Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

168 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

517 W 100 N
Suite 202
Providence, Utah 84332
United States
435-890-3355
5/19/22

Dave gave Easy Breezy Ducts LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Dave G
5/17/22

Roger suggests you use Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Roger W
5/14/22

Pam is very excited to recommend Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Pam P
5/13/22

Jordan Highly Recommends Easy Breezy Ducts LLC to their friends & family!

Jordan
5/12/22

I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Claire Brandon and I must confess that surely shes a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done with Mrs Claire Brandon your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all,You can contact her via
WhatsApp:+16193568651
Email:clairebrandon439@gmail.com

Anthony Adesi
4/29/22

They were very professional in their work. Made sure everything was done and cleaned up after them selves. Very friendly. Would recommend them very highly.

Debbie Scott
4/29/22

Debbie had a great experience with Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Debbie S
4/27/22

They were so efficient and did such a great job! Katie got us in next day for an appointment to clean the dryer vent in our new house, and explained the process on the phone to make sure I knew what to expect for the appointment.
She came out the next day and was getting things started and done qui... See More

4/27/22

Georgia suggests you use Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Georgia K
4/26/22

L thinks you should try Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

L H
4/22/22

Emily LOVED Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Emily D
4/20/22

Emily is very excited to recommend Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Emily C
3/23/22

Elaine LOVED Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Elaine A
3/23/22

Trista had a great experience with Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Trista F
3/02/22

Charles Strongly Recommends Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Charles C
3/02/22

Bre Strongly Recommends Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Bre J
2/19/22

They were timely, careful with flooring and furniture. I also feel their pricing was fair and honest.

2/15/22

We had a great experience with Easy Breezy Ducts. We discovered there was a clog in our dryer duct yesterday morning. Found Easy Breezy on the internet, and we had a technician here today who fixed the problem in an hour. Our duct cover was difficult to remove and was broken in the process. They g... See More

2/14/22

Mandy LOVED Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Mandy W
2/08/22

Easy Breezy Ducts LLC got a great recommendation by Wendy

Wendy M
2/07/22

Ashley is very excited to recommend Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Ashley H
1/24/22

We were very grateful for the cleaning and appreciate the generosity of the use of the equipment. The workmanship was very professional and conscientious of our home. We would recommend and plan to do so.

Jamille K. Parks
1/24/22

Kessa LOVED Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Kessa D
1/24/22

Jamille Strongly Recommends Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Jamille P
1/20/22

Service: Air/Dryer Duct cleaning

Time - ~4 hours
Price - 4/5 stars
Customer Service - 5/5 stars

Jamille and Janae, were very professional, knowledgable and gave A+ customer service.

We notice a difference before they even left in allergies and asthma

Jacob Guymon
1/19/22

My son has asthma and Katie and her team came out within a few days of me calling. Her and her team are so personable and did a great job. They answered questions and were so accommodating. They left things better than when they started. I’m much appreciated to them and highly recommend their services anyone!

Candice Barber
1/19/22

Candice Strongly Recommends Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Candice B
1/06/22

I hired Easy Breezy Ducts to deal with allergies, and they found that my dryer vent wasn't property connected. They fixed it while they were in the attic and everything--dryer and vents--are so much better than they were! Professional and personable--so glad I called!

Josi Kilpack
1/03/22

Kyle suggests you use Easy Breezy Ducts LLC

Kyle J
12/14/21

Easy Breezy Ducts did an outstanding job cleaning my air ducts today. Katie is so friendly and followed Covid safe guidelines. I was so thankful. They were very thorough and clean. Immediately, I felt cleaner air in my house. I highly recommend Easy Breezy Ducts LLC for air duct cleaning in your home.

Sue McDonald

They were so efficient and did such a great job! Katie got us in next day for an appointment to clean the dryer vent in our new house and explained the process on the phone to make sure I knew what to expect for the appointment. She came out the next day and got things started and done quickly but efficiently. We plan to have them do our routine vent cleaning for our home from now on for our dryer and ventilation system. It gives us such good peace of mind to have things clean and efficient! Now we don’t have to worry about a fire hazard, and our clothes are drying so much faster now. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Ashton Lott-Hogate gave Easy Breezy Ducts a 5 star review

From quoting, to scheduling, to the actual service they were awesome. Quick to respond, helpful, I feel like they really care about the quality of work done. They took their time with each vent and took the time to clean up after themselves and leave everything better than they found it. I would absolutely use their service again and recommend to anyone looking!

Emily Draper gave Easy Breezy Ducts a 5 star review

I am so thankful for this company and the service they provided. They were on time, stayed busy until the job was done, were professional and courteous. As we went from room to room, they showed me before and after photos. Having damage under the house and the vent/duct work finally being repaired… they cleaned out 10 yrs worth of dust and litter. I sleep better knowing I won’t be breathing ‘who knows what’ in my new home! I can highly recommend this company… without hesitation!

Joe Alderman gave Easy Breezy Ducts a 5 star review

Easy Breezy did a great and thorough job with cleaning my air ducts. Scheduling was easy and they have me lots of great information before hand. Would recommend every time!

Georgia Cook gave Easy Breezy Ducts a 5 star review

Easy Breezy has done a great job cleaning ducts and vents in our rental units. They have been very responsive and flexible with us. They are prompt and easy to work with!

Jordan Conrad gave Easy Breezy Ducts a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top