Doo Doo Squad

538 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Roseville, CA 95678
United States
(916) 364-7667
9/23/21

First time customer and I was super impressed!! Ron was great!! He introduced himself and explained everything. Very professional!! So happy I called.

7/15/21

Super friendly & FAST!! Easy to start, VERY good Price for the services..

Mello Yello gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/21

I love having the DooDoo Squad come out every week. It takes another chore off the list! Always prompt and never missed a day. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

4/30/21

We are so happy w the service. They bend over backwards to make us happy, they respond immediately, they respect our home. I don’t understand why anyone isn’t using them!! Do yourself a favor.

4/20/21

I LOVE THIS SERVICE! Almost got roped into another company, but SO happy I went with Doo Doo Squad. They are fast, reasonably priced and the customer service is amazing! Something so small that was such a huge relief to me, my dogs AND my neighbors. I would recommend Doo Doo Squad to anyone looking... See More

4/16/21

Great company and owner is very interested in making sure the customer has a good experience! Thanks!

Sam H gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
Doo Doo Squad Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and your business.
4/07/21

Awesome service! These guys put up with my high strung Malinois, they come on Wed, lawn guy on Thurs perfect!

Geoff O gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
3/29/21

We have been using the Doo Doo squad for years. Always shows up. Always gets the job done. As to character, he helped me track down our dog when it accidentally got out.
We unreservedly recommend this service.

Patrick Flaxington gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
Doo Doo Squad Replied: Patrick we can take enough for your Business and feedback. Thank you so much.
3/25/21

We’ve used doodoo squad for over a year and they’re great. Always responsive and on time! Rain or shine they show up every week and do a great job cleaning. Highly recommend

Rachna Nandini gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
3/19/21

Such a great company. The Employees and Owners are amazing!!

Jennifer Pettit gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21

Lee is one of the friendliest and professional employees that have provided service for us. He is prompt, timely, and clean. The Doo Doo squad has been a reliable provider of service. I highly recommend the team

Marion Runas gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21

Makes life a lot easier. Simple easy service to use. You don’t even have to be home, they can let themselves in and out under your direction

LIZ R gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
3/17/21

I love Doo Doo Squad because they are so reliable and friendly. They arrive once a week and quietly go about their business leaving my yard clean for my sweet pup to play and for me to relax, confident that my yard is clean and Doo Doo-free.
Thanks Doo Doo Squad!

3/17/21

Humberto had a great experience with Doo Doo Squad

Humberto G gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

DooDoo Squad is wonderful! Very reasonable, timely service, text prior to arrival. It’s a no brainer in my opinion! Now that the kids are out of house my pooper scoopers left too! Hire DooDoo Squad you won’t be disappointed.

3/19/21

Jennifer suggests you use Doo Doo Squad

Jennifer P gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Rachna is very excited to recommend Doo Doo Squad

Rachna N gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

I really like there service, they always let me know they are on there way. They are very friendly. Do a great job cleaning up after what my pup leaves. They come prepared with there own supplies. I would recommend there services for anyone who needs this type of service.

Laura Dorr gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21

Laura Strongly Recommends Doo Doo Squad

Laura D gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Marion enjoyed the experience with Doo Doo Squad

Marion R gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Joe gave Doo Doo Squad an AWESOME Recommendation

Joe R gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

The Squad has serviced my yard since 2016, I'm very happy with their on-time service and completely making sure all the poop is picked up. The owners Scott and Russ have always made sure I was happy and comfortable with their service. I've never looked to any other companies and why would I, Their... See More

3/17/21
Saundra W gave Doo Doo Squad a 4 star Rating
3/15/21

quick and thorough workers

3/17/21
Deborah F gave Doo Doo Squad a 4 star Rating
3/15/21

Doo Doo Squad has been amazing and the best service that I gladly pay for! My back and nose thank them so much! Our dog is not the friendliest so they text me every time before coming in, I make sure my dog is inside and then they make magic happen! So grateful for them!

3/29/21

Scott had a great experience with Doo Doo Squad

Scott B gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating
3/14/21
Gale Herrmann gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating on Google
3/12/21

Reese thinks you should try Doo Doo Squad

Reese L gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star Rating

Always honest about service. They always call right back when there are any questions and they always shut the back gate and makes sure it latches! more

Leslie O. gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star review

I just want to say this is the best service out there and best customer service I have ever dealt with. I had a quick question regarding my account (was... more

Dan D. gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star review

This is a great company. We have 2 dogs and at times, keeping up with the backyard is time Consuming. I spoke to Ross and he actually came out to do my... more

Marcos N. gave Doo Doo Squad a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top