Dr. Funk Chiropractic

353 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

508 Vernon St.
Roseville, California 95678
United States
(916) 899-9990
7/11/21

Thanks for the help

Justin Marsh gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Justin thanks so much for leaving us a 5 Star review. We really appreciate it. At my clinic we always try to put the patients first and find out the best way to help them get pain free, and have full range of motion, and get back to their daily lives and not be in pain. I’m glad you enjoyed the roller table, the heated water table water beds, and were able to fix you up quickly- Thanks again
3/30/21

Dr. Funk has helped me with a nagging knee issue. Thanks 🙏

3/22/21

Highly recommend to friends and family. Our family have been going to Dr Funk for years as needed. I had mid back pain, my wife had lower back pain and in a few visits the pain was gone. He also relieved my wife of her neck pain after a car accident.

Joe Reader gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/21

Joe had a great experience with Dr. Funk Chiropractic

Joe R gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Being a former athlete I was involved in a rear end car accident at a stoplight ,in wet weather ,and was banged up pretty good, and I thought I could rehab myself. But, I was referred to Dr. Funk and after several visits my neck and back symptoms subsided, now I see him for readjustments every so often to maintain my posture! Thanks Doc!

S Smartt gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: S.Smartt thanks so much for leaving Funk Chiropractic a 5-Star review.
3/22/21

S suggests you use Dr. Funk Chiropractic

S S gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Anthony Strongly Recommends Dr. Funk Chiropractic

Anthony W gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
3/15/21

Dr. Funk is the best!!
I felt the difference within a couple sessions and have been going to see him for years now. 10/10 recommend.

George El-Chemali gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/15/21

I am a Fireman and started seeing Doctor Funk last year as I was having lower back pain and stiffness as my job is hard on my back. After a few visits the pain and stiffness went away and I continue my maintenance visits and have been pain free ever since. The staff is friendly and welcoming and Doctor Funk is very professional. I recommend Doctor Funk to all my friends and Family. See Doctor Funk for all your Chiropractic needs you will not be disappointed.

Mark Macias gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Mark glad we have been able to help with your lower back issues. Also really appreciate the 5-Stars.
3/15/21

I am a Fireman and my job can be pretty hard on my body. When I started experiencing lower back pain and stiffness I started to see Doctor Funk. After a few visits my back pain and stiffness went away. I continue to See Doctor Funk for routine maintenance and couldn’t be happier. The staff is ver... See More

3/13/21

Dr. Funk Chiropractic care is a comfortable and inviting place for Health and Wellness. He and Kat are very compassionate, understanding, kind and caring in providing care for anybody. Thanks for assisting me in my physical recovery.

Angie Fi gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Angie thanks so much for the glowing review and the 5-Stars.
3/13/21

This Chiropractor is unbelievably the best!
They are understanding, compassionate, sympathetic and sincere!
The office is very welcoming and comfortable! They have a variety of care services available that are condusive to Physical Recovery! Love this place and all the people! Highly Recommend Dr. F... See More

3/13/21

Great adjustment!

Ashley Ensign gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Ashley good to see you recently and thanks for the 5-Stars.
3/13/21

Dr. Funk is amazing! I feel incredible when I leave. I love coming to Dr Funk👍👍👍

james soderquist gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: James thanks for the kind words "Dr. Funk is amazing! I feel incredible when I leave." Also thanks for the 5-Stars.
3/13/21

James Highly Recommends Dr. Funk Chiropractic to their friends & family!

James S gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

After a few short visits I was back on the road to recovery and success! Thanks to Dr. Funk

Anthony Allen Phillips gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Anthony glad to hear you are doing well. Take care and thanks for the 5-Stars.
3/13/21

I was involved in a car accident and had seriously injured my neck, with a whiplash and concussion- Dr Funk and his team are amazing. Within a few weeks I felt better - i enjoyed the roller tables, heated water beds, Low level Laser therapy for my concussion, the vibration plate and all the exercises to help strengthen my muscles- If you’ve been in a car accident definitely give Dr. Funk a call he knows what he’s doing

Lenie Ensign gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Lenie thanks for all the great remarks and recommendations the entire team really appreciates those along with the 5-Stars.
3/12/21

Dr. Steve Funk is not only an amazing professional that combines fun with functionality, knowledge with actionable “know-how,” and quality information with quality treatment, but he is an overall exemplary human being. This review certainly extends over to his partnering partners and especially to his amazing staff. From the start of treatment til the end Steve communicated that his goals were to come in aggressively to alleviate the problems in order to achieve preinjury alignment or better ASAP. He is... Read More

Christopher Wilson gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/12/21

Dr. Steve Funk is not only an amazing professional that combines fun with functionality, knowledge with actionable “know-how,” and quality information with quality treatment, but he is an overall exemplary human being. This review certainly extends over to his partnering partners and especially to his amazing staff. From the start of treatment til the end Steve communicated that his goals were to come in aggressively to alleviate the problems in order to achieve preinjury alignment or better ASAP. He is... Read More

Christopher Wilson gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Christopher thanks for the 5-Stars.
3/12/21

Dr. Steve Funk is not only an amazing professional that combines fun with functionality, knowledge with actionable “know-how,” and quality information with quality treatment, but he is an overall exemplary human being. This review certainly extends over to his partnering partners and especially ... See More

3/12/21

Bill Strongly Recommends Dr. Funk Chiropractic

Bill T gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

I went to see Dr. Funk due to really severe headache and after 3 visit the headache was completely gone. Hands down the best chiropractor I have ever had! Great and friendly staff that makes you feel at home. I would highly recommend him.

Olesya Mykhaylenko gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Olesya thanks for the 5-Stars. Also really appreciated the following comments "I went to see Dr. Funk due to really severe headache and after 3 visit the headache was completely gone."
3/12/21

I had a lot of discomfort in my low back and neck area. I came to Dr. Funk Chiropractic and after a few visits the pain was gone. I recommend my brother go to Dr. Funk since he works construction and has a lot of back pain. Dr. Funk was able to fix him and now we recommend him to everyone we know.

kat art gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Kat thanks for the 5-Stars and the following comment "I came to Dr. Funk Chiropractic and after a few visits the pain was gone."
3/12/21

Very cool people! Super helpful, got fixed up after a car accident in just a few weeks feeling much much better ! Highly recommend for everyone.

Jonny Juarez gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Jonny thanks for the 5-Stars. Also appreciate "Very cool people! Super helpful, got fixed up after a car accident in just a few weeks feeling much much better ! Highly recommend for everyone."
3/11/21

Dr. Funk is an amazing chiropractor. My neck was stiff and achy and within 3 visits my neck pain was gone. I enjoy the roller table and the heated water bed table to relax you prior to my adjustment. Thanks Dr. Funk, I recommend anyone looking for a good chiropractor - Dr. Funk is the best

Steve Funk gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Thanks so much for the 5-Star review.
2/24/21

Dr FUNK is the best our family has been going to him forever! I recommend 5 stars!!

Cathy Coffin gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Cathy love the "I recommend 5 stars"
2/15/21

Dr. Funk is a really nice guy who knows how to treat your back perfectly. The adjustments feel amazing.

Alex “Farnlacher” Farnlacher gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Alex we are so happy the adjustments are making your feel amazing. Thanks for the 5 Stars.
2/15/21

Dr. Funk is the stuff!. He definitely knows what he's dongt.

joe morales gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 4 star Review on Google
Dr. Funk Chiropractic Replied: Joe really appreciate the 5-Stars.
12/10/20

Dr. Funk is an amazing chiropractor! I was in a car accident 18 months ago and he has done wonders for me since I’ve been seeing him. My left arm tremor has subsided substantially it’s not totally gone. But it’s a lot better than it was. Besides that he’s a wonderful person easy to talk to and cares about every person that comes to see him. I definitely recommend him. I don’t give him five stars I give him 10!

Hope Palma gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Facebook

I am a Fireman and because of my job I started experiencing some lower back pain and stiffness. I decided to see Doctor Funk. After a few visits, some... more

Mark M. gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've been seeing Dr. FUNK for 15 years. He has always taken great care of me and my family. He has adjusted our kids and my wife and I any time we had neck... more

Jeff S. gave Dr. Funk Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top