Elite Home Cleaners, LLC

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
Suite A
Worthington, OH 43085
United States
614-854-9100
3/23/20

Very great company!!! Everything was done very nicely and thoroughly! A++++++!

Amy Avery Weese gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/08/19

Julieth does a terrific job cleaning my home. I appreciate the fact that she does a great job every single time!

Nancy Mason gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/18

A great company for home cleaning services. Very thorough work. Staff is efficient, friendly and respectful of one’s property. Highly recommend them for special projects or routine cleaning services.

Lois Dunham Herrmann Snyder gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/18

Elite Home Cleaners is a top notch cleaning service. They were friendly, and professional. They did a total house clean for me and it was amazing. They were timely and completed my entire home in a grand fashion and on schedule.

As far as cleaners go they can't be beat and leave other cleaners I've had in the dust!!!

I have refered all of my friends and family to the professional team of cleaners at Elite Home Cleaners.

Thanks for a fantastic job!!!

William Grooms gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/18
Ceara Rasha gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/17
Talia Marie Damron gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/07/16
Lisa Helmick Barcus gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/04/15
Trina Cronier gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/03/15

Great company, great service. Don't hesitate to use these pros.

Shawn Day gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/15

Top quality professionals. You won't go wrong with using them. Give them a shot if you have never used them.

Emily Watkins gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/15

Very knowledgeable and can answer any of your concerns. Keeps up with the latest technology and training. Don't hesitate to hire them, you won't be disappointed in them!

Diane Durand Dyer gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

The crew did an awesome job! I love how they make my house "Sparkle!"

Sharon R. Grammer gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

Highly recommended if you're looking for a professional company.

Sherry Hurst-Weavers gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

Great service. Professional company. Try for yourself!

Gemma Beylouny gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a cleaning service.

Karin Van Horn gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15
Lisa Lombardi Kirkpatrick gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15
Stephanie Tucker Nesseth gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

Total professionals. Excellent service. What's better than coming home to a clean house that I didn't have to clean?

Warren Weiss gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15
Carlos A. Martinez gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

We've used other cleaning companies that don't come even close to the quality of work Elite offers. Haley (our cleaning technician) is incredible...her attention to detail is awesome and she's such a sweet person. She's always on time and doesn't miss a thing! Thanks, Haley! And thanks to Talia in the office for her flawless customer service. Highly recommend Elite Home Cleaners! Portia Fulton

Radon BeGone gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We haven't been using Cheyenne's services for very long, but we've been quite happy and impressed with the work she does. She attends to the details, works the whole time through, and leaves us with a nice, clean home every time. And she's also quite personable - friendly to be around!

Doug Mikatarian gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We have used Elite for quite a few years and they have never disappointed. If there has ever been an issue they have resolved it immediately. They do a thorough job and I love coming home to my clean house! Highly recommend!!

Cynthia Sayers gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Sarah is wonderful young lady. She is very attentive to my needs and an absolute pleasure to be around. She is thoughtful, had a great sense of humor and definitely has pride in her work. Elite has been a great company, their employees have good hearts and very good at their jobs.

Miss Jane gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

This was my first time using this company. I am so happy with the results. They did a thorough, professional job. I will be having them back for sure.

Phyllis Post gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I have loved working with Elite Home Cleaners over the past almost 1.5 years. The cleaners they send do a great, thorough job, and are very friendly and... more

Elizabeth Y. gave Elite Home Cleaners a 5 star review

Scroll To Top