didn't have to clean?

Warren Weiss
10/30/15
Carlos A. Martinez

I've been using Real World Cleaning services for a few years now and they are hands down the best! I've tried other companies, but found myself coming back to RWC b/c of their thoroughness, kindness, timeliness, and just respect for my home! Everyone is so nice! Highly recommend!

Melissa Kulwinski gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Great cleaning service. Flexible on areas needed cleaned and not needed cleaned for us. We appreciate their communication style and doesn’t get much better than a freshly cleaned home to come home to after a day at work.

Amy Nicholas gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Awesome job Cheyenne. You do more than we expect each time. Thank you.

Matt Schulter gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I switched to Real World Cleaning Services from Spakleen, and it's been a MAJOR upgrade! The cleaning team is friendly, efficient, and consistent. In addition, from the scheduling team to the cleaning technicians, the communication is always excellent with Real World. I highly recommend Real World Cleaning to anyone.

K. Tania Kasongo gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Cheyenne was amazing! So much attention to detail, and so thorough. I really appreciate her!

Jessica Delgado gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I have loved working with Elite Home Cleaners over the past almost 1.5 years. The cleaners they send do a great, thorough job, and are very friendly and... more

Elizabeth Y. gave Elite Home Cleaners a 5 star review

We have been using Elite Home Cleaners for over 5 years now and have always been very pleased with their services. We have a black lab and 2 kids under 2,... more

Brian M. gave Elite Home Cleaners a 5 star review

Scroll To Top