Educa

Reviews: 28

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

276 Lambton Quay
Wellington, 6011
New Zealand
+64 4 499 5244
11/20/18

There is so much to find out about Educa and the more time you spend looking, the more you learn! It is a simple, easy to learn programme and the staff are always so helpful at answering any questions or queries. We are working towards a paperless, manageable and meaningful system and Educa is helpi... See More

We have been using Educa for several years and it has provided us with a great tool to engage with families and ensure consistent communication.

Island Bay Childcare gave Educa a 5 star review
Belinda Slade Recommends Educa

There is so much to find out about Educa and the more time you spend looking, the more you learn! It is a simple, easy to learn programme and the staff are always so helpful at answering any questions or queries. We are working towards a paperless, manageable and meaningful system and Educa is helping us do this :) -- Belinda S

3 months ago
Alex Sayed gave Educa a 5 star review
10 months ago
Peppie Scherman Muller gave Educa a 5 star review

Love to be part of my grandchildsons life! Thank you Educa! From another SA grandma

1 year ago
Rita Engelbrecht gave Educa a 5 star review

I live in SA and it enables me to be part of my grandaughters learning process

1 year ago
Nosheen Arshad Arshad gave Educa a 5 star review
1 year ago
Tinei Cjtematasi Tiatia Hinemoa gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Paul Liddy gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Soumya Jeby gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Donna Burrell Self gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stan Kite gave Educa a 5 star review

What a great site. Keeps me up to date with all the goings on at Masons pre school. Great work.

2 years ago
Pakorn Chaimee gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Fern Alexander gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Madeleine M Goodhew gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Glaisa Estillore Beringuel gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Leema Madhusoodhanan gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Heather Pettit gave Educa a 5 star review

This is fantastic for me as I live in the UK. It enables me to share some of the experiences my grandson has and to see him learning new things and I can see how happy he is there.

2 years ago
Mindai Wu gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Zalak Patel gave Educa a 5 star review

Really good communication with parents and you can see all your kids activities you get all update via email. it's really nice.....

2 years ago
Rani George gave Educa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kelli Booth gave Educa a 5 star review

Fantastic way to communicate with whanau. Easy, effective and efficient. Saves previous time for teachers in a busy centre by providing a simple format to follow.

2 years ago
Katherine Lodh gave Educa a 5 star review

Educa is the best to update children's learning on daily basis and parents are easy to exist and share their ideas and stories. Love this system and keep improving!

2 years ago
Maria Chrostowski gave Educa a 5 star review
3 years ago
Margaret Neola gave Educa a 5 star review

I have implemented and used Educa for a number of years in both Australia and New Zealand. It is a great way to communicate with families about their children's learning journey and educators find it easy to use. Great resource tool to support learning.

3 years ago
Katy Hall gave Educa a 5 star review
3 years ago
Gnah Haalia gave Educa a 5 star review

This is great! Absolutely love it. Great way for teachers and parents to interact

3 years ago

Scroll To Top