E-FIX CREDIT INC.

59 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 Sansome Street
35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
US
(855) 687-3349

E-FIX CREDIT has a unique approach to building business credit. When I first used them I only had access to $5,000.. within 1 Year I now have over $200k in business credit. I appreciate all the help and grateful to have access to making investments that wasn't possible before

8/02/22
8/02/22

I am so glad I came to this company! E Fix and their team have not only fixed my credit, but they also helped me purchase my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited Edition! And I love it! Also, this is the second car they helped me get approved for. I am just ecstatic right now! Thank you so much E-Fix Credit!

Lauteah Lauteah
7/25/22

I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE A BIG THANK YOU TO EFIX CREDIT FOR HELPING ME REBUILD MY CREDIT. THEY ARE GENUINELY THE BEST CREDIT REPAIR COMPANY IVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. THANKS EFIX CREDIT TEAM.

2/20/22

If I hadn’t met Mrs Emily AlisonI believe by now my life would have been a mess, I saw a post about her on how she is helping people through Bitcoin investment she help me managed my account and traded for me with her software and I was able to make a good withdrawal after 6 days of trading right now I have made so much money on crypto through mrs Emily Alison ,few months ago I couldn’t afford a dollar but today all thanks to Mrs Emily Alison, I am $13,000 richer after investing $1,000. I can’t hide this... Read More

Taicyy Xîî
1/16/22

Excellent service from MR Kevin McCarthycrypto , Beth dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Kevin McCarthycrypto to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself.
contact him now through this.
Email:kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.com

Solomon Okeoghene Umukoro
1/03/22

Nicole is a great asset to the company, she's has been very professional, considered of the time difference since I'm located on the east coast! I've recommend E-Fix Credit Solutions to my family and friends alike, business credit and personal credit as well. Results are timely and consistent with steady improvement as long as you stick to the plan! Great company.

Stan Simpson
7/01/21

Thank You So Much to the E-Fix Credit Inc. and staff. I Greatly appreciate all the hard work and dedication to my specific needs. I highly recommend you to join the the team. You will have no regrets!! They are very helpful and knowledgeable!

Jewel Minor
7/01/21

I highly recommend E-Fix Credit Inc to everybody. E-Fix Credit Inc. customer service is one of the best companies I have worked with. They are very knowledgeable and have really helped me with my personal credit & all of my business adventures.

Joseph Stevens
5/14/21
Lerrnae Charlton
12/28/20

I love E-Fix they help me out so much. Iv watched my credit score jump over 100 points in less then 3 month I would definitely recommend them to anyone who would like the better there future!!!

7/14/20

Adrienne suggests you use E-FIX CREDIT INC.

Adrienne A
7/15/20

Chloe enjoyed the experience with E-FIX CREDIT INC.

Chloe K
7/13/20

What can I tell besides to do it! And Nicole is Great! I started my credit journey in February and here it is July my credit score has Jump over 76 pts. And I’m knocking out my list of goals that I set for my self! Nicole is a dream! So yes she is the truth on all levels

Chloe K.
6/30/20

E-Fix Credit customer service is one of the best companies I have worked with. They are very knowledgeable and have really helped me personally and with my business. I highly recommend E-Fix Credit.

Chappelle Roe
6/29/20

Maurice with EFIX Credit Solutions, Was extremely helpful, he answered all of my questions, was extremely patient with me and guided me in the right direction, it was truly refreshing to speak with someone who actually cares, takes his work serious and very professional. I would recommend his services to anyone!

LG15 (CaramelLeg)
6/30/20

E-Fix Credit customer service is one of the best companies I have worked with. They are very knowledgeable and have really helped me personally and with my business. I highly recommend E-Fix Credit.

11/15/19

Thank You So Much Ms. Nicole E-fix Credit and staff. I Greatly appreciate all the hard work and dedication to my specific needs. I highly recommend you to join the the team. You will have no regrets.

Emil Jones
9/26/19

contact fixcreditsolutions@outlookcom has helped me with my credit repairs

Frank Steve
6/06/19

When my credit was jacked up E-Fix Credit Inc helped me get my credit right.

6/04/19

I am so pleased by the tremendous quick results and progress of my credit report. They are very professional and keep the customers well informed on their case. I was also given advice on other matters as well not pertaining to credit repair.

Gwendolyn Palmer
6/03/19

Gwendolyn suggests you use E-FIX CREDIT INC.

Gwendolyn P
3/18/19

E-fix is the solution to the elephant in the room conversation that every business judge their customer by, the sad fact about modern society is that it’s citizens has been marginalize down to their ability to repay the credit. E-fix gives people the power back by allowing them to tool and education to make a sound credit decision.

Quintin Brown
1/20/19

Itari had a great experience with E-FIX CREDIT INC.

Itari R
11/14/18

My representative Nicole was above and beyond today with her customer service!

10/11/18
8/30/18

I am so glad I came to this company! Not only did they fix my credit, but they also helped me get financed for my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited Edition.... more

Snookiepooh S. gave E-Fix Credit Inc a 5 star review

This company is legit! I had a collection on my credit that i was going to pay off until i found e-fix credit! I admit i was skeptical only because i... more

Asia M. gave E-Fix Credit Inc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top