Dust and Mop

568 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

202 W Chatham Street
Apex, North Carolina 27502
United States
919-600-4497
6/11/21

Lashonda and Amari did an amazing Top to Bottom clean for me today. My shower doors look cleaner than the day I moved in! Thank you ladies, I appreciate all your hard work and the care with which you treated my home.

Kimberly Everett Batandolo gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21

Dust and Mop got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica B gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Souvik is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Souvik C gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Jessica enjoyed the experience with Dust and Mop

Jessica P gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

They did a great job and prices are very reasonable!!!

Stephen Atencio gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/21

Matt suggests you use Dust and Mop

Matt B gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

Lara suggests you use Dust and Mop

Lara G gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/15/21
Stephen A gave Dust and Mop a 4 star Rating
5/11/21

Larry & Anne Strongly Recommends Dust and Mop

Larry & Anne N gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/10/21

Melissa is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Melissa B gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/08/21
Latoya E gave Dust and Mop a 4 star Rating
5/08/21

Joy LOVED Dust and Mop

Joy W gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

Susan had a great experience with Dust and Mop

Susan S gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

Karen Strongly Recommends Dust and Mop

Karen M gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

Ross Highly Recommends Dust and Mop to their friends & family!

Ross P gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Jill is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Jill B gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Diana is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Diana W gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Linda Highly Recommends Dust and Mop to their friends & family!

Linda W gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Haley had a great experience with Dust and Mop

Haley E gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Dawn is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Dawn W gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Seth is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Seth D gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Dust and Mop got a great recommendation by Berit

Berit J gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Katrina suggests you use Dust and Mop

Katrina A gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

LaKesha thinks you should try Dust and Mop

LaKesha W gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

Ken gave Dust and Mop an AWESOME Recommendation

Ken G gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Catherine is very excited to recommend Dust and Mop

Catherine F gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Robin thinks you should try Dust and Mop

Robin T gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Dust and Mop got a great recommendation by Joanne

Joanne S gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Susan thinks you should try Dust and Mop

Susan M gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Stephanie LOVED Dust and Mop

Stephanie N gave Dust and Mop a 5 star Rating

The two ladies were perfectly on time and started to work immediately asking all the right questions of what I wanted. The whole house looked and smelled clean and fresh. I was working from home and taking video calls during the visit, the ladies were respectful and worked with me so that we all were able to do exceptional work. Thank you again to Dust and Mop for such an amazing experience. I look forward to seeing you again next month.

Sherrie Clarke gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

Phebe & Emily did a wonderful job cleaning our home! We had to leave partially though the cleaning and when we got home the house was spotless. They even left a sweet note saying happy birthday to our daughter who is turning one this weekend. I highly recommend Dust and Mop!

Lindsey M (xxgogoyubar1xx) gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

The two young ladies who came to our home were extremely thorough and very professional. They weren't distracted by their cell phones, they asked questions if they weren't sure how we wanted an area handled, and they answered any questions we had. They worked around us since we were home, politely excusing themselves and being as unobtrusive as possible. We look forward to our regular monthly service!

Diane Waitsman gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

We’ve been utilizing Dust & Mop for a few months now and Emily is amazing! Her work speaks for itself but she’s also kind & professional. Always arrives on time and is so understanding of our families crazy schedule. Prices are very reasonable & the customer service is top notch. Highly recommend.

Anne Marie Jacobs gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

Arranged bi-weekly cleaning for my Mom. As a senior who was finding it difficult to keep her large house clean, she was still reluctant to use a cleaning service. Dust and Mop House Cleaning helped put her mind at ease and demonstrated the value of their services. Her service agent, who goes by the nickname “Mark”, is professional, courteous, and easy to communicate with. Mark is always on time, works quietly and diligently, and pays attention to details. My mom could not be happier with the cleaning services provided by Dust and Mop House Cleaning and by Mark in particular.

Lauren Bic Ha gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

My wife and I couldn't be happier with dust and mop. They have been super reliable and have done a great job. They have followed all our instructions.... more

Ben G. gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

Dust and Mop has been cleaning my house for years. They do a great job and the people they send are friendly, professional and thorough. I have had an... more

Jackie M. gave Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Raleigh a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top