Premier Patio

Reviews: 34

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5307 S Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85212
(480) 350-7141
2/06/19

The work of the furniture is awesome!
We are thrilled with the service we received at Premier Patio. The bar stools look amazing!
I would highly recommend Premier Patio for your outdoor furniture needs!!!... See More

12/28/18

From the day we first walked on the lot and into the business to look around, the staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to and not pushy at all.

We made the decision to have a full set of custom built patio furniture and we absolutely love it. The delivery staff were incre... See More

Frankie and her team are outstanding! We have purchased several items over the years and have been very pleased! We continue to go back - and continue to find more pieces for our home. The best part about the experience - is that it can be made custom for what you need! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone! Don't be shy to ask what you want or need - because they can do it!

Anna gave Premier Patio Furniture a 5 star review

Really good furniture from a reputable company! Tons of options and you can customize to your liking. I highly recommend Premier Patio Furniture

Bruce Jarvis gave Premier Patio Furniture a 5 star review

I worked with Mike a few month ago to custom design my security door. Mike was very patient with my many requests and took my ideas and designed a beautiful door, he does beautiful work and I am extremely happy with my amazing door. I highly reccomend this business and Mike for your security door.

Sherry MG gave Premier Patio Furniture a 5 star review

We couldn't be happier with our new outdoor furniture from Premier Patio. Delivery was very professional. The two set-up persons were very efficient, cordial and made sure we were completely satisfied with everything before they left.

Ron Kness gave Premier Patio Furniture a 5 star review

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about patios and the amenities that go with outdoor living, will recommend to all I see!!!

Jeff Bakken gave Premier Patio Furniture a 4 star review
Shea Dilly Recommends Premier Patio

Great staff, amazing product that will last in the Arizona sun longer than anything else, and if it doesn't last the warranty will take care of it. Lots of design and color options, they can custom build almost anything. Definitely recommend this family-owned business.

8 months ago
Lewis-Kristi Blankenship gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Top quality furniture, best value, but it’s the fantastic customer service that is the best part. We cant say enough about how happy we are with choosing Premier Patio.

10 months ago
Josh Dae gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

We live our table and chair. Great quality and awsome customer​ service. I would highly recommend Premier Patio.

2 years ago
Leslie Findler Ealy gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

The quality of the furniture, choices, and cushions are top notch. The owners are amazing and the customer service of everybody that works there is unbelievable. I ordered my furniture way before my house was ready, they kept it for me then delivered it and when my backyard was not yet done, they came back and moved the furniture for me . Love this place!!

2 years ago
Erik Boardman gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jacqueline Retel House gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

We bought our patio set a few years ago from them. Still looks like the day we received it. We did purchase covers to protect set when not using. Very friendly family ownered establishment.

2 years ago
John Orlandi gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Excellent furniture and very knowledgeable/friendly staff. If you are sick of replacing your cheap Target or Lowes furniture every few years then this is your answer. The quality is obvious.

2 years ago
Isaac Hess gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Great furniture place! I got mine years ago and it is still in great condition! Thanks PP!

2 years ago
Rick Schmus gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

We just ordered our patio furniture today from them after researching tons of other options. We can't wait to get our new furniture.

2 years ago
Tracy Briggs gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

This place has a great selection of furniture. Lots of fabric colors to chose from. Frankie is a fantastic lady. Great customer service, which is hard to find these days. Super excited to get my new furniture!

2 years ago
Danielle Marquez gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

They have a great selection of different colors and styles. It's beautiful and hand crafted furniture. They also make some amazing security gates. Definitely recommend them!

3 years ago
Jamie York gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
4 years ago
Mike Joe McCormick Jr. gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Beautiful, hand crafted furniture, fabricated right here in Arizona.. Amazing and very professional staff, highly recommend premier patio to everyone for luxurious patio furniture.

4 years ago
Geri-Kay Sanchez gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Beautiful high quality furniture that is very comfortable.

5 years ago
Auri Rodrigues gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago
Geri Mclaughlin-Walker gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

I just received my two lounge chairs and am sooooo Happy with them. Premier Patio was the BEST to do business with.From placing the order, customizing it the way I requested, to the delivery. They did exactly what they said they would do and I would highly recommend them. Thanks Again Premier Patio

5 years ago
Larry Harding gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Great people!! Awesome service

5 years ago
Ashley Fiala Betancourt gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mindi Clendenin gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tyler Clendenin gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tony Hardrick gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Beautiful furniture and it's comfortable...

5 years ago
Maribel Valdovinos gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mark Wojtusiak gave Premier Patio a 5 star review
5 years ago

Premier Patio is a great local family owned company that builds beautiful custom patio furniture. Their customer service was 5-star from start to finish. We... more

Carl N. gave Premier Patio a 5 star review

Scroll To Top