Drytech of NWFL

Reviews: 39

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3819 WILD TURKEY LN
Southport, florida 32409
United States
(850) 819-3006
4/16/19

I want to thank Austin and his crew from DryTech for the honest, efficient, service they provided my family after the hurricane. Their price was reasonable and Austin always kept us informed of where we were in the mitigation process. I would definitely recommend Austin at DryTech if you are looking... See More

4/13/19
Attela S gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Rating
4/13/19

Drytech is a local company that I personally have used and they do excellent work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services. They were prompt and professional!...

Kathy Cotton gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/19

This is a local company that is prompt and professional. I highly recommend them. I was extremely pleased with their work.

4/12/19
Marilyn S gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

Austin, the owner, is great. He is very kind and interactive. He takes the time to explain the process and answer questions with much patience. He placed me in contact with an air quality specialist as well.
His crews are well trained and are well directed by Austin.
There were some items damaged i... See More

4/12/19

I was very pleased with Drytech I have and continued to recommend them. Austin is honest and works hard to make sure you understand what’s going on. He is on time and a man of his word!

3/29/19
Michael C gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Rating
3/27/19

Professional, responsive, did an awesome job! Really great company and people to work with!

11/16/17

Great customer service and is very reliable and reasonable... The job was superb!!! I highly recommend this company......

Sharika Brown gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Drytech of NWFL Replied: Thanks for the review!
11/07/17

Dependable and reliable and does great work!! **HIGHLY RECOMMEND **...

Jennifer Ledbetter gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
11/07/17

great customer service and great job highly recommend...

Cole Huffmaster gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
11/07/17

Trustworthy, reliable & a honest company that you can always call anytime for your carpet/tile needs. Highly recommend to anyone!!!...

Tara Stevens gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Drytech of NWFL Replied: Thanks for the review.
11/06/17

We called Austin and he promptly scheduled our carpet cleaning. The day before our cleaning and the morning of we got a reminder message confirming our cleaning. Once the cleaning was complete i could have sworn we put in new carpets. I highly recommend!...

DANIEL PARNELL gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Drytech of NWFL Replied: Thanks for the awesome review. I’m glad we could get your carpets looking like new again.
11/06/17
Austin Mallory gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
11/06/17
Holly mallory gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
Shelbi Hopkins Recommends Drytech of NWFL

The technicians were absolutely phenomenal, very professional and super kind. They did an amazing job, I never thought I’d see my carpet so clean!

2 days ago
Shannan Junker Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Thank you Drytech for being so accommodating and another great looking job. Shannan Sunbelt

3 weeks ago
Brandi Bailey Cosgray Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Let me start with I love the text app that lets you know when the technician would arrive but most the professionalism of the techs was wonderful and the job was outstanding!!!! Highly recommend!

1 month ago
Bob Teer Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Very responsive and easy to work with - you can trust them to do a thorough and high quality job.

4 months ago
Antonius Barnes Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Austin and his team have done a remarkable job in treating and demolition of Sheetrock effect by Hurricane Michael. The were prompt, very professional and reasonably priced. He is focused on doing quality work to the customer’s satisfaction. Please give him a call today if you are in need of his services. You will be glad you did!

6 months ago
Christa Colvin Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Great, friendly service! Austin did a great job cleaning our stains and giving our carpet a refresh. Communication was great and I had no need to wait around all day for a generalized appointment time. He messaged me prior to coming and was very prompt and timely too.

6 months ago
Casey Wayne Guy Morefield Recommends Drytech of NWFL

Austin did a great job. He repaired a hole torn in our carpet then he cleaned two areas that had pet stains.

7 months ago
Debbie S. Jelks gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Austin does a great job! Very punctual and keeps you informed as to his arrival time.

8 months ago
Torii Lara gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Great service! My carpet looks amazing! Very polite, Showed up on time and was very quick with his job

9 months ago
Joleen Bas-bol gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Austin did an amazing job and made my carpets look brand new. He was so polite and professional.

9 months ago
Carly Obert gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Austin had quite the challenge today and far exceeded our expectations for a relatives house! The before and after picture of the carpets are unbelievable! Our family will be recommending him to everyone we know! Thanks again!

9 months ago
Gail Davis gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Austin Mallory of DryTech Carpet Cleaners, was called out to our Office to clean our carpets. He was prompt, courteous and professional. He takes pride in his work and did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. They look clean and smell great. He even came back out to check on a tough spot at no extra charge. If you are looking for someone you can trust to clean your carpet, then I definitely recommend Austin for the job. His phone number is (850) 819-3006. Give him a call, you won't be sorry.

1 year ago
KaLynn LeAnn Townsend gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Can I just say how AMAZING of a job Austin did. He was there early and worked very quick. The results were amazing. I highly suggest if you need carpets to not wait and get them done now! I will be a repeat customer for sure. Austin also made it to were i dont have to worry about rescheduling for my next clean he has it in his schedule to do so i can worry about my kids! Plus gave me some tips to keep carpet up :):) thank you a million

1 year ago
Lavone Motley gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Excellent service! Very pleased with my carpet cleaning today! Austin you’re the bests!

1 year ago
Paula Ellis Shirley gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

I’m so happy with my carpet!!! Austin did an awesome job!! He is on top of it also message him he came next morning and cleaned it!! Great service!!!

1 year ago
Keylah Michelle Rabb gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

I just want to say that DryTech is an amazing company!! Austin was very kind and did a fabulous job in my carpet !! I have had my carpet cleaned before by another company and they didn’t do a good job !! DryTech did amazing an I will highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks again!!

1 year ago
Teresa Ann Hunter gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

awesome job Austin....we needed him in an emergency before Thanksgiving and he came right on out!! We feel like we have brand new floors again!! Thank u sir....hope y'all have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

1 year ago
Tara Michelle Combs gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Can I just say how AMAZING of a job Austin did. He was there early and worked very quick. The results were amazing. I highly suggest if you need your carpets cleaned...this is definitely the guy to do it. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

1 year ago
Jennifer Ledbetter gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review
1 year ago
Daniel Parnell gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

What can I say AMAZING experience. Had scheduled appt and not only did i get a phone call to confirm my appt but a message this morning letting me know he was on the way. My carpets look better than they did when i moved into my place. Definitely the best service out there in my opinion will use them again as well as referring them.

1 year ago
Cindy Hurst Walker gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

This carpet cleaning company does a GREAT job! The owner, Austin, was there on time an started right to work. Our air conditioner had leaked into a bedroom an soaked the carpet and the smell was horrible. In no time he had the water and dirt up and looking cleaner then when we moved in! And smelled good too! Thanks again for an amazing job!

2 years ago
Kimberly Jackson Miller gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Had my carpets cleaned and they look brand new. Great job!!

2 years ago
Colleen Oberley gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Austin did a amazing job are carpets look like they did the day they where installed! Very prompt, very professional. We will be using this company from now on !

2 years ago
Ryan Swinney gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

Great job on my carpet for my rental! With tenants it's important to have a good flooring cleaner and repair guy!

2 years ago
Tom Schell gave Drytech of NWFL a 5 star review

The cleaning was done quickly and the results were amazing. The before and after pics on their page have a hard time showing the actual difference. The Rotovac used does a much better job than the normal carpet wands used by other companies.

2 years ago

Scroll To Top