E. Michael Vereen III

Reviews: 34

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4000 Jay Green Road
Canton, GA 30115
United States
(770 ) 345-9449

Michael Vereen was referred to me by a close friend and their spouse. Of course I Googled Mr. Vereen to see what I could find for myself. After reading a few reviews I called to make an appointment. When making a choice to hire an attorney you need to be sure of who you choose. I am happy to say calling was one of the best decisions ever made. He explained everything he would do for me in our initial meeting and he has gone far above and beyond my expectations in this process. Michael has shown his talent and professional skills as a great attorney. Not only is he a good at what he does, I consider him a friend even just knowing him over the course of three months. I can’t say enough good things about Michael and I highly recommend him if you are in need of a great attorney.

Wanda Bazanta gave Law Office of E. Michael Vereen, III a 5 star review

We experience excellent service with Michael Vereen and his office. He was very thorough with us and made us feel very comfortable, he and his office staff was always willing to answer any questions we had and they never made us feel like we were imposing on their time. We would highly recommend Michael Vereen.

Mardell Clanton gave Law Office of E. Michael Vereen, III a 5 star review

Michael Vereen has been handling my bankruptcy case. He and his paralegal, Angie, have guided me through the process as swiftly, easily, and painlessly as possible. They are doing an outstanding job supporting my case. They have a very comfortable office that makes me feel instantly at ease. I highly recommend Michael Vereen!

Tracey Flanagan gave Law Office of E. Michael Vereen, III a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Michael Vereen III. I have had the pleasure with working with him in the past for automobile accident and bankruptcy case. He has a very professional and calm demeanor that is a blessing for me. Mr. Vereen is committed to make good faith effort to resolve my issues, and his paralegal - Angie is a pleasure to talk with regarding the issue at hand. Teresa C.

Teresa Collum gave Law Office of E. Michael Vereen, III a 5 star review

Amazing experience with attorney Michael Vereen. I would give 10 stars if I could

Ish Laos gave Law Office of E. Michael Vereen, III a 5 star review
Megan Garcia Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

What a wonderful Lawfirm. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

3 months ago
Md Yeachin Hossain Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

Great law service by highly professional person. I highly recommend

3 months ago
Sona Cubero Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

Highly recommended, great service!

3 months ago
Min Oo Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

An experienced lawyer familiar with legal rules

4 months ago
April Crihfield Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

Highly recommended..Great Professional Service.

4 months ago
Jeddy J Mckenny Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

Great law service by highly professional person. I highly recommend them

4 months ago
Idea Buyer Recommends E. Michael Vereen III

Michael Vereen is a great lawyer and helps his clients with his heart. He has got years of experience and many resources. He is dedicated to solving the problems of the clients.

9 months ago
Charlotte Terrill Reed gave E. Michael Vereen III a 5 star review

Micheal really cares about his clients. He worked to obtain the best outcome for our family for the long-term/future. I would recommend Michael to my friends and family!

2 years ago
Wanza Bazula Zabula gave E. Michael Vereen III a 5 star review

Michael Vereen was referred to me by a close friend and their spouse. Of course I Googled Mr. Vereen to see what I could find for myself. After reading a few reviews I called to make an appointment. When making a choice to hire an attorney you need to be sure of who you choose. I am happy to say calling was one of the best decisions ever made. He explained everything he would do for me in our initial meeting and he has gone far above and beyond my expectations in this process. Michael has shown his talent and professional skills as a great attorney. Not only is he a good at what he does, I consider him a friend even just knowing him over the course of three months. I can’t say enough good things about Michael and I highly recommend him if you are in need of a great attorney.

2 years ago
Robert H. Dawson gave E. Michael Vereen III a 5 star review

Great staff, Mr. Vereen is easy to talk to, he explains problems so you understand what's going on and, most important, he gets the job done. My wife and I were happy clients. We recommend him highly with no reservation

2 years ago
Brian Cash gave E. Michael Vereen III a 5 star review

Hopefully I don't need him again for the same reason. If I get into the same situation, I would definitely hire him again

2 years ago
Brittney Virostek gave E. Michael Vereen III a 5 star review

I was referred to Michael Veereen from a close family friend who had also used him in a case and soon after meeting with Mr. Veereen I was very confident in hiring him. He was with me every step of the way in my case and so helpful while keping me up to date through out the process. I had a very good outcome with my sentencing and thrilled he got me through it. It was my first time ever needing an attorney and I was very nervous, but he was very confident and knowledgeable on my case and lead me through it and got me out of it! I highly recommend Michael Veereen to anyone who is seeking an attorney or having trouble even finding one. He will do everything in his power to get you to the end results you are searching for!

2 years ago

" When I called Michael Vereen's Law Office I didn't know which way to turn. He set up an appointment with me and I went to his office and we had a nice... more

Gene G. gave E Michael Vereen III a 5 star review
Scroll To Top