Dyna Clean

168 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Headquarters:
2102 W. Ave D
Temple, Tx 76504
United States
+1254771-3402
12/26/21

Rose thinks you should try Dyna Clean

Rose J
12/13/21
12/10/21

Carpets look like new! Did a great job earlier this week with water damage from leaking pipe. That’s all fixed and cleaned all carpets later this week. Been customer 20 years.

11/22/21

Did a wonddrfull job super friendly and very happy. Highly recommended

11/18/21

Excellent work, professional, carpets are nice and clean.

11/11/21

Oscar was on time and did a great job cleaning our carpets

11/09/21

Glenn checked my house for water damage after my tub overflowed. He was friendly and professional and did a great job. He let me know how to fix the problem. I definitely recommend Dynaclean for any water damage issues.

11/10/21

Oscar and Glenn did an amazing job on restoration on my area rug. I would return for additional cleaning services.

11/05/21

Glenn was friendly & efficient w/ his service, but most of all, super knowledgeable!

11/04/21

Glenn and Oscar came day of our phone call and were extremely professional and polite. Luis spent a long time on the phone explaining all of their options in detail and seemed to genuinely care that we received the exact service that we were looking for.

11/03/21

Water damage, accessed and place equipment.
Glenn and Oscar were awesome. If there were more stars to rate them , I would have given them more.

11/01/21

Good job and excellent service

10/30/21

Oscar and Glen were both very friendly, my toddler loved Oscar. They removed a large quantity of mold infested drywall, cleaned out a space under our HVAC system and made sure our walls were protected from further infection. Overall 10 out of 10!!

10/26/21

Bathroom demo done very professional and friendly

10/22/21

Outstanding job on your service job it was a last minute service Glen and Oscar did a outstanding job

10/20/21

Glenn and Oscar did a lovely job on our home. Definitely will recommend this company to family and friends

10/19/21

Glen communicated with us when he would be arriving and stayed in communication the entire time while completing the job. He showed detailed tasks and did not leave without ensuring we were happy.

10/14/21

Fabulous job of taking care of our mold problem!

10/13/21

They did a good job Glenn and Oscar cleaned the dryer vents that were clogged

10/12/21

Glen and Luis they were at 4 am in morning they did a excellent job I highly recommend them

10/12/21

Glenn and Oscar did a great job. Made our sectional look bright again. Also did a wonderful job on 2 older chairs. Professional, neat, and courteous staff.

10/10/21

Fantastic work as always! Glenn was professional, through and extremely friendly. He helped with an ozone treatment for one of our rental properties and we couldn’t be happier with their level of service!

10/07/21

Excellent quality job on white sheepskin rugs I did not think were cleanable! Dyna Clean is great! Highly recommend.

10/01/21

Glen and Oscar did a great job and even went over a tough area I wanted redone. Professional and courteous. Thank you

9/30/21

The carpet was left cleaner than when I moved in. Glen and Oscar went above and beyond explaining the process and leaving the carpet spotless. I have never seen my carpet this clean. Their customer service was overtop friendly and personal. Highly recommend their service.

9/29/21

Glen and Oscar took care of the flood that happened to my moms home on Sunday. They responded quick and took care of everything even on a weekend. They were professional and worked with me in every way they could. I appreciate you guys so much.

9/22/21

glenn and Oscar did awesome job given the damage from the freeze and water damage. Good job guys!!!

9/17/21

Glenn and Oscar came on time and did great job for me Thank you.

9/15/21

Glenn was great. Very prompt and professional

9/13/21

Next page

Scroll To Top