Easy Life House cleaning

Reviews: 37

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10000 N 31st Ave C100-129
Phoenix, AZ 85029
United States
(602) 404-8675
Featured

I’ve been with Easy Life for about three years. Not once have they failed to show up as promised. The housekeepers are professional, friendly and always leave my home smelling clean and fresh. I like that they clean and oil my kitchen cabinets. A chore that I would have on my to-do list that... See More

Featured
Cherall W gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
Featured

I love Easy Life House Cleaning , they have been cleaning my place for several years now and they always do a fantastic job. They are very professional and I always look forward to coming home to a clean house! Thank you Easy Life you have truly made my life easier!

Featured
Chuck H gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
Featured
Wendy T gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Lisa A gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Toni L gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Alison R gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Leslie A gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Ellen L gave Easy Life House cleaning a 4 star Rating
6/12/19
Rebecca F gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19

The girls were absolutely great they paid attention to detail, friendly and courteous looking forward to the next cleaning

6/12/19
Cathy T gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/12/19

I love Easy Life House Cleaning because they do a great job cleaning our house! If something is missed they will gladly come back and fix it. The staff is always friendly and they are very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

3/19/19

Easy Life Housing Cleaning has been cleaning for me for many years. I support cleaning teams. Just had a team of 3. Cleaning service was awesome.

3/19/19

Team is always on time, I'm always happy with the service, and very rarely have I asked to redo something. I do prefer a team to cut total time but I'm getting used to longer time for my cleaning.

3/19/19

Excellent job. We really like Sammy.

3/19/19
Todd B gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/27/19
Paul F gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/20/19

Very reasonable prices and reliable!...

Mike Hamila recommends Easy Life House cleaning on Facebook
1/18/19
Elizabeth T gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/18/19
Cynthia P gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/18/19
Joan K gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/18/19

The women are very personable & do an excellent job. We are glad we found Easy Life House cleaning.

1/18/19
Brian H gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/18/19
Mike H gave Easy Life House cleaning a 4 star Rating
1/18/19
Mary F gave Easy Life House cleaning a 4 star Rating
1/18/19
Jeff F gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/18/19
Ervin K gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star Rating
Mike Hamila Recommends Easy Life House cleaning

Very reasonable prices and reliable!

7 months ago
Nikki Dyer gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star review

Easy Life is 100% reliable! Every team that has spruced up our house has done a fantastic job. Thank you! Update: over a year later and I am still super happy with Easy Life - Highly recommended!

2 years ago
Lisa Lopez gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star review
5 years ago
Eric Jon Hagen gave Easy Life House cleaning a 5 star review

Easy Life is one of the best cleaning services we've used. We have 4 kids and they did such a great job in such a short time. Plus they are one of the most reasonably priced cleaning services. Give them a try call them at 602-404-8675.

5 years ago

Communication in scheduling was excellent. The crew arrived within in the promised 2 hour time window. They quickly went to work cleaning top to bottom... more

Keith T. gave Easy Life House Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top