Ed's Kitchen Catering

Reviews: 33

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3010 HOBSON RD
WOODRIDGE, Illinois 60517-1510
United States
224-788-7000
4/22/19

I definitely recommend Ed’s catering! Everyone at our birthday party loved the food!
Everything was delicious! Will be using them again!!!

4/21/19
Serge P gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/21/19
Yekaterina B gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/20/19
Vitalius S gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/17/19
Radu B gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

How wonderful job they do! Beef is so tender and juicy, you would hardly find anything like that around and for that price! Also, they do care of their customer. I am a carnivore and asked if next time I could skip sides and get only meat prepared for lower than whole meal price and they are happy t... See More

3/25/19

The food was delicious. Everything was fresh. The taste was good. We recommend. Thank you

Yanina West Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Delicious food.Highly recommended by the local community.

4 months ago
Dorothy-Jodey Goode gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

KebabChicago is the bomb. He absolutely fed the Birthday celebrations crew sumptuously. Everyone is raving about the food. If you have not tried him you really should. You will be amazed. I recommend kebabChicago for any of your catered events. I can’t say enough about the food and not only the food but the chef was wonderful too.

9 months ago
Ina Gliozeriene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Thank you very much Eduard for very delicious food. Everybody enjoyed it!

9 months ago
Anna Kinyak gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Never disappoints! Food is delicious, easy to work with! I definitely recommend! We just had another party together, and our guests asked to hold on the cake because they wanted to enjoy kebab longer.

9 months ago
Dmitriy Kotyscheff gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
9 months ago
Yuliya Damshel gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard cooked for our graduation party. The food was efficiently made without a long wait, as well as very delicious. Everyone really enjoyed the food and left satisfied. I will definitely book him again.

10 months ago
Andrey Ryzhichkov Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Great service and awesome food! Thank you Eduard for all the parties and all the meat you cooked over those years!

11 months ago
Paulius Pauliuxs gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Kebabs were juicy and delicious. The guy was punctual. Did what he told us he ll do. We ordered beef chicken and lamb. Lamb was the best of them!

11 months ago
Afsana Gafarova gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Highly Recommend!

11 months ago
Igor Cibis Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Like this guy. Gorgeous food. He is number one. Have a great menu. Starting from chicken, pork, lamb, fish, salads and more.

11 months ago
Dennis St gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Excellent service, very delicious food! Everyone enjoyed the meal.Roasted pineapple was great! Thank you

11 months ago
Tadas Saudargas gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Simply delicious food! Thanks Eduard and Vitaly for making my mom's birthday party a success! Guests loved the chebureki and pineapple

11 months ago
Aiste Aiste gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
11 months ago
Ina Pumputyte gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
11 months ago
Lolita Baldiskiene gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
11 months ago
Kęstutis Mažylis Recommends Ed's Kitchen Catering

Good delicious food

12 months ago
Dimbu Eugen gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ivanna Tsypliuk gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kristina Jurgaitis gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

We had surprise party and what a success it was. Food was delicious, service excellent, can wait till next party� Thank you Eduard for great food �

1 year ago
Lex Simpson gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Самый вкусный шашлык который я ел в США! Отличный сервис, очень дружелюбный повар и самое главное все ооооочень вкусно, пальчики оближешь! Заказывал его услуги на свой День Рождения - все были очень довольны. Услышал о нем от друга, он также готовил шашлыки и не только. Вобщем рекомендую всем, не пожалеете!

1 year ago
Sergey Kachar gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Galina Karpel gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Eduard was amazing and cooked for a party of 30 on a freezing and windy January evening. All of the food tasted delicious and the guests couldn’t stop raving about the salads (beans and eggplant salad were to die for) and the meat!! Thanks so much for everything!

1 year ago
Lenutsa Luca gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review

Thank you very much Eduard for cooking delicious, fresh meat for our guests. Everybody enjoyed it! We will for sure reach out for more. Sposibo bolishoe!

1 year ago
Andriy Khuda gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago
Atheer Adnan gave Ed's Kitchen Catering a 5 star review
1 year ago

Scroll To Top