Dooley Service Pro

103 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

627 E High St.
Springfield, OH 45505
United States
(937) 230-6454
6/21/21

They were very professional and efficient.

Michelle Wellman gave Dooley Service Pro a 4 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mrs. Wellman for letting us know how we did. I would be happy to learn how we can continue to improve and earn that fifth star! Look forward to hearing from you in the future so we can!
6/18/21
Steve Hackett gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mr. Hackett, thank you for taking the time to let us know how our team is doing to serve your drains and plumbing needs! We greatly appreciate you!
6/14/21

I highly recommend Dooley's. Everyone is friendly and always try to schedule me as soon as possible. The guys are on time, never leaves a mess and answer my questions so that I understand the answer.

Lee Smiley gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mrs. Smiley thank you for always trusting our team to help you with your septic and drain issues. Have a great weekend!
5/28/21

Teresa LOVED Dooley Service Pro

Teresa F gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Robert is very excited to recommend Dooley Service Pro

Robert S gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating
4/29/21
Lynn Weishuhn gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you for the review and allowing us to serve you!
4/10/21

They are the best!!!! The owner of the company came out a personally and hooked up my basement plumbing. Why the owner? Because I put off the repair until the last minute and was coming up on a drywall deadline, so Caleb came out and completely saved the day. You Rock!! Will always have my business. Not to mention it is great to support a locally, family owned business.

Chad Oehlenschlager gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Chad, we greatly appreciate you allowing us to help you with your basement plumbing! We look forward to serving you in the future!
4/07/21

I would highly recommend Dooley Service Pro! They are professional and timely. We had a broken waterline in the yard and they came and replaced it in a timely manner. They hardly had to disturb our yard and our water pressure is great!

courtney fischbach gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mrs JayJohn, thank you for taking the time to leave us the review for your broken waterline and glad we were able to get replaced trenchless. Thank you again!
4/07/21

Dooley Service Pro got a great recommendation by Courtney

Courtney J gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Dooley Septic recently replaced my septic system and did an amazing job. Mine had some unforeseen issues which did not stop them from working to get the job done. I have had them do my septic cleaning service for years and have used them for plumbing services as well. They are very professional and I highly recommend them!!!!!!

Pat Kittles gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mrs. Kittles, thank you so much for sticking with us for all your plumbing, septic pumping and now excavation needs over the years! We greatly appreciate you!
4/02/21

Pat enjoyed the experience with Dooley Service Pro

Pat K gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

Jim did a great job taking care of our needs regarding our kitchen sink issues.

Deborah Stroud Birchum gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/21

They are always fast friendly and price are reasonable!

Amanda Hopping gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you for the great review and allowing us to serve your plumbing needs!
3/08/21

The service pro (Aaron) was professional and on time did great work. Other companies tried to fix but this company did fix. Only company I will use from now on.

Rick Blair gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mr. Blair Thank you for the great review of Aaron and the company! We look forward to serving you in the future!
2/15/21

This place is great. They’ve had to come out twice for our new (older) home, once to clean the sewer line from the house to the city line ($175) and once to repair our wobbly, leaky toilet ($150). The technician was fast and very friendly. We had an emergency job over the weekend and had to call rotorooter. They cleaned out a backup too, (different problem from the first) but charged us $400. I HIGHLY recommend Dooley’s. PS, watch buying a house with drain issues in the basement. There’s no way the person whom we bought the house from didn’t know about them.

J Anderson gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mrs Anderson, thank you for the great review and allowing us to help you with the clogged drains and the leaking toilet. We are available for emergency services on weekends as well if you ever need us!
2/14/21
Lori Post gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Lori for letting us help you with your plumbing and drain needs and Happy Valentine’s Day!
2/12/21
Natalie Jones gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mrs Jones for letting us help you with your drain and septic issue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review. We greatly appreciate you!
2/11/21

Very professional and reasonably priced. Would recommend. Only complaint I had is I asked for them to come after 11am and was told they would call when they were headed over. Around 11:15 I called just to make sure someone was coming out. I was told we were number 3 and they were still on the first job. If I was told, like they do with the gas company, someone will be out between these times I wouldn't have been annoyed. Other than that great company and would recommend.

Jennifer Harris gave Dooley Service Pro a 4 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Mrs. Harris, thank you for the recommendation on your plumbing services. We apologize for the miscommunication on the time frame. We will work harder next time to insure we meet the time frame. Thank you again and we greatly appreciate you!
2/05/21

I dropped all my keys to my business down a drain within 10 minutes they came and got my keys out I don’t know how but thank you so much Dooley’s Service Pro💕

Lee Ann Lopez gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/21

Aaron was wearing a mask and didn't even need to enter my home, he noticed what the problem was before he even knocked on my door! We were happy with the price, and Aaron was friendly! Thanks again, and we will be using this company in the future if we have any more problems!

Ashley Baker gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/12/21

They sent two plumbers out to replace the main water shutoff at my Mom's estate house we were getting ready to sell. They did a great job and were very professional. I'm calling them again to schedule a repair on a tub value we need replace. These are good folks and the price is reasonable.

Dick Fletcher gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mr. Fletcher! We greatly appreciate you and thank you for letting us know how great the guys were! We look forward to helping you with the tub valve!
1/10/21
Jeff Bradley gave Dooley Service Pro a 4 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mr. Bradley for the review. We greatly appreciate you and would love an opportunity to earn that fifth star!
12/18/20

Septic tank was full, drain pipes clogged needed cleaned out, needed risers in place of concrete lids, discharge pipe into first tank needed repaired. Service was on time and efficient. Two trips to resolve the issues. Good job, Thanks for prompt help.

susan wilson gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mrs Wilson. We greatly appreciate you!
11/30/20
Kenny Gatten gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Rating on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mr Gatten.
11/18/20

Highly recommend these guys to take care of your septic system. Technician was super friendly, took the time to answer all of my questions. Explained the process and how it works. Took time to go over all the dos and donts and even explained when and why future repairs will be needed.

Gary Shope gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star Review on Google
Dooley Service Pro Replied: Thank you Mr Shope we greatly appreciate it and will pass it on the the technicians!

Dooley came out to my new home to run the camera through my sewer line. I was told by another big name provider that my line was broken in several places... more

Elizabeth C. gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star review

Roto Rooter came out ran a Eiel through my septic line could get the job done and charged me 763.00 and wanted to put a clean out in the yard for $6100. Had... more

Tim C. gave Dooley Service Pro a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top