Dispute Queen LLC

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7643 Gate Parkway suite 104-682
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
United States
โ€‹(877) 708-7480
6/05/21 text

Over very good....Courtney give me the extra knowledge I didn't have about my credit and step by step on what needs to take action to start off right. I'm looking forward to working with her and her team, so that I can reach my goal.

6/07/21 rating

Kenita is very excited to recommend Dispute Queen LLC

Kenita G gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 text

I love Dispute Queen LLC because of the quality of time, attention to detail, knowledge, great advice, and guidance provided during the consultation appointment. The transparency and vulnerability during our conversation helped me be less guarded and unashamed. She gave me the confidence to face the... See More

5/08/21 rating

Ruth gave Dispute Queen LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Ruth K gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
5/08/21 rating

Sandy suggests you use Dispute Queen LLC

Sandy R gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
4/17/21 rating

Janiece thinks you should try Dispute Queen LLC

Janiece A gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating

Kirelle suggests you use Dispute Queen LLC

Kirelle J gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
3/03/21 rating

Quinneshea enjoyed the experience with Dispute Queen LLC

Quinneshea W gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
2/18/21 rating

Corica LOVED Dispute Queen LLC

Corica S gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
2/17/21 rating

Dispute Queen LLC got a great recommendation by LAKECIA

LAKECIA H gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
2/15/21 rating

Dispute Queen LLC got a great recommendation by Marcus

Marcus R gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
2/15/21 rating

DeAniel had a great experience with Dispute Queen LLC

DeAniel B gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
2/07/21 rating

Lauren LOVED Dispute Queen LLC

Lauren M gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
1/30/21 rating

Felicia Strongly Recommends Dispute Queen LLC

Felicia M gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
1/17/21 rating

Jamaul gave Dispute Queen LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamaul T gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
1/11/21 text

Ms Courtney was very sweet she let me know what all I needed to do to get started my credit.I canโ€™t wait to get started Iโ€™m so happy I went on Facebook and started searching for a credit repair specialist ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

12/31/20 rating

Edson suggests you use Dispute Queen LLC

Edson D gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
12/20/20 rating
Laronda T gave Dispute Queen LLC a 4 star Rating
12/02/20 rating

Shantasha Highly Recommends Dispute Queen LLC to their friends & family!

Shantasha S gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
11/21/20 rating

Heather thinks you should try Dispute Queen LLC

Heather W gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/29/20 rating

LaToya enjoyed the experience with Dispute Queen LLC

LaToya W gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/26/20 rating

Jacqueline suggests you use Dispute Queen LLC

Jacqueline W gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/21/20 rating

Paulette Strongly Recommends Dispute Queen LLC

Paulette W gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/23/20 rating

Tiara Highly Recommends Dispute Queen LLC to their friends & family!

Tiara S gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/17/20

Courtney was very knowledgeable about how credit works and made me feel extremely confident with the whole process! Super excited to reach my goal!

Stephanie Mendoza gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/17/20 rating

Stephanie gave Dispute Queen LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephanie M gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/19/20 rating

Nikia Strongly Recommends Dispute Queen LLC

Nikia B gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/20

I was referred to Dispute Queen, LLC by my realtor Kiara Washington. After viewing a live where Courtney gave a lot of helpful information, I decided that she would be perfect to help me purchase my home. I can tell she is very knowledgeable and confident about what she does and I trust that she will deliver. She has shown nothing but professionalism since the beginning and ensures that all my questions were answered.

Tanisha Santrell gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/20 rating

Tanisha thinks you should try Dispute Queen LLC

Tanisha H gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating
9/26/20 rating

Shawyatt LOVED Dispute Queen LLC

Shawyatt A gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star Rating

Courtney is very professional and have many years of financial experience to back up what she advises you concerning your credit and financial goals. Courtney has assisted many of my friends and family members and continues to give exceptional service. She's great about getting back with you. What I absolutely love is she keeps her word. If she saids she'll do it, it gets done. Great staff and very friendly. Even greater things are in store for her and her business.

De' Aniel Bordeaux gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star review

I would refer my family and friends to Dispute Queen. Everything was explained where I could understand. My phone appointment was very professional.

Kenita Glass gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star review

Very Professional, Prompt and informative. I felt very comfortable sharing my information and experience with Courtney. She appears to absolutely Love what she does as she's very proficient. Thanks again for her help.

Lakecia Hameen gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star review

I set an appointment with Ms. Courtney and she broke everything down for me from start to finish. Sheโ€™s very professional and straight to the point. I will recommend everybody to her. Yes

Cici Stout gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star review

HONEST REVIEW - I started working with Courtney the CEO around February to assist me with improving my credit score so i can purchase a home in 2021. She's been great! I've had other credit repair companies but she is the first person to actually educate me along the way, calls to have meetings with me and informs me of my next big step to keep those numbers going up. Her team also sends you weekly updates on the new rules and regulations the credit beaus have going on at the time. Anytime i have emailed or texted her personally her and her team has never failed to respond back in a timely fashion. I'm honestly so thankful i found her. Look no further and book your consultation! :)

IamKoko Love gave Dispute Queen LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top