E3 Financial Solutions

88 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1341 W Mockingbird Ln
Suite 600W
Dallas, TX 75247
United States
972-649-0508
11/30/22

One of the best experiences I’ve had .always answer my question and was there when I needed it.E3 financial is the way to go for credit repair. Within 3 months my score changed drastically. Again E3 financial is the way to go!!!

Phillip T
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: We appreciate you sending us your feedback.
11/22/22
Mitzi A
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: We appreciate you sending us your feedback.
11/22/22

Very thorough. He walks you through every step. Answers question anytime and stays in constant communication. My score went up over 100 points in less than 6 months. Highly recommend.

Melissa C
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: We appreciate you sending us your feedback.
11/21/22

Helped me get my score up and stuff off my reports. Great service

nick V
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: “Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.”
11/16/22

E3 Financial Solutions has given me the tools to help get my credit score in good standing.

Rob V
11/15/22

Great results and customer service

Margaret Blackerson
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: “We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.”
10/18/22

My heart can't really express how I feel, they say you can only value what you have a great deal when you get it. I have traded with a few other managers desperately and I lost. I heard binary options trade is changing lives but I never had one until I come across Mr. Jackson Robert I received my first profit from him, and I could not still believe it up till today I converted the bitcoins into cash, it's amazing how my story has changed through one single investment with Mr. Jackson Robert You can contact him through
Whastapp:+1 (657) 366-7359
E-mail:is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com

Eugenie Mwasi Muke
9/09/22

Appreciation Emily..........
I sincerely appreciate your efforts for helping me trading my $1,000 into $9,500
In just 7 working day's. and have been making successful withdrawal weekly,That's was awesome and unbelievable too. Now I see why everyone recommended you everywhere on Facebook no hidden charges so smooth . God bless you and strengthen you to do more for your clients
Contact Emily if you’re interested to trade and earn money through forex/Bitcoin investment.
Email: emilyalison691@gmail.com
Watsapp NO : +1(434) 373‑2110

Kay Gee
9/09/22

Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading and investing on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable and steadfast Forex broker like Mrs Emily, I earned a profit of 30%-100% daily and a total of $14,000 after 6 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With the minimum capital of $1,000 I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial... Read More

Bufah Mogwera
2/21/22

If I hadn’t met Mrs Emily AlisonI believe by now my life would have been a mess, I saw a post about her on how she is helping people through Bitcoin investment she help me managed my account and traded for me with her software and I was able to make a good withdrawal after 6 days of trading right now I have made so much money on crypto through mrs Emily Alison ,few months ago I couldn’t afford a dollar but today all thanks to Mrs Emily Alison, I am $13,000 richer after investing $1,000. I can’t hide this... Read More

Maxwell Moeketsi
10/12/21

Laforenzo!!! He was amazing to work with. He was not only very knowledgeable, but you can see his joy for the work he does with helping people get their credit situation together. With his help, we were able to not only increase our credit scores quickly, but we were able to qualify for pre-approval on a mortgage within 2 or 3 months of working with him. I would advise anyone to get with this team if you really want to see a change in your credit score and reach all of your financial dreams. (Sorry for sounding like a commercial 😅)

Adrea Latalladi
10/10/21

Sarge Wilks and E3 Financial Solutions are AWESOME! They are very professional and responsive with outstanding creative ideas and solutions.
Although I had good credit I was not moving up the scale in my excellence rating. Sarge looked things over and immediately knew of a half-dozen or so easy things we could do to correct it. Within 6 months I was boosted to the highest credit tier of my career. The result was HUGE for the company I own in bringing 5-figures of savings to me in re-negotiating some credit terms.
I... Read More

Eric Horner
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: Hi Eric, Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We are happy we were able to help you hit your goals.
10/08/21

Great doing business with this company! They are very responsive and cater to customer's exspectations. I was able to close on my first multi-unit rental property after working with them for a few months. They also keep you well update on your progress from thier user freindly customer service website.

Ernst Jacques
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: Thanks for the awesome review, Ernst! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
10/08/21

I contacted E3 after applying for a pre-approval for a lot of land to build our dream home on and being told we were not qualified because my "middle" credit score was less than 725, I had had some credit problems along with my divorce in 2013 but I had not considered myself to have bad credit. I spoke with E3, and I was skeptical... and I honestly was not sure it would be worth the cost but I gave it a try... I am totally amazed with how fast my credit improved and it improved to a level I did not even... Read More

Dawn Stratton
E3 Financial Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We are so glad that we were able to help you reach your credit goals.
7/25/21

Excellent Company, I Highly Recommend

Kimberly Artis
7/21/21

Super happy with my experience! Communication is great and the results are even greater. Thank you!

Sanchia Velez
7/20/21

Great Customer Service.
Professional Staff

Grace Spence
7/19/21

Very knowledgeable and great customer service! 5 stars!!!!!

Aurie Ann
7/19/21

They’re PHENOMENAL! Thanks again you guys did a great job

Tiffany Alston
7/19/21

Very professional and excellent, efficient service. I highly recommend their services.

Tamara Wilson
7/19/21

Great company. Very knowledgable. Results driven. If you need to improve your credit, you're in the right place. Highly recommended!

Gerald Martin
7/19/21

I highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks so much!

Kirby Lee Brockman
7/19/21

Very Knowledgeable! Knew exactly what to do to help my situation! 🤩

Chante Angela
7/19/21

Highly Recommend if you are looking for Credit Restoration.

Shenise Godley
7/19/21

Professional and excellent service.

Ashley Rose

Next page

Scroll To Top