Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

46 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10220 W Terry Street
Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4735
United States
(239) 992-3424
5/03/21 rating
Kellyann E gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 4 star Rating
3/15/21
Lexi Prichard gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
3/15/21 rating

Lexi enjoyed the experience with Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Lexi P gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
3/05/21 rating

Melissa Strongly Recommends Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Melissa B gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
3/05/21 rating

Greg suggests you use Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Greg B gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

The staff here are very sweet and caring. My girls love coming here which makes me happy.

Lisa N gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you, Lisa. We love having you and the girls with us!
2/24/21
Maribel Lopez gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/24/21
Alma Torres gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/22/21

I am extremely delighted with this school specially with Miss Mary she is being a great teacher to my care. In Educare Acadamy I’ve had had my kid since he was two years old and he was potty trained and now he knows how to count his ABC’s. I am very happy to have my kid in the school. Ms. Marissa and Miss Marlene are amazing teachers as well they treat kids amazing, I highly recommend the school for any kid or for daycare.

Arlette Gutierrez gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Arlette! We appreciate you so much.
2/24/21 rating

Angelica is very excited to recommend Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Angelica D gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating

Arlette LOVED Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Arlette G gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/22/21

This daycare has been great for us and definitely great for the price point. Our daughter has learned a lot and it has been a great place for her to grow.

Destiny Bockholt gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you, Destiny! We love having you with us at EduCare.
2/22/21
Deyli Sardinas gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/22/21 rating

Destiny LOVED Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Destiny B gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Destiny! We are so... Read More
2/24/21 rating

Claudia LOVED Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Claudia M gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating

Deyli LOVED Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Deyli S gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you, Deyli! We appreciate your... Read More
2/24/21 text

The staff here are very sweet and caring. My girls love coming here which makes me happy.

3/19/21 text

Very attentive staff keeps you in the loop uses a computer program that will text you pictures and updates works out great for my location and things are going well

2/24/21 rating

Maribel Highly Recommends Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC to their friends & family!

Maribel B gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating

Luz had a great experience with Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Luz H gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
2/24/21 rating

Alma Strongly Recommends Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC

Alma R gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating
8/17/20

My son has been going there for 2 years no with no issues. They check your child’s temp every morning before they take them back to class. I highly recommend Educare Academy.

Jenny C gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you, Jenny. We are so happy to have you with us at EduCare.
8/12/20

Very professional and caring owner and staff. They invest in the cleanliness and safety of the facility to protect the kids, staff and visitors . I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a safe place for their children to be cared for.

Brian Earley gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Brian. We are happy to have you with us at EduCare.
7/31/20

My son and granddaughter go to Educare in Bonita and they love it! They stayed open when others closed. They do temp checks before anyone can go in with the kids as well as sanitization and hand washing. They have huge hearts and even helped me get things for my granddaughter. I would definitely recommend Educare!

Crystal Gallimore gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you, Crystal. We are happy to have you with us at EduCare.
7/31/20
Jessica Peralta gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/31/20

Hats off to EduCare Academy, Kendra, Marissa and staff. They have been on the front line of the pandemic, keeping the daycare open, clean and safe for their Bonita Springs parents who have also worked through this rough time. Thank You, EduCare!

Candee Gulick gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words.
7/31/20

The EduCare ownership and staff are amazing! I have been involved with both centers for almost a decade through employment and as a client. They have become like family to me. They are kind, professional, and compassionate. The level of quality care provided is seen and felt in every aspect EduCare.

Annastasia Lehnen gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words.
7/31/20

What an amazing experience we had with our children at EduCare! Caring respectful and professionalism comes from ownership and can be felt through employees!

Mr Palmer gave Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Educare Academy And Childcare Centers LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words.

We LOVE EduCare Bonita. We have had our daughter there since she was old enough to attend and have had nothing but positive experiences. The teachers are... more

Ellie T. gave EduCare Academy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top