egniteBIZ

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2637 E. Atlantic Blvd.
#20876
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
United States
8773797888
5/18/21

Daniel gave egniteBIZ an AWESOME Recommendation

Daniel P gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

The guys at egniteBIZ are just so attentive and took my project to heart They checked in everyday and we're very detailed. I love the website they created for me and my needs and the continued care I felt after the website was done. If you are looking for good people and great costumer service this is your place to go !

shani mayer gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21

Shani Strongly Recommends egniteBIZ

Shani M gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating
5/11/21

Kristen suggests you use egniteBIZ

Kristen C gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Avi Highly Recommends egniteBIZ to their friends & family!

Avi B gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating
5/03/21
Gabriel Yelloz gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating on Google
5/03/21

Gabriel Strongly Recommends egniteBIZ

Gabriel Y gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Rating
5/21/20

I highly recommend working with Ron and his team for your website or online needs. 5 stars indeed. It was a seamless process working with the EgniteBiz team. We don't have a huge site, but it was a large enough project to be overwhelming for our team, and Ron's knowledge and expertise paved a clear path that worked with our budget and brought us to our creative goal in a satisfyingly timely manner. Thank you Ron and our team! We love the final product and enjoyed our experience working with EgniteBiz!

David Stevenson gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/20

I highly recommend working with Ron and his team for your website or online needs. 5 stars indeed. It was a seamless process working with the EgniteBiz team. We don't have a huge site, but it was a large enough project to be overwhelming for our team, and Ron's knowledge and expertise paved a clear path that worked with our budget and brought us to our creative goal in a satisfyingly timely manner. Thank you Ron and our team! We love the final product and enjoyed our experience working with EgniteBiz!

David Stevenson gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/24/20

Ron and egniteBIZ have been an amazing company to work with! Would suggest 10/10

black a.m. gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
3/12/20

Great service, fast and very efficient. And everyone is very friendly. Thanks Ron and Cheyenne

Hernan Lopez gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/18

EgniteBIZ was an amazing service to build my company's website!! They are so kind to deal with first and foremost and accommodated any and every detail of what my vision was. They build my site custom based on what I saw as something my customer would respond well to, and my business has taken off, largely I think because of the user-friendly quality of the site, the beautiful design and layout and the interactive quality of it. I truly think Egnite is one of the best in the business. Use them for your site building needs! You won't regret it!!

Kathryn Boyd gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/18

EgniteBIZ was an amazing service to build my company's website!! They are so kind to deal with first and foremost and accommodated any and every detail of what my vision was. They build my site custom based on what I saw as something my customer would respond well to, and my business has taken off, largely I think because of the user-friendly quality of the site, the beautiful design and layout and the interactive quality of it. I truly think Egnite is one of the best in the business. Use them for your site building needs! You won't regret it!!

Kathryn Brolin gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
10/26/17

Egnite BIZ is seriously out to please! They bend over backwards to make sure the job is done with care and exactly what we want. I would recommend their services to any of my family, friends and colleagues.

Jennifer Blechman Turner gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/17

Had the pleasure of working with Ron & Kevin at Egnitebiz for some landing page development for our companies e-commerce website. Ron himself is an extremely bright individual and was able to quickly assess our needs and deliver an action plan for the entire project. His team has excellent attention to detail and was insistent on multiple discovery sessions so that they understood our product and company needs almost as well as we did (Maybe even better!) . We were thrilled with the speedy results and look forward to working on future projects with Egnitebiz.

David Smiley gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/17

Had the pleasure of working with Ron & Kevin at Egnitebiz for some landing page development for our companies e-commerce website. Ron himself is an extremely bright individual and was able to quickly assess our needs and deliver an action plan for the entire project. His team has excellent attention to detail and was insistent on multiple discovery sessions so that they understood our product and company needs almost as well as we did (Maybe even better!) . We were thrilled with the speedy results and look forward to working on future projects with Egnitebiz.

David Smiley gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/17

From start to finish, one of the most professional, friendly and supportive creative services I have used in my 20 years as a marketing director. Not only did they make every effort to create and support my vision, they went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I got not just what I asked for, but what I needed! I am prepping my next three sites ready to book with them and will be recommending them to my clients as an affiliate. In addition to the excellent work, they are also fairly priced with a... Read More

Ann Marie Danimus gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
7/18/17

This is my second project with egniteBiz. I am extremely satisfied with the results. My webpages are professional and clean. Ron is extremely knowledgable in the web world. Thank you for years of great service. #Udi Hen #DreamHomeSolar

Udi Hen gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/17

great experience , I tried 2 other companies to do the same job and I end up cancelling them for lacking and Egnite Biz was my 3rd attempt to get the job done and what an awesome choice I made . they finished the work way beyond my expectation and we will continue to work with them. it was day by day work and reports by Egnite Biz and their prompt respond was amazing and I am not an easy person but I felt very comfortable and safe with this great group.
Ron is the man .

Saed Sy Hosseini gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/17

Ron is honest, helpful, and tech savy! I'm not very familiar with computers and I called Ron asking for help resolving an issue. It turns out what I was asking for help with was a very easy fix. Rather than taking my money Ron walked me through the process of completing the task myself on the phone.

Joey Farese gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/17

Ron is honest, helpful, and tech savy! I'm not very familiar with computers and I called Ron asking for help resolving an issue. It turns out what I was asking for help with was a very easy fix. Rather than taking my money Ron walked me through the process of completing the task myself on the phone.

Electric Entertainment DJs gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/17

The egniteBIZ team are extremely talented and creative professionals that helped me so much in creating my vision to build my website. For years, I couldn't trust anyone to take on the task of building my website, because I wanted a professional site done right the first time and I didn't want to have to go back and make changes to layout or design. Unfortunately, in my field as a Public Relations and Digital Marketing professional, I work with a lot of clients that have to spend so much money in going back and... Read More

Sarah Shabbar gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
5/31/17

Ron is an incredible web designer and marketing genius. I really want to thank you for all the great work you've done for me and all my other clients.
I've used your services for 20 years and plan on using them for 20 more. Thank you
Sincerely Robert Berger

Robert Berger gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/31/17

Ron is an incredible web designer and marketing genius. I really want to thank you for all the great work you've done for me and all my other clients.
I've used your services for 20 years and plan on using them for 20 more. Thank you
Sincerely Robert Berger

Robert Berger gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
5/30/17

True Professionals !

Bar Levkovitz gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
3/21/17

I go back about 10 years with egniteBiz's main man, Ron Perry, and recommend him highly. These guys talk in plain English, which is important for a guy like me who isn't all that tech savvy, and they're just very nice people.

I trust them with design, support and hosting. I have two sites with them now and will definitely re-up with next project.

VERY fair pricing as well.

Howard Cole gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/17

I go back about 10 years with egniteBiz's main man, Ron Perry, and recommend him highly. These guys talk in plain English, which is important for a guy like me who isn't all that tech savvy, and they're just very nice people.

I trust them with design, support and hosting. I have two sites with them now and will definitely re-up with next project.

VERY fair pricing as well.

Howard Cole gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
3/21/17

egniteBIZ has done an incredible job on our newly rebuilt website, and the service provided throughout the process has been second to none. Not only were they on time with delivery of each phase of our project, but they were practically chasing us to get the job done. Staying on top of deadlines and offering to help in ways above and beyond the typical web development providers we've had experience in dealing with over the years.
We were able to get started with a minimal upfront investment and a payment schedule... Read More

Nathan Neuberg gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
11/01/16

We at Robert's Home Audio & Video Inc. We are greatly pleased with the service provided by egniteBiz. Ron & his team were extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process to redesign our website. We couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Heathergrey Jackson gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Google
6/06/16

Looking for a web designer was no easy task. The company had specific needs, a short time frame and a budget. egniteBIZ was the best candidate for the job. They managed to exceed our expectations. They listened to our needs, did what they said they would, followed through with every step in the building of our site, and completed it in a timely fashion. Thank you egniteBIZ for your service.

Rudy Hen gave egniteBIZ a 5 star Review on Facebook

I highly recommend working with Ron and his team for your website or online needs. 5 stars indeed. It was a seamless process working with the EgniteBiz... more

David S. gave egniteBIZ a 5 star review

I just want to thank you so much for the 20'years of awesome web design work and marketing you've done for my company. Ron you are a genius in your field... more

Robert B. gave egniteBIZ a 5 star review

great experience , I tried 2 other companies to do the same job and I end up cancelling them for lacking and Egnite Biz was my 3rd attempt to get the job... more

Saed H. gave egniteBIZ a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top