Elite Home Cleaners, LLC

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
Suite A
Worthington, OH 43085
United States
614-854-9100
3/23/20

Very great company!!! Everything was done very nicely and thoroughly! A++++++!

Amy Avery Weese
9/08/19

Julieth does a terrific job cleaning my home. I appreciate the fact that she does a great job every single time!

Nancy Mason
4/10/18

A great company for home cleaning services. Very thorough work. Staff is efficient, friendly and respectful of one’s property. Highly recommend them for special projects or routine cleaning services.

Lois Dunham Herrmann Snyder
4/10/18

Elite Home Cleaners is a top notch cleaning service. They were friendly, and professional. They did a total house clean for me and it was amazing. They were timely and completed my entire home in a grand fashion and on schedule.

As far as cleaners go they can't be beat and leave other cleaners I've had in the dust!!!

I have refered all of my friends and family to the professional team of cleaners at Elite Home Cleaners.

Thanks for a fantastic job!!!

William Grooms
3/08/18
Ceara Rasha
2/07/17
Talia Marie Damron
9/07/16
Lisa Helmick Barcus
11/04/15
Trina Cronier
11/03/15

Great company, great service. Don't hesitate to use these pros.

Shawn Day
10/31/15

Top quality professionals. You won't go wrong with using them. Give them a shot if you have never used them.

Emily Watkins
10/31/15

Very knowledgeable and can answer any of your concerns. Keeps up with the latest technology and training. Don't hesitate to hire them, you won't be disappointed in them!

Diane Durand Dyer
10/30/15

The crew did an awesome job! I love how they make my house "Sparkle!"

Sharon R. Grammer
10/30/15

Highly recommended if you're looking for a professional company.

Sherry Hurst-Weavers
10/30/15

Great service. Professional company. Try for yourself!

Gemma Beylouny
10/30/15

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a cleaning service.

Karin Van Horn
10/30/15
Lisa Lombardi Kirkpatrick
10/30/15
Stephanie Tucker Nesseth
10/30/15

Total professionals. Excellent service. What's better than coming home to a clean house that I didn't have to clean?

Warren Weiss
10/30/15
Carlos A. Martinez

Real World Cleaning cleans well and is a very good value. Sandy and Olivia do a really good job and are very friendly and accommodating, especially to our 2 doggies. I like that I get a text reminder a few days before the cleaning, and then also about 30 minutes before they show up. They are prompt and consistent every time. I definitely recommend Real World Cleaning to other customers.

Gabriel Poling gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Sam, Brooke, and Carly deep cleaned our house today after our bathroom renovation, and I'm so happy with their work! They are on time, professional, and super nice. They make our house look better on a normal cleaning day; the deep cleaning was fabulous. Our oven hasn't looked that clean since we bought it. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend Real World Cleaning Services!

Diane Nance gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Anthony is our house cleaner, and he not only does a great job, he is so nice! When I come home in the evening of our “clean” day, I know his work will be consistent and thorough. He also trains others, so he is obviously respected by the company. We have been with this company for about 5 years. I definitely recommend!

Kim H gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We are scheduled for monthly cleaning and Natalie does an amazing job each and every time! Our house is spotless after her visits. Real World Cleaning Services is also very easy to work with regarding scheduling. We had to reschedule due to illness and they found a way to get us rescheduled quickly since we were hosting friends the next week.

Emily Hammoudeh gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

They did a awesome job, I'm so happy to have Real World Cleaners in my life

dezyuan gunn gave Real World Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top