Elite Home Cleaners, LLC

166 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
Suite A
Worthington, OH 43085
United States
614-854-9100
6/16/21

Bridget and Lauryn did a fantastic job. I appreciate that we had two technicians today because they were able to get the cleaning done in a couple of hours allowing myself and my kids to get back to our rooms for virtual work and school without a lot of hassle. Everything was done throughly and to my expectation. Thank you Bridget and Lauryn!!

Raegan Sweetman gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review, Raegan. We think Bridget and Lauryn are great too and we appreciated that you recognized. Thank you very much for your business!
6/15/21

Great quality and job!

Theodore Dilenschneider gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21

It was so nice to come home to see what wonderful service you had provided. I absolutely love it!

Thank you Elite Home Cleaners.

Sharon Sanders gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you Sharon! It has been our pleasure to clean your home for the last 13+ months. Our great cleaning professionals do work very hard to make sure their clients are very happy with their work. Thank you for recognizing them and our wonderful manager, Talia. We appreciate your business.
6/10/21
John Franck gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you very much John. We sincerely appreciate the review!
6/10/21

I used Elite Home Cleaners to do a deep clean of my Dad's condo before we put it on the market. They did a GREAT job. Very impressed with the attention to detail and how friendly the staff was. I definitely recommend.

Andy H gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Andy. We are so glad you are pleased with our work! Reviews are so important to small businesses, thank you for taking the time to write us up!
6/08/21

Overall Excellent work from Malika and Amy! Friendly, thorough and very professional! Elite Home Cleaners is the best cleaning services we have used! Thank You!

Jerry Ledbetter gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for recognizing Malika and Amy! We agree, they are both great. We appreciate the review very much!
6/08/21

Malika did a thorough job of cleaning our home. The bathrooms in particular are gleaming. Every room shows the care Malika puts into her work. Malika also has a sweet personality so that’s an added bonus.

porchgirl1 gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for updating your review! We are so glad you continue to be pleased with our services. It is our pleasure to serve you!
6/07/21

They always do great service

Charles Dearing gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you Charles! We appreciate all of our wonderful clients in Dublin. Our Cleaning Professionals enjoy taking care of your home. Thank you very much for your business!
6/07/21

Malica cleaned our home today. She was very thorough and I would recommend her. She was also kind and efficient!

Janet Dugan gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you Janet! We appreciate the review and Malika will be thrilled that you recognized her.
6/04/21

Incredibly pleased with not only the deep clean two weeks ago but today's standard clean as well. Very professional staff and everything looked great! Felt great knowing I don't have to spend hours cleaning and can relax and enjoy that time.

Stephanie Tahy gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review, Stephanie! It is our pleasure to serve you!
6/04/21

Happy with the service and cleaning.
Malika does great work, very professional and friendly.

Fawn UHL gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Fawn, thank you very much for the very kind review. We have a very detailed training program which focuses on our tag line "the difference is in the details." Now more than ever we are also cleaning for health. We will do our very best to continue to earn a 5-star rating every time we clean your home. Thank you for your business!
6/01/21

I have been with Elite for a few years and Ryan is my cleaner. He does a great job and is very careful with my granite countertops and glass stovetop. I know when I get home, my house will be in great shape. I appreciate him so much!

Kim Hartman gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: I'm so thrilled we get to be a part of keeping everything nice and clean! Linda has super-cleaning-powers!
6/01/21
Camille Taylor gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the great review, Camille! As of January 8 you have been with us for 10 years! Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to keeping your home clean and beautiful for the next ten years!
6/01/21

I've used Elite Home Cleaners for about ten years. Responsive, reliable, and conscientious service!

Bridgette Mariea gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for trusting your beautiful home to us. We sincerely appreciate your business and the 5-star review. It is a pleasure to serve you!
5/25/21
Steve Leppert gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review, Steve! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!
5/19/21

Amazing job. Super professional and efficient, and they were extra nice to my crazy dogs. Highly recommend!

Katy Viccellio gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Katy, Dom, Malika and Natalie loved your crazy dogs!! We consider client's pets one of the "perks" of the job. Thank you for the great review. We sincerely appreciate your business.
5/18/21

The apartment looks great! They arrived on time and were polite, professional, and hard working. This made my move out a breeze. Thanks! We will definitely use Elite Home Cleaners again in the future.

Gregory Staubs gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write us up!! We appreciate the review. It was our pleasure to clean your apartment. Thank you for your business!
5/18/21

Elite Home Cleaners is our “go to!” Great work, great service!

Kathy Rogers gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thanks for your wonderful rating, Kathy. We really appreciate your business.
5/17/21

We've been lucky to have Brandi be our cleaner for a few weeks now. She goes the extra mile, and has made me a longtime customer to Elite. 5/5 no doubt, we're lucky to have this service!

Michael Fisher gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: We are lucky to have Brandi too! She is amazing. Our Cleaning Professionals really appreciate it when they are recognized for their hard work. Thank you so much for the review and for making Brandi's day! We appreciate your business!
5/14/21

Wonderful work, as always. Very polite and friendly. Mindful of our requests and needs. Offer options and solutions. Very thorough. Our home looks great every time.

m weaver gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you! It is our pleasure to clean your beautiful home. We appreciate the great review! We are happy to offer different options when you are having your home cleaned. It is your home, you get to choose! Thank you for your business.
5/08/21

Chose this company based on other Google reviews. Talia was very professional on the phone and quick with an estimate (even told me about a program to assist with costs 😃). They got me in the calendar quickly. Technician Juliette was efficient and did an amazing job! The house smells & looks terrific. Cost was VERY reasonable. Give them a try!!

Alice Williamson-Oldham gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Alice, thank you very much for this kind review. Talia is our office manager and no one could ever do a better job! Julieth has been with us for over 5 years. Her clients LOVE her and so do we. Thank you for recognizing her, she will be very happy. Thank you for choosing Elite Home Cleaners!
5/07/21

Excellent experience! Staff was courteous and exceeded my cleaning expectations. I signed up for bi-weekly services, so I will definitely be using their service again, and again, and again, and...😊

Lisa Art wilson gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: We love great reviews! Thank you Lisa. The ladies enjoyed cleaning your beautiful home. Thank you for taking the time to write us up. We appreciate the review and we appreciate your business. We will work hard to continue to earn your business.
5/06/21

Amy did an AMAZING job! She went above and beyond. This is the cleanest our house has been since we moved in! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Looking forward to her coming every 4 weeks :)

Michelle Vale gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Michelle, Amy is looking forward to coming every 4 weeks! Thank you for writing her up. We sincerely appreicate your business and look forward to taking care of your home.
5/05/21

Dominique and Amy did a fantastic job doing a deep clean of our home. They were very friendly and professional, and our house has never been cleaner. We would definitely recommend Elite Home Cleaners!

Wes Morgan gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the great review and for recognizing two of our great team members, Dominique and Amy. We think they are great too! We appreicate your business. Thank you very much.
4/30/21

First time and the results are so good! Should have done this years ago. Very impressed with how Malika got all the nooks and crannies where dog hair likes to hide. Loving my house right now!

Katie O'Connor gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the great review, Katie! It was our pleasure to clean your beautiful home. Thank you for recognizing Malika. Our Cleaning Professionals love to be recognized for their work so it will make her day! We appreciate your business. Thank you!
4/30/21

Always thorough and professional!! My most recent cleaning and technician is my best job almost ever! I’ve used Elite for over 12 years!

Robin Kelly gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: 12 years really does fly by! Our Cleaning Professionals love cleaning your home, Robin. Thank you for the great review and all your business. You mean the world to us!!
4/30/21

Ultra reliable and they do great work!
Brandi is fantastic!

Mary Whalen gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you Mary! We really appreciate the 5-star review. Brandi loves cleaning for you and she will be so happy when she sees your review. Thank you from our entire team!
4/24/21
Trudy Adkins gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star review, Trudy! It was our pleasure to clean for you. We really appreciate your business!
4/22/21

My friend uses this service constantly! Recently I have been super impressed by their spring cleaning by Dominique and millika. I will be calling today to make an appointment!!!!!

Kimberly T gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Kimberly! You made our day. Dom and Milika are both outstanding and we are so proud to have them represent our company. They will appreciate being recognized publicly. We appreciate your business! It is our pleasure to clean for you.
4/21/21

great cleaning services. i have had this company clean for 2 months now and bridget has cleaned for us for a few times and has done a excellent job and workshard and takes feedback extremly well she deserves a 10 out of 10

Dustin Grandstaff gave Elite Home Cleaners, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Home Cleaners, LLC Replied: Thank you Dustin! Bridget enjoys cleaning for you. Thank you for recognizing her for her hard work. She is very good at her job and of course will love hearing that you gave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to a great future!

I have loved working with Elite Home Cleaners over the past almost 1.5 years. The cleaners they send do a great, thorough job, and are very friendly and... more

Elizabeth Y. gave Elite Home Cleaners a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top