Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Reviews: 126

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

5214 N Nebraska
Tampa, Florida 33603
United States
(813) 500-9339

Jacob and Sergio who handle the operations of the company are very responsive and accommodating. The food is like something you’d get at a high quality restaurant. It’s delicious and there is always something new. If you’re too busy to spend hours cooking and meal planning every week, give Eat Rigt a call. You won’t regret it.

Victor Gonzalez gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review

Love it! I’ve been a customer for the past 3 months. So simple! 10 meals per week. Lunch and dinner for 5 days. No need to worry about meal prepping, and the portions are perfect!

Unidentified User gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review

Eat Right was recommended to me by a friend when I moved to the Tampa/St Pete area. With an extremely busy work schedule I wanted to ensure I maintained a fresh healthy diet. I enjoy a fresh new menu every week. Recipes are always top quality ingredients and delicious. I have been using the service 3 meals a day 7 days a week for 6 months and never once did I get tired of the meal or feel they were repetitive. I looked forward to each weeks creative new recipes and referred several friends and coworkers. I lost weight and never had to worry about grocery shopping, cooking or cleaning! I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a convenient way maintain a healthy diet with little effort and an extremely fair price. The customer service is definitely 5 Stars!!!

Samantha Hall gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review

My experience has been very positive w/ eat right meal plans. The customer service is excellent and the food is fantastic. I definitely recommend :)

Breanne Scott gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review

Amazing food, delivery is fast and always reliable. Never thought I could get meals delivered to my front door that look like this! Absolutely love this company

Alex Nanos gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review
Stephen Garrasi Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Great customer service and knowledgeable chef

2 weeks ago
Melissa Houdek Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Absolutely love Eat Right Meals! They are the PERFECT portion and so delicious! If you are on the fence, try it for 1 week, I promise you will love these meals! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

2 months ago
Ashley Mims Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

The food is good.. But they don't deliver in my hometown of Lehigh Acers, Fla! I guess I have to steal another plate from my cousin in Tampa!😁

3 months ago
Spencer Baun Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

lost 40 lbs on ketogenic option. Loved it.

3 months ago
Josh Baar Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I’ve tried almost every meal prep company in the Tampa area and this is by far the best. The quality of meats and flavor of the meals are awesome. With the other prep companies the chicken was often rubbery and the texture was terrible. Eat Right doesn’t have this problem, the chicken taste just like what I’d make at home. Please keep doing what you’re doing Eat Right. This is the best meal prep company. This meal was turkey with mac and cheese. Unbelievable how good it was.

5 months ago
Karen Lynn Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

We have loved the variety of dinner options and freshness of every meal. Healthy portioned dinners that are packed with flavor.

6 months ago
Chelsea Dominguez Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I love this company! They’re so accommodating to our dietary preferences and I love the variety of plant-based options. Not to mention everything is always fresh since they deliver twice a week. They make it so easy for us to hit and maintain our health goals.

6 months ago
John McDaniel Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

They came in new to Dallas, and they are changing the way you buy meals. The food is amazing. Changes weekly. If you need to make changes, the staff is responsive. Still on the fence.....my wife is the pickiest eater I’ve ever met. 2 weeks of grazing off mine or stealing one bc she didn’t want to make her lunch, has her now ordering her own and loving the cauliflower mash. Now she’s stealing my breakfast. Just do it. You won’t regret it.

6 months ago
Terry Pollard Fulks Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

The staff is awesome!!!! The food outstanding and the value is great!!!!

7 months ago
Jessica Welch Hernandez Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

One of my ultimate favorites (minus the Ranch)

7 months ago
Kenneth L Poindexter Jr Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Amazing taste, incredible customer service! I highly recommend them. Saves time and less stress worrying about what you should eat day and night.

7 months ago
Cheryl Blake Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

That black bean burger I just had was out of this world good

8 months ago
Steven Orozco Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I lose 15-25Lbs at times for my fights & having the biggest key to success which is food/ dieting handled takes all the stress off my shoulders. greatest company on earth

8 months ago
Norah Howard Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Amazing customer service and the meals are perfect every time!

9 months ago
Becky Christine Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Awesome food, better customer service. Allows me to stay on track with my goals, even when I work overnight.

10 months ago
Alex Caradonna Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Awesome meals across the board with a wide variety of options to choose from! The convenience of having the meals at my door in the morning is unmatched and the portions are perfect. The staff is great too, Cameron helped me out a handful of times when I was initially joining and was always available if I had questions or was going to be out of town.

10 months ago
Alassane Prime Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Amazing food, like really good.

11 months ago
Sarah Bailes Moorhouse Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

The Food Looks So Yummy I Love Eat There

11 months ago
Marissa Maiden Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

The food is so good! And delivery is always prompt! Customer service is always top notch!

11 months ago
Stan Cetnor Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I have been doing this very several months and have been Keto for well over 3 years. It is very helpful with the variety of the meals and the pricing, it is also very convenient. When doing Keto variety is key to staying on track as well as your macros, this takes the guess work out, I highly recommend them!

11 months ago
Courtney Creech Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I am so pleased with Eat Right Meals! 1.) I live in the middle of NO WHERE. I have a gate to my house, and not the coded gate. So getting them to deliver to my door, I thought would be a challenge. I put my remote to the gate in my mailbox and instructed them to take it from the mailbox, come up an extremely long driveway, they delivered to my door, then to put the remote back. (I know this sounds easy, but let’s be honest... people these days don’t follow instruction well LOL) I was a bit worried, but it worked perfectly. 2.) My dog barks at everything and literally hears everything. I live with others in my house, so I was a little worried my dog would hear and wake the whole house. But. LET ME TELL YOU. The deliverer was like Santa Claus, quiet as can be! Not only was I so excited I felt like Santa was coming, but he was just as quiet. Not even a peep from my pup. So I’m thankful for that as well. 3.) The food is great. It speaks for its self. Honestly. 4.) The prices are actually reasonable. I’m single and tend to always grab something on the go because I don’t want to cook for myself. But the struggle is real when you’re trying to lose weight also. Honestly, I probably save money doing it this way. And I will lose weight. WIN WIN. 5.) If you haven’t ordered yet, do it now. It’s amazing and you will not be disappointed.

1 year ago
Rhonda Klein Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

This company not only has awesome tasting food but the customer service is outstanding. Today I received my meals and the ice pack opened and leaked on them all. I was hesitant to eat the food in case somehow it made its way inside the containers. I called and reported the problem. 2.5 hours later a driver delivered all new meals to my door. Now that is outstanding customer service. I wasn’t expecting same day service let alone 2.5 hours. Another thing I like about this meal prep company is the food inside the containers all have their own taste unlike some others I have tried where everything taste the same in the containers. I give this company 10 stars ⭐️.

1 year ago
Brandi Kae Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Not only is the food phenomenal, the customer service speaks volumes. Ever since I had my first delivery, I have been nothing but amazed by this company. Cameron personally called me after my first week to see how things were going and even now months later he still cares. I highly recommend this company. High quality food, and high quality service. You simply cannot get any better than that! Thank you so much guys!

1 year ago
Alan Jackson Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

I have tried 3 or 4 companies before and I can honestly say that Eat Right is by far the best meal plan company around here. Amazing and convenient so happy I found them!

1 year ago
Tammy Trungadi-Borzumato Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Have tried other meal services and have not been impressed! Eatright meals is by far, the best meal plan out there! Always fresh and always something different and new! Love it!

1 year ago
Italo Pignano gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

All around 5 starts. Customer service, delivery and food!

1 year ago
Alex Rommel Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Amazing food and great value! Never had a better meal plan service than Eat Right!

1 year ago
Thomas Jimenez Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Highly recommended to anyone that is looking for a change in the way they diet. The food is amazing, and the service is superb. The staff is very professional, and very responsive. 100% would recommend to anyone! Treat yourself right and Eat Right!

1 year ago
Dillon Ross Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Eat Right is fantastic. Being in college, I don’t have the time to cook myself delicious, healthy meals. Eat Right has made that possible for me, all in a much more convenient fashion. I’ve been with them since the beginning and will continue to use hume to support my active lifestyle.

1 year ago
Sam Picardi gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Eat Right is by far the best meal prep in Tampa. Delivering the tastiest and most satisfying experience with the most awesome customer service. Definitely recommend.

1 year ago
Rob Rota Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Amazing service, great food, and better delivery service than the competitors. The ultimate way to eat and stay in shape at the same time!

1 year ago
Sammy Muto Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Best Meal Plans for any health needs. All the selections taste great & are prices reasonably! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to reach their body goals 🤘🏽

1 year ago
Ben Feldman gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

AMAZING! By far the best meal plan company I have used and will continue to use. Wonderful customer service as the staff are very friendly. The food has an amazing taste and its super affordable. Its a must try!

1 year ago
Jessee Romero gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Eat Right has definitely topped any other company I have used for meal prepping services! amazing food and great customer service has made eating healthier and saving time so convenient. would 100% recommend to anyone trying to live a more efficient and healthy lifestyle.

1 year ago
Mustafa Saleh Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

Great way to get you're body in shape! Food is great and very convenient as the staff is very professional, friendly, and knows what they're doing. Highly recommend.

1 year ago
Lior Gazar gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Great meal plan and overall company. I found that I began feeling a lot more energized throughout my days and I was reaching my dietary and nutritional goals. Not only is the company staff super friendly, the company itself is super convienant. I’ve already recommended to all my friends.

1 year ago
Jacqueline Feliciano gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Eat right has gone above and beyond! I’ve done a few different meal services but eat right has by far been my favorite. They have definitely exceeded my expectation.

1 year ago
Italo Pignano II gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

I was able to lose over 30lbs since I started with my meal plan from EatRight in April of this year. Nothing but great food and convenient service!

1 year ago
Joey Black Recommends Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans

AMAZING COMPANY! As a personal trainer I don't recommend any other meal plan company to any of my clients!

1 year ago
Jake Taylor gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review
1 year ago
Srecko Bokun gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

A+ FOOD AND STAFF

2 years ago
Jake Mess gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Eating healthy has NEVER been this easy. Having healthy meals prepared by a world class chef and delivered right to my door step TWICE a week has durrastically improved my quality of life. Not to mention that since I'm a client, Eat Right PAYS for my Crunch Gym membership. It's actually gotten to the point where it's harder to NOT be healthy than to stray away from my goals. Best meal prep company around!

2 years ago
Anderson Ruiz gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review
2 years ago
William Scott gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Delicious and the amount of food is very generous! Thanks again!

2 years ago
Manny Febre gave Eat Right Lifestyle Meal Plans a 5 star review

Great products and Great service!! Best way to get that beach body you always wanted!!

2 years ago

I've been using it right now for several months and they have been fantastic! I love the convenience and I feel like I eat much healthier than I would have... more

Bridget H. gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 5 star review

My husband decided to go on an elimination diet to identify any food intolerances he might have and it was limiting what I could cook for dinner. Between... more

Michelle M. gave Eat Right Meal Plans a 4 star review
Scroll To Top