DJM Cleaning, LLC

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
(919) 648-2727
Featured

Charisse thinks you should try DJM Cleaning, LLC

Charisse W gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Pat Highly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC to their friends & family!

Pat E gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21
Amy Wilcox gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/09/21 rating

Amy suggests you use DJM Cleaning, LLC

Amy W gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/27/21
Courtney Scott gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
5/27/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Courtney

Courtney S gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/20/21 text

The Cleaner that have your Capter at heart and will do a grate job for your carpet.It will look grate theCompy DJM Cleaning LLC Trying it you will Love it.

5/13/21
Brittany Champion gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
5/13/21 rating

Brittany Highly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC to their friends & family!

Brittany C gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle R gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

We have rental property and needed a move out deep clean including carpet cleaning. I was so fortunate to find Djm Cleaning LLC. They were prompt in responding and scheduling service. We could not be more pleased with the actual true “deep cleaning” that was done. The house looks amazing and I so appreciate the great care and details that were addressed. We will be using them in the future and also recommending them whenever we can.
Call them- you won’t be disappointed.

Lyn Cole gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert C gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

We have rental property and needed a move out deep clean including carpet cleaning. I was so fortunate to find Djm Cleaning LLC. They were prompt in responding and scheduling service. We could not be more pleased with the actual true “deep cleaning” that was done. The house looks amazing and I so appreciate the great care and details that were addressed. We will be using them in the future and also recommending them whenever we can.
Call them- you won’t be disappointed.

Robert Cole gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/21 rating

Jone is very excited to recommend DJM Cleaning, LLC

Jone P gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

Robert Highly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC to their friends & family!

Robert C gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Patrick gave DJM Cleaning, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Patrick W gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Both ladies were extremely professional and efficient. Communication with the office was good. Good value for excellent service!

Nancy Board gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole B gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/21/21

Great work. Always professional and dependable!

Euba McKoy gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/19/21

DJM has been coming in every night to clean the floors at our Animal Hospital for the past 2+ years. They have been very reliable and I have not had to even think or worry about the floors of our large facility. If I need anything I can text the supervisor and he is very responsive. I definitely recommend them for your business!

Gary Canfield gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Euba

Euba M gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/21/21 rating

Farhan Strongly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC

Farhan M gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/22/21 rating

DJM Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike A gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/19/21 rating

Gary Strongly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC

Gary C gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

Excelente service provided. Always willing to adjust the schedule if needed. The staff is very professional and does a great job very happy with the service.

natfmarques gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/13/21

Brian arrived on time and did a thorough job of cleaning my carpets and tile floors. I highly recommend DJM Cleaning to anyone seeking this type of service who needs someone who is courteous and professional to do the job.

Stephen Dattalo gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
DJM Cleaning, LLC Replied: Thank you for your business and the support!
2/13/21 rating

Stephen had a great experience with DJM Cleaning, LLC

Stephen D gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/13/21 rating

Natasha Highly Recommends DJM Cleaning, LLC to their friends & family!

Natasha M gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/26/20

I absolutely LOVE working with Brian and his team! They are on time, they are thorough, they have attention to detail and respond quickly to any little change I may need!

We have a short term rental and with COVID, you need to have people you can TRUST!

I highly recommend!!!

Michelle R gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/20

Dim did a great job on the cleaning of my house and my grandmothers house I was very happy

Keith Eubanks gave DJM Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google

I just love these guys! Prompt, courteous, on the ball, completely reliable. They have been working with me for over a year and I couldn't be happier! more

Michelle R. gave DJM Cleaning a 5 star review

We hired them to do a move out clean for us. The house was sparkling when they were done. They went above and beyond. They cleaned the carpets which had... more

Gina E. gave DJM Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top