Douglas Elliman Real Estate

29 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

26662 Valpariso Dr.
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
United States
949-705-7026
10/02/21
Roshelle Gillis
9/28/21

Excellent results!!

Linda Nelson
9/26/21

Walked me through my first home buying experience step by step. Always responded to my endless questions. Super friendly and really took the time to understand my needs, wants, and dreams I was looking for. Would definitely recommend and use her services again.

Angela Allison
9/25/21

Elissa is always a pleasure to work with.

Kona Carpet & Tile Cleaning
9/25/21

Highly recommend Elissa. She helped us find our current home, that had everything we were looking for. She walked us through the entire process a stress-free. We would definitely use her again.

Eric Morales
9/25/21
Clay Vaught
1/20/21

Elissa is a professional Realtor. Hard working for her Clients!

Hailey Huezo
2/27/19

Outstanding Agent with superior knowledge of the local area and market. Elisa goes above and beyond to achieve the best results for her clients. Highly reccomended!

Chris Lupu
2/19/19

Elisa works hard to provide superior customer service. You will be in good hands!

Trisha Walker
2/14/19

They invest in being the best in Real Estate. Always learning how to be the best for their clients.

Susan Shropshire
2/13/19

Elissa is a "go-getter" and always keeps her customers' best interests in mind. Working with her will be a pleasure, whether you're a buyer, seller or a professional within the industry.

Denise Hunton
2/12/19

Elissa is extremely professional - she cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure the transaction is smooooth sailing!

Denise Coryell
2/12/19

A 100% committed agent is priceless!

Anna Ramos Drossos
2/12/19

Very professional and sweet! You'll feel super comfortable working with South OC Realty! They are awesome! <3

Jodie Martin Cordell
11/28/18

We would never use anyone else! Elissa Vaught and her team are amazing!! We have done a few buying and selling of homes with her! Fast and Efficient!

Jaimie Pierson
Douglas Elliman Real Estate Replied: Always happy to work with you, Jaimie! I'm glad we were able to get things done quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to seeing you again. -Elissa Vaught, Realtor
11/20/18

Elissa has helped me with sales and purchases over the years. I highly recommend her to anyone considering buying or selling in Orange County!

Deborah Vaughn
Douglas Elliman Real Estate Replied: Working with you is always a pleasure, Deborah! Every sale or purchase is a completely unique experience, so I'm proud to have helped you through each one. As always, give me a call when you're ready for your next real estate adventure! -Elissa Vaught, Realtor
3/02/18

Elissa really knows her processes - A true pro, and such a wonderful person to work with - You can really tell that she is invested in helping her clients find the perfect solutions for their needs.

Michelle Scott
3/02/18

We have worked with Elissa a few times and we love her and she is so easy to work with. We recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Jaimie Pierson
8/28/14
Jeremy Sutherland
8/27/14
Deborah Gillis
7/01/14

Great Agent - works hard, very professional and honest. One of the good ones.

Max Zanck
5/07/14
Roshelle Gillis
5/07/14
Clay Vaught
5/04/14
Paul Lucido
8/08/13
Kristen Banta Moore
7/27/13
Dustin Sanders

First and foremost Elissa Vaught is as good (GREAT) as it gets. I am a Realtor with RE/MAX Alliance in Colorado for over 25 years years (so I'd like to say... more

Tania S. gave Elissa Vaught - South OC a 5 star review

Elissa has helped me with home sales and purchases over the last 8 years. I highly recommend her services to anyone considering buying or selling in Orange... more

Deborah V. gave Elissa Vaught - South OC a 5 star review

This was our first time my husband and I worked with Elissa and her team and it definitely won't be our last. We previously listed our home for sale with... more

Natalie F. gave Elissa Vaught - South OC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top