Dr. Paint

248 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1504 Old Moody Blvd
Suite 1
Bunnell, FL 32110
United States
(386) 246-7999
11/11/22

I couldn't ask for a more perfect job. They were on time, respectful of our house, did an excellent job in a timely manner. Only wish all projects went this smooth. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality paint job.

Gary Blackburn
11/11/22

Gary Highly Recommends Dr. Paint to their friends & family!

Gary B
11/02/22

Dr Paint and the crew were amazing to work with. The original consult was friendly and informative and we signed with them right on the spot. We are extremely happy with the paint job that was done. We changed the color last minute and he was supportive of that and worked with us to get the paint color we wanted. We would absolutely recommend Dr Paint for any of your painting needs. Great company to work with.

Jorge (Jorge)
11/02/22

George Strongly Recommends Dr. Paint

George R
10/30/22

I first encountered Omar who was very professional, very knowledgeable, and I appreciated the answers to my questions. Next I spoke with Traci in their office and she was delightful. The painters did a very good job and I was very pleased with the outcome! All in all, a great job!

10/20/22
Deven Wisecup
10/16/22

I would give 10 stars, if I could. Great attention to detail and the best quality I have seen. I got the outside and inside house painted, and I have received nothing but compliments and questions on who painted it by my neighbors and friends. I highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future on other projects.

Paul T
10/09/22

Paul had a great experience with Dr. Paint

Paul T
10/07/22

Omar was very responsive to our wants and needs, he took time to take pictures and ask us what our expectations were. He did our quote quickly and his price was the best. The crew came earlier to get the job done, they were polite and worked throughout the day.
I would have no issues recommending Mr... See More

9/14/22

They did an excellent job painting the inside and outside of our home. Very easy to deal with and did everything we ask of them.

Richard and Shirley V
9/02/22
Nadine S
9/01/22

Diane is very excited to recommend Dr. Paint

Diane H
8/26/22

Dr Paint’s crew painted our great room, kitchen, hallway, half bath and laundry room. Francisco and Daniel were on time each day, worked diligently , cleaned up before leaving. The job was done on time and looks great. We’re very pleased with their work.

8/26/22

Dr. paint was terrific!
They come out with an estimate and got the work done on time at the agreed upon price.
The workers were professional and did a great job.
I highly recommend them.

8/25/22

I highly recommend Dr. Paint because all the people I dealt with were very professional and sincere in doing an excellent job. In addition everyone was warm and friendly at all times.

8/21/22

Had a great experience with Dr. paint. They were highly professional and very attentive and the end result looks amazing. I’ve got lots of projects that I’ll be hiring them for in the future.

8/19/22

Professional and did a good job

8/17/22

Leo enjoyed the experience with Dr. Paint

Leo G
8/16/22

They did a great job painting my house. They took great care with making sure everything was done right

8/09/22

Excellent

7/27/22

Great crew, quality workmanship, good value

7/25/22

Excellent paint job, great crew very few mistakes that were corrected immediately. I would use them again

Juliea Birkey
Dr. Paint Replied: Thank you, Juliea, for your kind review! We are happy to see that you are glad to see that you are satisfied with our painting services in Palm Coast. We work diligently to be the best painting contractor in town!
7/16/22
Wanda A
6/29/22

Beautiful job…our 30 year old house looks brand new.

Deanna Hellmuth Kershner
6/29/22

Beautiful job well done…. House looks like brand new looking

6/25/22

I love Dr. Paint because I was in a time crunch and they came through for me. I cannot say enough about this company. Their work is meticulous. I was in personal contact with Patricia, Ashley and Tracie. They were all all very businesslike and very friendly. I would recommend them to everyone. ... See More

6/24/22

Omar and team are exceptional! Tracey who answers the phone is a rockstar also! Love amazing new exterior house color!

Cass Collins
Dr. Paint Replied: Thank you, Cass, for your kind review! We are working diligently to keep providing the best painting services in Palm Coast, FL, and we hope to work with you again soon.

Next page

Scroll To Top