Elite Cleaning Experts

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

86 Richerson Rd
Denison, Tx 75021
United States
972 841-5194
9/12/21

Lina has cleaned for me almost 9 years. She is thorough, dependable and always pleasant. Eddie is responsive and fair.

Ruthellen Campbell
Elite Cleaning Experts Replied: Thank you for your review Mrs Ruthellen. We also appreciate Lina very much, and are happy you love her work.
6/09/21

John suggests you use Elite Cleaning Experts

John L
5/21/21

I am so happy with them that I have used their services for about 7 years. They are honest, reliable, efficient and experienced. I highly highly recommend them.

Rebekah Nelson
Elite Cleaning Experts Replied: Thank so much for your kind words Becky!
5/04/21

Elite Cleaning is so professional and does a fantastic job every time they come to my home. They bring all of their own supplies which is such a nice feature of their services. We have been using them for several years and would highly recommend!

Patty Rybak
4/30/21

Cleaning services are always difficult to find because of the lack in consistency but Elite Cleaning has never failed! Trust is built quickly because of how professional they are and accommodating. They have always been on time and leave my place immaculate. I’m always excited when it’s cleaning day not only because my home will be spotless but also getting a chance to see the friendly Elite Cleaning team

Daisy Rojas
5/01/21

Elite Cleaning Experts got a great recommendation by Katherine

Katherine P
4/29/21

We love Elite Cleaning Experts! They are punctual and communicate well. Eddie and the rest of the team come with integrity and excellence. Huge bonus points for cleaning our toddler's high chair (parents, you know what a bonus that is!). Because of Eddie's professionalism, my family and I always come to a super clean home and we always feel so relaxed and peaceful.

Jason Lee
4/28/21

Kara gave Elite Cleaning Experts an AWESOME Recommendation

Kara P
4/28/21

They are always on time. The house always looks and smells wonderful when they are finished. We have recommended them to friends and neighbors.

Lillian Rauch
4/28/21

Lillian thinks you should try Elite Cleaning Experts

Lillian R
4/28/21

Ann Strongly Recommends Elite Cleaning Experts

Ann B
4/30/21

Daisy gave Elite Cleaning Experts an AWESOME Recommendation

Daisy R
4/30/21
Stacey D
5/04/21

Patricia suggests you use Elite Cleaning Experts

Patricia R
4/27/21

Kathy LOVED Elite Cleaning Experts

Kathy M
4/29/21

Jason is very excited to recommend Elite Cleaning Experts

Jason L
4/23/21

Eddie and Cynthia are great! They first did a deep cleaning at our house and I was so impressed and grateful that we asked them to come every other week. They are dependable, honest, kind and thorough. You won’t be disappointed by their team!

Kathie Martin
4/23/21

Kathie enjoyed the experience with Elite Cleaning Experts

Kathie M
4/22/21

I have used Elite Cleaning Experts for a year now and have been very pleased with cleaning and service. Eddie is always receptive to any concerns and handles quickly and thoroughly. Very reasonably priced as well.

Margaret Delaney Gillen
4/22/21

Maggie Highly Recommends Elite Cleaning Experts to their friends & family!

Maggie G
8/22/20

Cynthia and Lina are always on time, do a fabulous job and are very professional. I love having them in my home.

Cheryl Mindell
8/22/20

I have been with Elite Cleaning Experts for years now and am always blown away by their work. My house would be a disaster without them! If you are looking for a leaning service then look no further than Elite Cleaning Experts. You will never be disappointed.

Maggie Shaffer
5/20/20

We love Lina. Our house looks, smells, and feels so clean each time she cleans.

Altha Rauch
2/16/20

Elite Cleaning is a great company to work with! They do excellent work, are reliable, trustworthy and professional!

Roni Townson
8/09/19

Your wife and cousin are the best cleaners I have ever had. The house is spotless every time

Lois Bowman
8/03/19

Lena has been with us for over a year. What a pleasure to see her and have her in our home. She does and excellent job, and is so good natured and sweet! Even to our little dog Sadie!
I would recommend her to anyone! And Eddie is wonderful to answer right away and to check on our satisfaction. We are pleased to know these sweet people!

Ashley Dugger
8/06/15

We have now used Elite Cleaning Experts three times and are extremely happy! They are incredibly detailed in their services and reliable as well! Very highly recommend them!

Sheila Williamson
5/01/15

They have been my cleaning crew for 5 years now. I would highly recommend them. They are totally trustworthy and do an excellent job every time.

Rochelle Webb
5/01/15
Lorena Ramos Ramirez
5/01/15

Best cleaning crew in town, honest, reliable and professional. Without hesitation I give them 5 stars!

Carola Egusquiza

Scroll To Top