EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

78 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3028 Caring Way Unit B
Unit B
Port Charlotte, FL 33952-5300
United States
9416243382
4/24/21

Terrific school! Great experience! Wonderful People!

Nelson Sanders gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
3/19/21

My kids love it here. They provide meals and have a wonderful learning plan. My kids have been there for almost 3 years now and they have blossomed and learned so much there

melissa williams gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you, Melissa! We love having the boys with us.
3/19/21

My children have been there for over 6 years, just love the staff

Annamae Williams gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/21

I removed my son from another daycare because of the way he was being treated and handled. Needless to say I was a bit nervous about putting him in another but I am so happy I put him Educare. In a very short time they recognized he was getting bored with the work they were doing because it was to easy for him. They kept moving him up with the older kids until the day he turned 4 he was put in the oldest classroom and he had been thriving ever since. He loves going to school and loves the director Ms Bianca and his... Read More

Kenneth Varner gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you chose EduCare and appreciate having you with us.
3/05/21 rating

Melissa Strongly Recommends EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

Melissa B gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/05/21 rating

Greg gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Greg B gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/03/21

They have amazing staff that really care about the children in their care. They make you feel like you are apart of a huge extended family. The educational curriculum they provide is top notch. My oldest son was definitely prepared for Kindergarten this year. He tested into a more advanced class and is doing very well. He has recieved 2 awards for academic excellence and won a award for accelerated reader this year!! Thank you to all of the staff at Educare. My youngest son will be entering Kindergarten soon, and I'm very confident he will have great success as well!!

Sasha Johnston gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/01/21

My daughter has now been here for 2 years and just loves going. They have all been very welcoming and very kind to all the kids that attend.

Amber Ostrander gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much, Amber. We are so happy to hear this.
3/19/21 rating

Annamae suggests you use EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

Annamae I gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 rating

EduCare Learning Center, Inc. got a great recommendation by Jasmine

Jasmine H gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 text

The teachers care so much about the children and keeping them safe and happy which is all I could ever want. Thank you for taking such great care

3/19/21 rating

Melissa Strongly Recommends EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

Melissa W gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 rating

Amber Highly Recommends EduCare Learning Center, Inc. to their friends & family!

Amber O gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

My little one has been with the Educare family for almost four years . She loves being there and her experience has been nothing but positive.

Sharon Nelson gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: We have loved having you with us for the past 4 years! Thank you for your continued support.
2/24/21

My daughter just started going to Educare a little over a month ago and I have been loving it. She’s my first child to go to daycare and I was nervous and everyone was so kind to me and patient with all my questions and concerns. I love when they send me pictures of what my baby is doing while I’m at work, it brightens my day. I also love how when I drop her off she is happy to see her teachers and caregivers. Most of the time she’s so happy she doesn’t even want to have me say bye to her.

Bre Sanchez gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: We love hearing this!!! We are so happy that you chose us to care for your little one!
2/24/21
Si Lo gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/24/21
Scott Parsons gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/24/21

They are great/caring with my kids and are very friendly!

N M gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much!
2/24/21

My daughter has been going to EduCare since she was six weeks old she absolutely loves everybody there, they are so friendly. I would recommend EduCare to anyone

Angie Billings gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much, Angie! We appreciate you.
2/24/21

Good company, my older child went here for VPK, now my younger child is enrolled in the daycare. Professional and friendly staff. Have not shopped around so I don’t know difference in price elsewhere but I am comfortable taking my child here daily. Keep up the good work.

Johnny Davis gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you, Johnny. We are so happy to have you with us!
2/24/21

My son has been attending educare learning center since he was 4 months old. My son will be three in may . This center has been nothing but great taking care of his needs and is always consistent with reports on his day. The staff have been nothing but amazing and my child will continue to go here until he ages out. We love you guys.

Nicole Mudge gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much, Nicole! We look forward to many more years with you.
2/22/21

Educare is amazing, my daughter loves it, great staff that I can trust!

Sam Tucker gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you, Sam. We love having you with us!
2/22/21

My children have been attending Educare for 2 years and they really love their teachers and classmates! They are very professional, accommodating, and care about the kids. I can tell they take care of their staff because the teachers stick around and my kids are always talking about how much they love their teachers. We will continue to bring our kids here until they reach school age.

Cindy Staples gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 4 star Review on Google
EduCare Learning Center, Inc. Replied: Thank you so much, Cindy! We love having you.
2/24/21 rating

Angela gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Angela B gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/24/21 rating

Keith Strongly Recommends EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

Keith T gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating

Samantha had a great experience with EduCare Learning Center, Inc.

Samantha T gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating
Cindy S gave EduCare Learning Center, Inc. a 4 star Rating
3/19/21 text

Absolutely love this place, my daughter is treated so well and always the happiest on our way to and from school! Thank you!

2/22/21 text

They are AMAZING, I trust that my daughter is very well taken care of over there and is building a good relationship with them. I’ve had issues in the past with daycares and I don’t trust anyone but this daycare, constantly reassures me she’s okay, keeps me updated, shows me that she’s okay,... See More

I have both of my children at Educare and they have been absolutely wonderful. I feel confident that they will take amazing care of them and have helped... more

Kim G. gave EduCare Learning Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top