Dual Clean Services

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

136 w 4th st.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
United States
3604573490
7/26/21

I hired them to clean approximately 1000 sq. ft. of carpet and over 100 theater type seats. The carpet was so old and worn looking, I wasn't sure if it was even worth cleaning. When they were done, I was shocked at how excellent everything looked. Cleaning below and behind the theater seating couldn't have been easy, but they got it done.
I'd highly recommend them for any carpet cleaning job.

Ken Winters
7/23/20

They did an amazing job on KSQM Radio's huge carpeted area!! Thank you! It is transformed!

Tama Bankston
Dual Clean Services Replied: Thank you Tama! We appreciate your thoughtful comments as we strive to exceed your cleaning expectations. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and the staff.
9/24/18
Kristi Borchers
4/18/18

They have been doing our carpets for several years. They always do a professional job, use the lastest technology and methods, and you can count on them to do the same for you.

Tom Cox
2/09/18

DO NOT HESITATE to use this company. I had my carpets cleaned and the result was beautiful. I have very old carpeting and wasn't in good shape but when DualClean Services finished it looked amazing. This company is very professional. They did not "chit chat" amongst themselves, it was all work and they will phone in advance to give an ETA which I very much appreciated. The price was very reasonable. I will not think twice about using this company again.

Sandra Johnson
11/14/17

Dual Clean did a super job on our very soiled hallway carpet. Their new system left our carpet practically dry. They performed kind and thoughtful work.

Pamela Madsen
8/30/17

We have had our carpets cleaned by the Dualclean guys for 48 years here in Forks!! Dave and his sons do just as wonderful of a job as Jack did all those years ago!! They are very professional, friendly and extremely accommodating.

Diane Edwards
Dual Clean Services Replied: Thank you Diane! It has been a pleasure to serve you... has it really been 48 years? We strive to bring satisfaction beyond our customers ' expectations every time.
8/23/17

We love DualClean! We tried a couple of different carpet cleaning services prior to finding DualClean and were disappointed. We highly recommend them for their expertise and extreme professionalism.

Stanley Hope
4/11/17
Martha Hurd
3/26/17

Cleaned our area rug and made it look like new

Tim Wright
3/15/17
Jerry Watson
3/13/17

Dualclean has always done an excellent job for us. I recommend them highly.

Helen Fox
2/16/17

Great people running a great company. Do yourself a favor and give these guys a call - They are very knowledgeable and willing to put in the hard work to get the job done (the right way)! Thank you very much for the work you performed on our carpets - they look GREAT!

Zane Sandum
12/09/16

We had our carpets cleaned yesterday. They did a beautiful job!!! Made our carpets look brand new. Great job guys! We will call you again and recommend you to all our friends. Thank you so much.

Lonnie Rhonda Torey
12/08/16

Thank you David and Jacob for your hard work and attention to detail. You have kept our carpets in top shape. Friends are surprised to find out our white carpet is 16 years old. We appreciate you.

Amy Kennedy
11/29/16

These folks are the best rug and carpet cleaners in Port Angeles and as a collegue in Victoria BC I highly recommend their services to any of my clients moving to the Olympic Peninsula. You can trust the Duel clean team as well!

Stephen DUSTY Roberts
8/21/16

Great folks that i highly recommend for carpet cleaning and fine rug care.

Stephen Dusty Roberts
3/14/16

The old carpet is looking great, the house smells much better. Thanks for an excellent job!

Shelly Thomas
4/07/15

Thank you so much for your excellent work. My carpets are fresh & clean once again. My heart is happy!! DualClean is the BEST!!

Chris Franklin

I hired them to clean approximately 1000 sq. ft. of floor/stairs carpet and over 100 upholstered theater-type seats. The carpet was so old I wasn't sure if... more

Ken W. gave DualClean Services a 5 star review

We have been very satisfied with the service we receive from DualClean. They arrive when expected and do a very thorough job of cleaning our carpets. Their... more

Margie O. gave DualClean Services a 5 star review

At last a company that has made it possible for me to be totally honest and totally positive with a review. I am a customer and delighted with this company.... more

Bill S. gave DualClean Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top