Elite Cleaning Experts

30 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

86 Richerson Rd
Denison, Tx 75021
United States
972 841-5194
6/09/21 rating

John is very excited to recommend Elite Cleaning Experts

John L gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

I am so happy with them that I have used their services for about 7 years. They are honest, reliable, efficient and experienced. I highly highly recommend them.

Rebekah Nelson gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
Elite Cleaning Experts Replied: Thank so much for your kind words Becky!
5/04/21

Elite Cleaning is so professional and does a fantastic job every time they come to my home. They bring all of their own supplies which is such a nice feature of their services. We have been using them for several years and would highly recommend!

Patty Rybak gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21

Cleaning services are always difficult to find because of the lack in consistency but Elite Cleaning has never failed! Trust is built quickly because of how professional they are and accommodating. They have always been on time and leave my place immaculate. I’m always excited when it’s cleaning day not only because my home will be spotless but also getting a chance to see the friendly Elite Cleaning team

Daisy Rojas gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/21 rating

Elite Cleaning Experts got a great recommendation by Katherine

Katherine P gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

We love Elite Cleaning Experts! They are punctual and communicate well. Eddie and the rest of the team come with integrity and excellence. Huge bonus points for cleaning our toddler's high chair (parents, you know what a bonus that is!). Because of Eddie's professionalism, my family and I always come to a super clean home and we always feel so relaxed and peaceful.

Jason Lee gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21 rating

Kara LOVED Elite Cleaning Experts

Kara P gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

They are always on time. The house always looks and smells wonderful when they are finished. We have recommended them to friends and neighbors.

Lillian Rauch gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21 rating

Lillian suggests you use Elite Cleaning Experts

Lillian R gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating

Ann suggests you use Elite Cleaning Experts

Ann B gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/30/21 rating

Daisy LOVED Elite Cleaning Experts

Daisy R gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/30/21 rating
Stacey D gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 4 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

Patricia is very excited to recommend Elite Cleaning Experts

Patricia R gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Kathy had a great experience with Elite Cleaning Experts

Kathy M gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 rating

Jason had a great experience with Elite Cleaning Experts

Jason L gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Eddie and Cynthia are great! They first did a deep cleaning at our house and I was so impressed and grateful that we asked them to come every other week. They are dependable, honest, kind and thorough. You won’t be disappointed by their team!

Kathie Martin gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21 rating

Kathie had a great experience with Elite Cleaning Experts

Kathie M gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

I have used Elite Cleaning Experts for a year now and have been very pleased with cleaning and service. Eddie is always receptive to any concerns and handles quickly and thoroughly. Very reasonably priced as well.

Margaret Delaney Gillen gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21 rating

Maggie gave Elite Cleaning Experts an AWESOME Recommendation

Maggie G gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Rating
11/28/20

We love Elite Cleaning Experts!! Eddie and his team are the best of the best!! LINA takes amazing care of our house!!! We have been with Elite for over 10 years and have NEVER been disappointed!! Highly Recommended! Thank you Lina! For taking great care of us!

Bryan Ericson gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/20

Cynthia and Lina are always on time, do a fabulous job and are very professional. I love having them in my home.

Cheryl Mindell gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/20

I have been with Elite Cleaning Experts for years now and am always blown away by their work. My house would be a disaster without them! If you are looking for a leaning service then look no further than Elite Cleaning Experts. You will never be disappointed.

Maggie Shaffer gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
5/20/20

We love Lina. Our house looks, smells, and feels so clean each time she cleans.

Altha Rauch gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/20

Elite Cleaning is a great company to work with! They do excellent work, are reliable, trustworthy and professional!

Roni Townson gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/19

Your wife and cousin are the best cleaners I have ever had. The house is spotless every time

Lois Bowman gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
8/03/19

Lena has been with us for over a year. What a pleasure to see her and have her in our home. She does and excellent job, and is so good natured and sweet! Even to our little dog Sadie!
I would recommend her to anyone! And Eddie is wonderful to answer right away and to check on our satisfaction. We are pleased to know these sweet people!

Ashley Dugger gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/15

We have now used Elite Cleaning Experts three times and are extremely happy! They are incredibly detailed in their services and reliable as well! Very highly recommend them!

Sheila Williamson gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/15

They have been my cleaning crew for 5 years now. I would highly recommend them. They are totally trustworthy and do an excellent job every time.

Rochelle Webb gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/15
Lorena Ramos Ramirez gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/15

Best cleaning crew in town, honest, reliable and professional. Without hesitation I give them 5 stars!

Carola Egusquiza gave Elite Cleaning Experts a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top