Ecolawn

355 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1466 E 357th St
Eastlake, Ohio 44095
United States
440-953-9100
11/24/22

My grass looks wonderful thanks again will be keeping u guys forever

Kevin Dobeck
11/21/22

By far the best lawn care and fertilization company I have ever used. I was out cleaning up leaves when the eco lawn truck pulled up to my house. Instead of applying the fertilizer over the pile of leaves Technician Tim grabbed his blower and proceeded to help move the pile off of my lawn. You won a customer for life. Thanks Ecolawn and Tim!

Jordan Mcmullen
Ecolawn Replied: Hey Jordan! We sure appreciate your great review! Tim loves his properties and treats them like his own. Thank you for noticing!
11/13/22

Steve is as nice as they come. Our lawn looks great as a result of his care.

Jody Podl
Ecolawn Replied: Jody, Thanks for your great review! Steve is awesome and loves helping his clients!
11/13/22

Amazing service and lawn looks amazing.

Yogesh Makkar
Ecolawn Replied: Yogesh, Thank you for your 5 star review and wonderful comments about your lawn!
11/13/22

Lawn has made a 180 since last year! Starting the year with the pre emergent made a world of a difference

Kyle Scheerer
Ecolawn Replied: Kyle, Thank you! Your program includes aggressive pre-emergent and it really helps!
11/12/22

Visit was as promised

11/10/22

They provide great service

11/09/22

My lawn has blossomed with EcoLawn. Tim in particular has been a joy - it's unusual to have someone so particularly interested in the state of your lawn and offering suggestions for improvement

Archer Blood
Ecolawn Replied: Archer, thank you for letting us help out with your lawn. Tim does a great job helping our clients and we’re thrilled you’re pleased with the service you receive!
11/09/22

Unbelievable! Less than 1 year and no weeds whatsoever! Took a chance and it paid off. 4th weed company I've had and the first successful one.

Rusty Adamson
Ecolawn Replied: Rusty, Thank you for your great review! We’re different from all those others and work hard to help you have the best lawn you’ve ever had.
11/09/22

Unbelievable! Less than 1 year and no weeds whatsoever! Took a chance and it paid off. 4th weed company I've had and the first successful one.

11/06/22

Using Ecolawn has helped out yard become weed free, and much greener. If you’re looking to help fertilize your yard, give them a call!

Sean St.Hilaire
Ecolawn Replied: Hi Sean! Great to hear it’s going well! It’s a pleasure helping out!
11/05/22

Service is very good and they amswer all my questions.

11/05/22

The lawn looks the best it ever has! Weeds and strange grasses are very few. Everything is a very green lush.

11/04/22

Bob is excellent tech--I appreciate his work. I am satisfied with Ecolawn, but prices are high. I will be looking for better price service during the winter.

11/04/22

Better looking lawn.

Cindy White
Ecolawn Replied: Cindy, Thank you for your great review!
11/02/22

They do a good job

11/02/22

We like Ecolawn because our grass always looks great in the spring, summer and fall. Our technician, Bob, does an excellent job with each application and he makes sure the lawn is clear of leaves before applying the application. Bob does an awesome job and that makes a big difference. We are very pl... See More

11/02/22

Jason always does a great job and let's us know if he sees anything that needs attention

10/31/22

Great

10/31/22

You are dependable and fair priced

10/28/22

Very good service

10/28/22

Since engaging Ecolawn my lawn has been healthy and green. The pride that the service tech takes in the process is superior customer service. He always has time for questions and suggestions. I have referred many of my neighbors who ask the question, who is your lawn service provider. You can tell t... See More

10/28/22

Field technician, Ron is the very best. Even helped me clear some leaves when he didn’t have to.
Great guy, great service, great company!

10/28/22

We love Ecolawn because it has helped bring our lawn back to where it once was. It is thick and green like it should be. We appreciate the helpful comments and suggestions left by the technician. One of our neighbors recently complemented our lawn, sounds like they may use Ecolawn as well next year.... See More

10/27/22

I have the best lawn among my neighbors. Ecolawn does a fantastic job. The lawn stays green all season. Wouldn’t use anyone else

10/22/22

Last year I paid for a different ecologically friendly service which was more expensive and didn't bring much in the way of results. I checked out other providers and I liked the fact that Ecolawn was small enough to treat me like an individual and a valued customer. From the very first treatment I... See More

10/22/22

I LOVE Ecolawn because are they have great customer service, technicians are friendly and helpful!

10/13/22

I never knew my lawn could look so good! Whenever I call and need someone to come over, calls and visits are promptly answered.

Next page

Scroll To Top