DIY Credit

78 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Columbia, SC 29229
United States
803-240-8344
9/24/21

I'm so excited to be using DIY Credit! I've learned a lot about my credit, credit report, an really got a better understanding about simple things. Such as little things like applying for things like a credit card. So even if I didn't get approved that would also effect my credit score. So I'm happy to have found a company I'm willing to trust to help with that!! And looking forward to working with you.

Tamera Collins gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback and your trust! Your satisfaction and positive results are our #1 priority. We look forward to exceeding your expectations!
9/27/21

I'm so excited to be using DIY Credit! I've learned a lot about my credit, credit report, an really got a better understanding about simple things. Such as little things like applying for things even if I didn't get approved that would also effect my credit score. So I'm happy to have found a compan... See More

9/17/21

Mrs. Gray provides the highest level of professionalism. Our conversation was very pleasant. I am excited about this journey and this educational experience. Not only is she helping me reposition myself financially but she is educating the masses on how to maintain consumer excellence.

Tracy Robinson gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations throughout your journey!
9/17/21

Tracy gave DIY Credit an AWESOME Recommendation

Tracy R gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

I worked with Britnie and she was the best. Very friendly, punctual, & always kept her word. If she said “I’ll get back to you by 5pm, tomorrow, or next week, that is exact what she did. As a business owner these are things I really appreciate. I knew what to expect and that I could count on her to come through.

After completing the program I had 3 negative accounts removed from all 3 bureaus, and my FICO scores are up by 50-70 points. I’ve even referred my friends and family to join this program.

Anassi Sutton gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Britney was nice very patient with me I learned a lot about how scores are obtained and ways to improve my scores I look forward to working with her and improving my credit

8/19/21
Cherae Jackson gave DIY Credit a 4 star Rating on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback!
8/19/21

DIY credit made my process very easy

8/16/21

Great company and Britnie was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable

7/11/21

Brittany is very thorough, very knowledgeable. Just from talking with her those few minutes I can tell that she is trustworthy. I am excited to be working with her and to see what she can do to help me. I am confident that she will help bring my scores up!!! #teamBrittany100%

Vivian Bell gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. We look forward to continuing to wow you throughout your credit restoration journey! 🙂
7/11/21

Brittany is very thorough, very knowledgeable. Just from talking with her those few minutes I can tell that she is trustworthy. I am excited to be working with her and to see what she can do to help me. I am confident that she will help bring my scores up!!! #teamBrittany100%

7/09/21

Brittnie was awesome. She was personable and engaging. She also took the time to find out what I already knew about my credit and anything I'd already done before offering solutions, she took the time to get to know me and exactly what my needs were. I'm looking forward to continuing my relations... See More

6/28/21

I loved DIY Credit Svc., Brittney was so professional and personable. She understood my goals and they are willing to help me out. I would recommend there services.

Delon Williams gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/30/21

Delon suggests you use DIY Credit

Delon W gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
6/24/21
Kalekeia T gave DIY Credit a 4 star Rating
6/17/21

I had my credit consultation with Britnie and she was amazing. She made me feel comfortable discussing my current credit situation. She explained the process we will take to get my credit on track thoroughly and has me feeling optimistic about my financial future.

Adrienne Jackson gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Your Satisfaction is our #1 concern. Anything you need, we're here for you.
6/17/21

I had my credit consultation with Britnie and she was amazing. She made me feel comfortable discussing my current credit situation. She explained the process we will take to get my credit on track thoroughly and has me feeling optimistic about my financial future.

6/07/21

I really enjoyed getting to know the process to get a better future going for myself. Mrs. Britnie Thompson was excellent in making sure I that I understood how she was going to help me and the process. She made me feel like she was really here for me and to help me understand money and credit. I believe she goes over and beyond for her clients. She is definitely a great asset to the DIY Company.

Karmen Chavis gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations and help you to meet your goals! ❤
5/26/21

It was clear cut and easy. Very professional.

Dennis Cannon gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/26/21

Dennis enjoyed the experience with DIY Credit Repair, LLC

Dennis C gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
4/22/21
Two Avenue gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your feedback!
4/22/21

Keyaira Highly Recommends DIY Credit to their friends & family!

Keyaira J gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

My consigliere is the best. Highly knowledgeable, understanding and down to earth. This company really cares for it’s clients

Brian Potts gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Your satisfaction is VERY important to us! We look forward to your continued success and happiness!
4/20/21

Brian gave DIY Credit an AWESOME Recommendation

Brian P gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Great customer service and professional staff. I love how knowledgeable the team is and they help me every step of the way. I saw changes in a short period of time.

Irene King gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Your satisfaction is our #1 priority! We look forward to your continued success in your journey!
4/07/21

Irene LOVED DIY Credit

Irene K gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Britnee was helpful and very gracious. It was a pleasure working with her so far. I hope that my entire experience is as well as it starts.

3/23/21

Brittany was kind and professional. Very easy to talk and answered all my questions! I have referred a few people to her because of the service I received. Thank you

Carla Franklin gave DIY Credit a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/21
Carla Franklin gave DIY Credit a 5 star Rating on Google
DIY Credit Replied: Thank you for your review!
3/23/21

Brittany was kind and professional. Very easy to talk and answered all my questions! I have referred a few people to her because of the service I received. Thank you

Next page

Scroll To Top