East wing Spa

383 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

305 maple Avenue West suit C
Vienna, VA 22180
United States
703-889-7989
11/23/22

Matt had a great experience with East wing Spa

Matt B B
11/23/22

They do a great job here. Highly recommend.

David Victor
East wing Spa Replied: Thanks for your recommendation. Happy thanksgiving!
11/23/22

East wing Spa got a great recommendation by David

David
11/10/22
Ashlley Aviles
East wing Spa Replied: THABK YOU!
11/10/22

Ashlley enjoyed the experience with East wing Spa

Ashlley Aviles A
11/10/22
Nicholas Stiegman
East wing Spa Replied: THANK YOU!
11/10/22

East wing Spa got a great recommendation by Nicholas

Nicholas Stiegman S
11/07/22

Carla thinks you should try East wing Spa

Carla Stamper S
11/06/22

East wing Spa got a great recommendation by Phillip

Phillip Ratliff R
11/03/22

Kirnetta gave East wing Spa an AWESOME Recommendation

Kirnetta
11/01/22

I LOVE East Swing Spa because the ladies there did a wonderful job on deep tissue massages. I first wanted to try out for one time with my husband but then after having such great experience we went ahead and bought "the buy ten and get one free massage."

11/01/22

David Strongly Recommends East wing Spa

David
10/31/22

Awesome spa! Their staff is amazing, takes their time and the facilities are extremely clean. I will definitely be going back!

JB Hersh
East wing Spa Replied: Hi JB, Thank you the great review. Looking forward to seeing back soon.
10/31/22

Omar is very excited to recommend East wing Spa

Omar H H
10/28/22

Excellent! Returning next week

M. Nicole Jenkins-Minor
East wing Spa Replied: Good morning , Nicole, see you next week.
10/28/22

Nicole had a great experience with East wing Spa

Nicole Jenkins J
10/28/22

Judy is very excited to recommend East wing Spa

Judy
10/26/22

East wing Spa got a great recommendation by Mohammed

Mohammed
10/18/22

I scheduled a therapeutic massage and although I was considerably late, they were patient and kind to me. I got my 1 hour massage which relieved my back pain. I had a massage at a different place just a week ago and they didn’t do a good job which led me to east wing spa. I sure felt the difference! I recommend, friendly place, cute place with great ambiance, I’m definitely going back!

Theoni Petsi
East wing Spa Replied: Hi Theoni, Thank you for choosing us and left the such nice review. looking forward to seeing you back soon.
10/15/22

Katie enjoyed the experience with East wing Spa

Katie P
10/13/22

Got lucky and was able to get a last second appointment after I hurt my back. Wow! Amazing pressure and incredible massage overall. I will DEFINITELY be going back…incredible value!

At
East wing Spa Replied: Hi AT, Thank you for such nice review. see you back soon.
10/13/22

Amada Highly Recommends East wing Spa to their friends & family!

Amada T T
10/13/22

Dana suggests you use East wing Spa

Dana
10/08/22

John LOVED East wing Spa

John
9/29/22

Christi thinks you should try East wing Spa

Christi E E
9/27/22

Elizabeth had a great experience with East wing Spa

Elizabeth
9/22/22
Jay
9/22/22

East wing Spa got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike
9/21/22

Mattmew suggests you use East wing Spa

Mattmew

Next page

Scroll To Top