Dyna Clean

96 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Headquarters:
2102 W. Ave D
Temple, Tx 76504
United States
+1254771-3402
6/17/21 text

Glenn was very helpful and informative. He was on time, did a great job, and while not the cheapest in town was worth it for the quality!

6/17/21 text

Glen and Oscar did a phenomenal job! Quick and efficient. I’m very pleased with the results to our sectional and would recommend to anyone interested in cleaning services.

6/15/21 text

Glenn &Oscar explained procedure, worked efficiently and cleaned carpet effectively.

6/14/21 text

Thanks Glen and Oscar for doing such a great job

6/12/21 text

Great services.

6/11/21 text

Good service. Nice people. Clean carpets!

6/10/21 text

Glenn and the DynaClean team were great. They were thorough in the explanation of the cleaning of our couch and loveseat. The end product was great!

6/10/21 text

Prompt friendly thorough detail oriented service!

6/08/21 text

Glen and Oscar came out next day and did a awesome job. Fast friendly and great price .

6/06/21 text

Glynn and Oscar did an amazing job getting here getting everything dried out super quick they were great to have and saved our lives would highly recommend to everyone

6/03/21 text

Glen, Oscar and Louis were great! Did an amazing job!

5/28/21 text

We bought a used pottery barn chair for our nursery that smelled like scented candles and had body oil stains. It now looks good as new and smells clean.

5/25/21 text

Great job. Responding in the middle of the night when other companies would not.

5/20/21 text

Very friendly and courteous

5/17/21 text

Dynaclean is wonderful!! Doggy accidents or cleaning my area rugs; they are the best!! Thanks to Glenn and Oscar for perfectly cleaning my rug !!

5/14/21 text

Highly professional service

5/10/21 rating

Dyna Clean got a great recommendation by Frank

Frank N gave Dyna Clean a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 text

Totally appreciate the hard work. The tech Glenn that came out was professional and friendly. He desires a raise.

4/21/21 text

Wonderful care and service. My rug looks brand new. Glen and James were very professional and knowledgeable.

4/19/21 text

Very professional

4/14/21 text

Good job nice guy

4/12/21 text

Glen did a great job. Explained prices and process. Cleaned APlus. Was very careful with my furniture and household.

4/09/21 text

The staff was very friendly and efficient! They were very friendly and knowledgeable!

4/08/21 text

Great work, Glen
Thanks for your work.
Bob W.

4/06/21 text

Glenn did a fantastic job. Everything looks great

4/02/21 text

Glenn and James both did an amazing job. Definitely recommend

4/01/21 text

Glenn and James did a great job . Great job. I would recommend them.

3/28/21 rating

Katelyn gave Dyna Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Katelyn L gave Dyna Clean a 5 star Rating
3/26/21 text

Glen wonderful job

Next page

Scroll To Top