Doors, Drawers & More LLC

13 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

142 East Avenue
Suite C
Norwalk, CT 06851
United States
(203) 641-4666
8/09/22

Shelly, Andy and team did a wonderful job repainting our kitchen cabinets and walls. They were completely professional and I would highly recommend them.

Elaine Rust
Doors, Drawers & More LLC Replied: Thank you Elaine. We are so pleased with the results of your beautiful kitchen painting project - the two -tone look is very on trend. Thanks again for your business.
8/07/22
Roberto Noguera
Doors, Drawers & More LLC Replied: Thanks Roberto - it was a pleasure working with you on your kitchen cabinet refacing project. So happy your experience with our team was a greate one :)
7/24/22

Doors, Drawers &Moore did a terrific job taking us through our kitchen refresh project. With thoughtful advice, close attention to detail and great execution, our kitchen looks wonderful. Shelly, Chuck and Tom were great to work with and a pleasure to have in our home. Our project came in on budge... See More

7/18/22

Dan enjoyed the experience with Doors, Drawers & More LLC

Dan B
7/12/22

Latonia Highly Recommends Doors, Drawers & More LLC to their friends & family!

Latonia W
7/07/22

I was very pleased with the service and how my cabinets doors came out in my kitchen.

7/04/22

Patty is very excited to recommend Doors, Drawers & More LLC

Patty F
7/02/22

Chuck and Tom did a great job. They kept is informed every step of the way on the installation.

6/28/22

Great to work with, super responsive, beautiful workmanship.
Highly recommend

Andy Ross
6/28/22

Andy gave Doors, Drawers & More LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Andy R
4/06/22

From the moment we invited Shelly and Andy into our home, we were met with genuine assurance that they were going to do the best job, and if anything went wrong, they were going to address it in a timely manner.
Well, our interaction was very satisfying. The products they offered were of very good quality, and the job went very well. ( I am in the business for 40 years, so I am critical, ) We were very pleased with the work, and they were very accommodating to our request for the small details.
We are very happy... Read More

George DiScala
Doors, Drawers & More LLC Replied: Thank you George & Theresa. We love your new white shaker kitchen in your Trumbull, CT home. It was a pleasure working with you - we'll be over for dinner :)
4/05/22

Shelly and the team at Doors, Drawers, and More is your go-to resource for new kitchen cabinet design. Let me share my thoughts on why:
Initial Discovery/Discussion:

Shelly made a personal visit to my home and provided options available, and shared her vision. I had the option of refacing my cabinets/door fronts or keeping what I had and painting them. My choice was to select new shaker style doors and paint the cabinet bases. Shelly and Andy provided different options for design and color choices and did not... Read More

Shirley Fiore
Doors, Drawers & More LLC Replied: Wow - thank you for your wonderful review, Shirley. It was such a pleasure working with you and we are so impressed with your beautiful two-tone kitchen. Hoping your stunning kitchen brings you many delicious meals & wonderful memories in the years ahead. Shelly & Andy
4/04/22

Couldn’t be more impressed with this affordable option & investment that transformed my home to the most beautiful space that could not have been easier and seamless. The entire experience from the first phone call to the end was almost too good to be true! I feel Like I live In a palace with the work this company did!

Melissa Donovan
Doors, Drawers & More LLC Replied: Thanks for your kind words, Melissa - your Trumbull kitchen turned out beautifully - such a transformation! It was a pleasure working with you. Wishing you and your family many happy memories and delicious meals in the years to come! Shelly & Andy

Scroll To Top