Ed's Kitchen Catering

Reviews: 21

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3010 HOBSON RD
WOODRIDGE, Illinois 60517-1510
United States
224-788-7000
7/01/19
VADIM C gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
6/07/19
Vanya V gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
6/04/19

this guy making amazing kebabs, and other food, will recommend.

6/01/19
Jino B gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
5/28/19
Alena A gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
5/19/19

Delicious like every time. Thank you

5/13/19

We had Ed at our house party, and we realy liked the food he prepared, we had chicken, lamb and pork kebabs, which were to die for!!As well the salads!It's not only food but an excellent entertainment too!!

5/12/19

Ed’s kitchen is the best chef and have the best kebabs. A person who understands his job and knows what he’s doing. I mostly like his liule kebab and charcho soup. My wife and daughter really like the fish and chicken kebab.

5/10/19
Maria M gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
5/04/19

Ed’s kitchen has great food and service there is a wide variety of meats and chicken and fish options to choose from with the Perfect blend of salad and rice for a very perfect dish! I would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks Ed

Mark Corrigan

4/25/19
Vadim C gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/25/19
Gytis G gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/22/19
Mike M gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/22/19

I definitely recommend Ed’s catering! Everyone at our birthday party loved the food!
Everything was delicious! Will be using them again!!!

4/21/19
Serge P gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/21/19
Yekaterina B gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/20/19
Vitalius S gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/17/19
Radu B gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

How wonderful job they do! Beef is so tender and juicy, you would hardly find anything like that around and for that price! Also, they do care of their customer. I am a carnivore and asked if next time I could skip sides and get only meat prepared for lower than whole meal price and they are happy t... See More

3/25/19

The food was delicious. Everything was fresh. The taste was good. We recommend. Thank you

Goda Sukackas Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Thank you so so much one more time! Food was absolutely delicious!

3 weeks ago
Alena Jotkus Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

I would highly recommend Kebob Chicago. Their meats are outstanding and extremely juicy! Tasty, healthy, all natural, great customer service and it’s owner goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied!

2 months ago
Žydrūnas Danys Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

The best kebab in Chicago area !!! Thanks E'ds for delicious food and warm atmosphere :) Definitely five stars !!!

3 months ago
Yanina West Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Delicious food.Highly recommended by the local community.

7 months ago
Dorothy-Jodey Goode gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

KebabChicago is the bomb. He absolutely fed the Birthday celebrations crew sumptuously. Everyone is raving about the food. If you have not tried him you really should. You will be amazed. I recommend kebabChicago for any of your catered events. I can’t say enough about the food and not only the food but the chef was wonderful too.

12 months ago
Ina Gliozeriene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Thank you very much Eduard for very delicious food. Everybody enjoyed it!

12 months ago
Anna Kinyak gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Never disappoints! Food is delicious, easy to work with! I definitely recommend! We just had another party together, and our guests asked to hold on the cake because they wanted to enjoy kebab longer.

12 months ago
Dmitriy Kotyscheff gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Yuliya Damshel gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard cooked for our graduation party. The food was efficiently made without a long wait, as well as very delicious. Everyone really enjoyed the food and left satisfied. I will definitely book him again.

1 year ago
Andrey Ryzhichkov Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Great service and awesome food! Thank you Eduard for all the parties and all the meat you cooked over those years!

1 year ago
Paulius Pauliuxs gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Kebabs were juicy and delicious. The guy was punctual. Did what he told us he ll do. We ordered beef chicken and lamb. Lamb was the best of them!

1 year ago
Igor Cibis Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Like this guy. Gorgeous food. He is number one. Have a great menu. Starting from chicken, pork, lamb, fish, salads and more.

1 year ago
Dennis St gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent service, very delicious food! Everyone enjoyed the meal.Roasted pineapple was great! Thank you

1 year ago
Tadas Saudargas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Simply delicious food! Thanks Eduard and Vitaly for making my mom's birthday party a success! Guests loved the chebureki and pineapple

1 year ago
Aiste Aiste gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ina Pumputyte gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Lolita Baldiskiene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kęstutis Mažylis Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Good delicious food

1 year ago
Dimbu Eugen gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ivanna Tsypliuk gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kristina Jurgaitis gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

We had surprise party and what a success it was. Food was delicious, service excellent, can wait till next party� Thank you Eduard for great food �

1 year ago
Sergey Kachar gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Galina Karpel gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard was amazing and cooked for a party of 30 on a freezing and windy January evening. All of the food tasted delicious and the guests couldn’t stop raving about the salads (beans and eggplant salad were to die for) and the meat!! Thanks so much for everything!

1 year ago
Lenutsa Luca gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Thank you very much Eduard for cooking delicious, fresh meat for our guests. Everybody enjoyed it! We will for sure reach out for more. Sposibo bolishoe!

2 years ago
Andriy Khuda gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Atheer Adnan gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Denis Lucky gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Elena Viktorovna gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Best kebab ever!!!! I recommend👌👍 Эдуард,спасибо большое.всё было ОООчень вкусно.

2 years ago
Edita Trebunia gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

the best kabobs we ever had, amazing food , excelent service , everything served to a perfection ! Highly recomend for small or big party !!!

2 years ago
Konstantin Meshcherskiy gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Oksana Taratula gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sergiu Gobjila gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard,is the best! The way how he's cooking kebab ,is just a masterpiece(ART food).Probably he must start to buy a Truck food now and sell it everywhere in downtown.Great food. Highly recommend for everyone. Thank you

2 years ago
Anna Vinnikov gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Ed did an incredible job. We hired him for a corporate party of about 50 people. Everything tasted fantastic!!!! He is super professional. All the food was absolutely delicious.

2 years ago
Martyna Jocius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Very best shish kabobs in Chicago!Amazing service,on time.All my guest enjoyed the food very much,got many compliments that the food tasted amazing!Thank you!

2 years ago
Olcha GL gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

The food is delicious as always, the service is great, and the cook is super funny ��

2 years ago
Alla Busuioc gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Профессионал! Очень вкусное мясо и салаты! Рекомендую!

2 years ago
Victor Savenco gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ana Rusu gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Definitely recommend. I had such a great party thankful to Eduard. Food was delicious, excellent service and for sure will have Eduard at my next party!!! O.S. Thank you so much for the tutorial!

2 years ago
Andrei Ianioglo gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

The Best kebab ever���I recommend to everyone to try this food. When you have a big party save your time and call Eduard,

2 years ago
Viktoriya Vika gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Olga Zagaykevych gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Aleksandr Dovgal gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

We had a corporate party last weekend and it would not be that great without delicious, juicy, flavorous kebab and salads. Thanks to talented and skilled Edward for making our celebration special and easy! Already planning our future parties with you. Good luck to you and your business!

2 years ago
Almantas Paulavicius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jovile Paulaviciene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent service, very good food! Everyone enjoyed the meal and are looking forward to another event. Roasted pineapple is a must! Thank you, Eduard!

2 years ago
Laura Cepulyte gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ausra Misiukevicius Bidvaite gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent food and service! Thanks a lot!!!

2 years ago
Irina Sihaleva gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard cooked at our second day of wedding . It was wonderful and very very delicious. Unfortunately the weather wasn't so good but Eduard is professional and nothing stopped him to organize and cook delicious dinner for us. Me, my husband and all guest are very thankful to him , warm atmosphere, amazing food and nice attitude impressed everybody. Definitely will keep In touch with him for next occasion!!!Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!

2 years ago
Linas Liux gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Great kebabs guys highly recommend, meat was so well cooked never tried something before, many choices of meat and salad witch was made great too, overall very happy with service looking forward to make another booking in the future

2 years ago
Ion Luca gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

What a great experience from beginning to end. The food itself was great, lots of options and all of it tasted amazing, beautiful presentated in form and color and delicious, suggested portion sizes were perfect, the Greek Salad, Yellow Rice and Kebab Meat was enjoyed by everyone. The lamb soup (Kharcho) is a must, refreshing, sophisticated and lovely. Grilled Pineapple was delicious as well. The taste of the food was delectable! Kebab Chicago company was a joy to work with. We will call Kebab Chicago for any future catering needs. Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail and quick responses to all of my questions!! We had a wonderful birhday party! Everything was great. Just made every guest happy. Highly recomend Eduard for any events.

2 years ago
Modestas Salkauskas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Very good plov amazing souce ���next time i will try chebureki!

2 years ago
Jon Bud gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard served up very delicious, savory shish-kebabs at a Fourth of July work party at Bolingbrook Truck Center. More than twenty people were served and each and every one left happy and satisfied. I highly recommend his services for any event.

2 years ago
Aidas Urbonas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Just had my relatives from Lithuania over. Had pork and beef kebab and soup. Absolutely outstanding. Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

2 years ago
Olga Abezgauz gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent service, exceptional food and affordable catering! We hosted a group of colleagues for dinner and hired Ed to cook up a storm. He prepared fresh, delicious food and met all of our dietary requirements. Everyone enjoyed the meal and are looking forward to another event. As a host, Ed made it so easy by taking into account our needs and suggesting a menu that fit our group. Roasted pineapple is a must!

2 years ago
Victor Janoyev gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Karina Elperin gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Awesome food and great service. Highly recommend!!!

2 years ago
Mindaugas Mockus gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Best kebobs in town !!! We loved everything,from meat to apetizers!!!Ed just nailed it with desert !! Highly recomend !!

2 years ago
Birute Lukminaite gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

I would recommend this guy for everyone. He delivered everything he prommised. Food was delicious. We ordered chicken and pork kebab. The meat was very soft and dellicious. Kids loved your kebabs. The most amazing was the dressing. Thank you for helping me make my event unforgetable.

2 years ago
Rasa Drungilaite Branevicius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard cooked for my daughters graduation party and everyone loved the food. We decided to have Eduard grill lunch for fourty people, and there was plenty of food for everyone. After one plate, all of our guests came back for seconds and thirds. We ordered soup, different types of shiskabobs, and grilled pineapple for dessert. I HIGHLY recommend Eduard for anyone who is looking to cater for a large party!

2 years ago
Inna Hoffman gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Ed was very professional, providing recommendations and suggestions about the menu before the party, helpful through the whole evening, Interacting with guests, and the food was amazing, delicious - no left overs what's so ever! Thank you, Ed! We loved it!

2 years ago
Sarunas Brazdeikis gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Gedas Poviliunas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Amazing food and service. Really takes the stress and time out of prepping the food yourself!

2 years ago
Diana Zhiurinskas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jurate Bartkeviciene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard cooked for my birthday party. Food was very good, especially rib eye shashlik. Soup was exceptional, with added garlic and greens. Liked all of his cooked food. He helped me choose a menu for the party. Definitely knows his stuff, a very knowledgeable cook. Now just need to find another reason to order food from Eduard.

2 years ago
Eimis Savickas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Very very good stuff! Highly recommend it! Food was on point and Eduard made it happen on a short notice.

2 years ago
Elina Durbala gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard doing great job,very delicious food ,our guests enjoy food a lot! I recommend this guy!!

2 years ago
Aida Raudoniute gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent food and service! Highly recommended! Great for family and friends gathering!

2 years ago
Polina Stein gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

We had the pleasure of having Kebab Chicago cater an event at our house today. The food was delicious; starting with the soup and ending with grilled pineapple that was out of this world. The shish-kabobs were tender and flavorful. We highly recommend his services, Edik was such a pleasure to work with.

2 years ago
Irena Barniskis gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Petr Iaremchuk gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

The best!!! 100%%%

2 years ago
Artyom Karabeinikau gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

I would say Best Kebab in Chicago . Service is great , Food is awesome and Armenian Jokes are halerrious . 5 star rating company!!!!

2 years ago
Ilan Baron gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Maksim Vavrish gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Great service and best kebabs ever!!! Highly recommend!

2 years ago
Victoria Grigoryan gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Edvinas Valavicius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Great and fresh food, lamb chops and pork kaboob was amazing, highly recomended !! � many choises of great food !

2 years ago
Simon Simon gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Egidijus Valavicius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Good chef, delicious dishes, I recommend!!!

2 years ago
Irina Kushnerova gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

ordered food for our son's birthday party. It was easy to work with Eduard from the initial phone call to food delivery. Food was fresh, delicious, and delivered on time as discussed. Eduard explained all the choices, made suggestions... We all enjoyed chicken and lamb kebabs, dimok salad. Sorry for not posting any pics. We had NO leftovers!!!!

2 years ago
Vito Siraba gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ricardas Laurinavicius gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Serge Polschakov gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brigita Sutkus gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Yelena Habrielyan-Beliak gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Andrey Ryzhichkov gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Great food!!! Highly recommend! I've been a customer for over 10 years and will not call anyone else.

2 years ago
Eduard Grigoryan gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alexander Alferov gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
2 years ago

Scroll To Top