Dominguez-Martin Group

74 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6543 S Las Vegas Blvd
LAS VEGAS, Nevada 89119
United States
702.582.9088
10/17/21

Michael had a great experience with Dominguez-Martin Group

Michael M gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Melissa was not my realtor, but the agent for the owner of the home I was renting. During the sale and showings, she was always respectful of my time and feelings. After the sale, when the new owners posed interest in me staying as a renter (buyers agent disappeared after the sale and never returned calls), she worked on my behalf to help me get the information I needed to contact the new homeowners. Although I found it on my own, she followed up with concern for my situation and tried to help me find a resolution.... Read More

LISA CHAYRA gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Lisa- We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of the Dominguez-Martin Group. We’re a small, family run business here and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Thanks for your kind words about Melissa and the team! We appreciate you for taking the time to share, please do not hesitate to reach out should you ever need anything at all! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
9/30/21

Melissa was not my realtor, but the agent for the owner of the home I was renting. During the sale and showings, she was always respectful of my time and feelings. After the sale, when the new owners posed interest in me staying as a renter (buyers agent disappeared after the sale and never returned... See More

9/30/21

Zac is amazing! Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Heather Jakusz gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Heather. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Zac is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
9/30/21

Heather LOVED Dominguez-Martin Group

Heather B gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Steve had a great experience with Dominguez-Martin Group

Steve C gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Ashley Highly Recommends Dominguez-Martin Group to their friends & family!

Ashley C gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating
9/17/21
Steven Blanke gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Thank you Steve!
9/17/21

Total professionalism! Did a great job selling our house which was embattled in a bitter divorce. Despite my ex attempting to delay the sale we pushed through and got a great price on the house

9/17/21

Very attentive and kind and available

Sandy Blanke gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Thank you Sandy! I appreciate your kind words and am grateful for the opportunity to assist you!
9/17/21

Melissa was very attentive and knowledgeable and responsive to everything I asked. Always available. Thank you Melissa definitely did a great job

9/16/21

Melissa was amazing, she made us very comfortable with our situation and finding a new home. Their team has listings out of this world, it was a task to settle on just one!

Fabrice Jordan gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Like your nick name, "Breeze", you were so easy to work with! Thank you for your steady trust and confidence in us! Remember, just because we got you over the finish line doesn't mean we aren't available for whatever you may need or if you have any questions real estate related or not! We are here for you!!
9/16/21
Dorion Bailey gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Thank you!!
9/16/21
Anthony J. Luna gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: You rock! Thank you Anthony!!
9/01/21

Amazing group of professionals I believe anyone would be lucky to get a chance to work with! Having a business relationship with the DMG, I can honestly say they prioritize helping and serving their clients above all else. I will always recommend them to anyone needing any real estate help!

Piles To Files gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Piles To Files- Thank you so much for this 5-star review and wonderfully kind words!! We do always prioritize Customer Service and we love that it is recognized! We really appreciate you being a friend and business partner, and helping to share the word about us! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
6/17/21

All around, such an amazing group of people! They make you feel as if you have known them for years, like you are family. They don’t see you as another customer, but a life-long friend. Thank you for all you have done for me!

Tatyana Van Gysel gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Tatyana! Your kind words are so touching! Our intent is to make all of our clients know how important they are to us! You rock! We are grateful!
6/17/21
Abby Mendez gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Abby - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and client, and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
6/15/21

We decided to use Melissa and David after they were referred to us to help my in laws move to Vegas from California as they did a great job. As we all know , this market is insane right now and coupling that with having 2 babies at home and a pregnant wife, you can imagine that selling our home and buying a new one was a very stressful process. The Martin Group was sensitive to our situation the entire time and came through big for us. After selling our home (and having an offer accepted on our new home) our... Read More

Tim Pollack gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/21

I was referred to David and Melissa by a family friend, and it was one of the best referrals I’ve ever had. They were both amazing to work with! David and Melissa both found me a home in 2020 and then subsequently helped me sell my home in 2021. This was my first time being a homeowner and I definitely would not have gotten through this process easily without this team! They were extremely helpful and gave me advice when I needed it. To top it all off, they sent me a delicious cake and little gifts for my home on... Read More

Adelle Oaks gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Adelle - thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are so very thrilled that you loved your experience! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So we thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again, our dear client and friend!! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
6/10/21

I was referred to David and Melissa by a family friend, and it was one of the best referrals I’ve ever had. They were both amazing to work with! David and Melissa both found me a home in 2020 and then subsequently helped me sell my home in 2021. This was my first time being a homeowner and I definitely would not have gotten through this process easily without this team! They were extremely helpful and gave me advice when I needed it. To top it all off, they sent me a delicious cake and little gifts for my home on... Read More

Adelle Oaks gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/21/21
kerri polanco gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Kerri - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and client, and helping to share the word about us. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything at all, we’re here for you anytime! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/20/21

The Dominguez-Martin group goes above and beyond all expectations within and outside of the Real Estate world. I am proud to have met them in this life as they have been a huge influence to me personally. They have increased my knowledge in Real Estate and building friendships. I would highly recommend you get to know them. They are now my best friends and family!

Michael Joseph gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Michael- you are a GEM!!! We are so honored to work with you and appreciate you so very much! Thank you endlessly for the kind words, this definitely made our day!! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/20/21
Ricky Palacios LV gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Ricky - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and business partner, and helping to share the word about us! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/08/21
Rachel Ruttan [Rancho HS] gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Rachel - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and client, and helping to share the word about us. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything at all, we’re here for you anytime! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/07/21

Hands down this is the best real estate group in Las Vegas. Very responsive and knowledgeable. They are there for you, before and after the sale.

Ryan Merritt gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Ryan- Thank you so much for sharing, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best Wishes! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/07/21
patricia ewing gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Patricia - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and client, and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/06/21

I have done two transactions with Melissa & David and they both went perfect!

Would give them my highest recommendation!

Spenser Pafias gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Spenser - Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you for taking the time to share these kind words and raving testimonial! Please do not hesitate to reach out should you ever need anything at all! We look forward to working with you again soon! :) -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/06/21

We had great experience dealing with our realtor David Martin. He is so responsive, patient and very professional because of him we got our dream 🏠. I would like to recommend him if we have a friend looking to buy a house. Thank you Dominguez Martin Group you guys are Awesome!

Melanie Mendler gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Melanie - Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write a detailed testimonial! Your recommendation means the world to us, and we cannot wait to assist you again in the future! Best Wishes! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/06/21

Couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and helpful. We were first-time homebuyers and David made the process incredibly easy and very successful!!!

Eric and Kim gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Review on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Eric and Kim, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you had a lovely experience and can’t wait to help you with all of your real estate needs in the future! Until then, we’re here if you need anything at all! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence
5/06/21
Michelle Mitchell gave Dominguez-Martin Group a 5 star Rating on Google
Dominguez-Martin Group Replied: Michelle - Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a friend and client, and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! -Ciara LaRoach Director of Team Excellence

Next page

Scroll To Top