Duffey Realty

398 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1441 N Park St.
Carrollton, GA 30117
United States
(770) 836-1117
1/03/22
Anthony Martinette gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
1/03/22

I love Duffy Reality because Dale Johnson was very knowledgeable about the whole process and very kind in the way he handled all the closing for us. Dale is one of the nicest and caring person that we have ever met. I reached out to Dale by a phone call from 3 states away not ever have him we conduc... See More

12/29/21

Duffey Realty is the best. I have used them several times and have had a good experience each time. Dale Johnson is knowledgeable and can help you through every step of the process of buying or selling. Thanks Duffey Realty!

12/15/21

Dale with Duffey Realty was amazing throughout the entire process! He was able to get our house sold quickly. I highly recommend!

12/09/21

Randall Spake was more than we could have expected and he worked for the sellers, we were the buyers.
He was timley in all communications and helpful from the beginning. I was impressed and would recommend him for listing and house searching.

Holly Smith-Shannon gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/21
Jamie Williams gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
12/05/21

I was very pleased with Randall Spake from Duffey Realty. He handled the transaction with ease and communicated well throughout the process.

12/05/21

Duffey Realty sold my vacant property. It took about 9 months. They were gracious & I enjoyed working with them.

11/26/21
Steve Kidney gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
11/24/21
Eric Nicholson gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
11/24/21

Eric gave Duffey Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Eric N gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
11/24/21

Worked with Randall. He helped find me exactly want I needed. Always responded quickly. Plan to work with him again.

Eric Leithner gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

My brother and I were very pleased with Duffey Realty and Randall Spake while selling our mother’s house. It was advertised well and shown many times. When the right buyer came along, things moved like clockwork. Randall Spake, our realtor, was very efficient, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist. We highly recommend Randall Spake with Duffey Realty!

Edie Anderson gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

My brother and I were very pleased with Duffey Realty and Randall Spake while selling our mother’s house. It was advertised well and shown many times. When the right buyer came along, things moved like clockwork. Randall Spake, our realtor, was very efficient, knowledgeable and always willing to a... See More

11/22/21

Randall was not only very professional but very kind, understanding, and one of the nicest person! We would call home again for any needs.

11/24/21

Worked with Randall. Helped me quite a bit. Plan to work with him again. 5 star service.

11/22/21

Randall with Duffey Realty was great! He was always available for our questions, very involved in our selling process, and made things very easy for us. We will definitely be using him again in the future!

12/09/21

Holly thinks you should try Duffey Realty

Holly S gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
11/24/21

Scott had a great experience with Duffey Realty

Scott L gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
11/13/21

Our realtor, Valorie B, was more than any couple could expect as they navigate the home buying process in Georgia. Her knowledge of the local areas, builders and trends couldn't be beat. Both my wife and I were superbly pleased with the powerful combination of professionalism and closeness we felt d... See More

10/13/21

Haley suggests you use Duffey Realty

Haley M gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
10/07/21
clemente montes gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/21

Very quick to respond my messages and very helpful and quick to resolve my questions.

9/29/21

Ashley was so incredibly helpful throughout our entire buying process. She always answered our questions and got back to us in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Ashley and Duffey Realty to others.

Meghan W gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Meghan, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with us! Thanks for the recommendation!
9/29/21

Ashley was so incredibly helpful throughout our entire buying process. She always answered our questions and got back to us in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Ashley and Duffey Realty to others.

9/23/21

Dale is a great realtor!! We are young first time buyers and he was very informative and very nice to us!

Shyenne gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Shyenne, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Dale. Congratulations on your new home!
9/23/21

Dale is a great realtor!!

9/15/21

My experience with Duffey Realty was unique and a great experience because of the agent Ashley Sequens. She is professional, enthusiastic and one of the best agents that I have encountered. She worked with me endlessly. I closed on 9/14/21 with the help of Ashley Sequens.

9/04/21

My realtor was great. She was very good at finding me what I needed immediately when asked.

Candi was terrific! She responded to my inquiry very quickly, listened to all my questions and concerns, and provided excellent market research and answers... more

Hip D. gave Duffey Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top