Duffey Realty

373 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1441 N Park St.
Carrollton, GA 30117
United States
(770) 836-1117
9/23/21

Dale is a great realtor!! We are young first time buyers and he was very informative and very nice to us!

Shyenne gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21

Dale is a great realtor!!

9/15/21

My experience with Duffey Realty was unique and a great experience because of the agent Ashley Sequens. She is professional, enthusiastic and one of the best agents that I have encountered. She worked with me endlessly. I closed on 9/14/21 with the help of Ashley Sequens.

9/04/21

My realtor was great. She was very good at finding me what I needed immediately when asked.

9/04/21

Our agent Melanie is wonderful. Home sold quickly and she handled everything with the utmost integrity. She is easy, honest and straightforward. A blessing to work with!

8/18/21

I loved Duffey Realty because they guided us to our first house

8/19/21

Duffey Realty got a great recommendation by Lisa

Lisa F gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

I love working with Duffey Realty. Our agent Candace Starnes has been wonderful. She’s great with suggestions on how we could stage our house for selling and even what we could do to improve a home if we purchased. Very communicable and we love her positivity!

Haley McDaniel gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/21

I love working with Duffey Realty. Our agent Candace Starnes has been wonderful. She’s great with suggestions on how we could stage our house for selling and even what we could do to improve a home if we purchased. Very communicable and we love her positivity!

8/12/21

My experience with Candi was great. No hesitation on viewing any properties of interest and communication was excellent.

8/02/21

Jami is very excited to recommend Duffey Realty

Jami H gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Miss Jean Waldrop was the best real estate agent ever. She was able to help me look at multiple houses and make offers, even though we never got any of the houses, she assured me I would find something. Lo and behold I found a house and even though I didn’t need her to represent me as my agent she was able to help me get a purchase agreement together, and explained the whole process to me. I truly believe the Lord worked everything out in the end and he used Miss Jean to help make it happen. Thank you Miss Jean!!

Devin Stringfellow gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Devin, thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your great your experience with Jean Waldrop! We think a lot of Jean and we believe her industry experience serves her clients/customers very well. Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on your new home!
7/29/21

Miss Jean worked with me for several years until we finally found our home. I would highly recommend her to my friends.

6/29/21

I have worked with Candi Starnes on 2 occasions and she was great to work with. Her goal is to help her clients find their house without pressure and is always available for showings.

Lisa Carroll gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Lisa, thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience with Candi... And, thank you for your loyalty as a client! We appreciate your kind words!
6/29/21

I have worked with Candi Starnes on 2 occasions and she was great to work with. Her goal is to help her clients find their house without pressure and is always available for showings.

6/29/21

Mr.Spake is great.

6/26/21

Prefer local over big name anything and it payed off in service and a personal touch .

6/25/21

Tammy suggests you use Duffey Realty

Tammy P gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
6/22/21
tabitha jordan gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/21

This was a very difficult time in my life .Dale Johnson made the process of selling my house bearable. He went above and beyond during this time.Dale I want to thank you so much again for all your help and hard work .I will be reaching out to you again .Dale Johnson is such a blessing. May God bles... See More

6/18/21

Jamie and Lindsay Strongly Recommends Duffey Realty

Jamie and Lindsay D gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Candi Starnes is one of the most reliable, professional, dependable, consistent, quick to respond realtor I have ever come across in this business. Candi is not pushy or opinionated she offers her assistance and will go the extra mile to seek more information if needed. It doesn't matter the day or the time you can count on Candi Starnes for good quality and professional assistance.
I will definitely refer and do more business with Duffey Realty and Candi Starmes. She's such a humble and devoted individual.

Anthea J.

Anthea Joseph gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Anthea, thank you for the kind words! We believe Candi is everything you mentioned and we place a high value on those qualities. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how great your experience was. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
6/12/21

My experience has been great so far with Candi Starnes, she has been one of the best Realtorsi have ever comes across in this business.

6/11/21

Ashley Sequens was amazing. Leaving our house after 16 years was quite emotional. Ashley was patient and understanding through the whole process. She was thorough and communicated with us about where we were in the whole process. We recommended her to a few of our neighbors who are thinking of selli... See More

6/10/21

Ashley Sequens was amazing. Leaving our house after 16 years was quite emotional. Ashley was patient and understanding through the whole process. She was thorough and communicated with us about where we were in the whole process. We recommended her to a few of our neighbors who are thinking of selling. Thank you Ashley for everything!!! We couldn’t have done any of this without you.

The Day Family

Rachael Day gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Rachael, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how great your experience was with Ashley Sequens! We know how emotional a move after that long can be and we truly hope you are enjoying the next phase of your life. Thank you for referring your neighbors to Ashley & Duffey Realty! What a great compliment!
6/10/21

Ashley Sequens was amazing. Leaving our house after 16 years was quite emotional. Ashley was patient and understanding through the whole process. She was thorough and communicated with us about where we were in the whole process. We recommended her to a few of our neighbors who are thinking of s... See More

6/09/21

Everything was wonderful thanks to Candi Starnes. She was a joy to work with.She was pleasant and professional. She found me the perfect home and I can’t wait to finally get moved in. I will definitely work with Duffy and Candi again in the future.

Brittney Gooden gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Hi Brittney, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Candi! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and congratulations on your new home!
6/09/21

Everything was wonderful thanks to Candi Starnes. She was a joy to work with.She was pleasant and professional. She found me the perfect home and I can’t wait to finally get moved in. I will definitely work with Duffy and Candi again in the future.

6/07/21

Candi Starnes was our agent on the purchase of a home for my daughter. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very professional and responsive. She made the buying process a breeze for us. If you are in need of an agent I highly recommend calling Duffey Realty and asking for Candi. You won’t be disappointed.

Brenda Gooden gave Duffey Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Duffey Realty Replied: Brenda, thank you so much for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Candi. She is a true professional. Thank you for taking the time to give us your recommendation!
6/07/21

I love working with Duffey Realty. Candi Starnes was our agent on the purchase of a home for my daughter. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. She is very professional and she made the whole process from beginning to end a breeze. If you are in search of an agent I highly recommend calling... See More

Candi was terrific! She responded to my inquiry very quickly, listened to all my questions and concerns, and provided excellent market research and answers... more

Hip D. gave Duffey Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top