Discovery Inspections, LLC

187 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

420 Divided Drive Suite A-2
Peachtree City, GA 30269
United States
(678) 364-1111
7/10/17

Very thorough inspection. Thanks

6/29/17

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection.

6/20/17

Very thorough! Goes through and answerd questions. Highly recommend!

6/01/17

Was very helpful and detailed orientated which is whay you want in an inspector. Would recommend!

5/30/17

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was very informed and safe with his tasks. Will recommend for sure

5/25/17

Very thorough and professional

5/24/17

Great experience with Barry. I am well informed about conditions of the potential new home. Thanks

5/23/17

Barry was very though and explained everything very well as we went along.

5/22/17

So very thurough! Covered ever inch of the house and answered all the questions i had. I would definitely recommend!

5/18/17

Awesome inspector. Very very good! Very knowledgeable.

5/16/17

Thorough and detailed- great experience. Thank you.

5/15/17

Inspector was very thorough and professional and was very patient with us in explaining his findings.

5/12/17

Inspector was very thorough and detail oriented. I learned a lot from this Inspector and I would highly recommend him again.

5/12/17

Very thorough and detailed, took the time to explain everyrhing

5/10/17

Inspector and staff very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Very pleased with the amount of detail provided on the inspection report.

5/09/17

Very through inspection performed by Barry Cox. Explanation of the results from inspection was exceptional and therefore highly recommend Barry and Discovery to any home buyer.

5/08/17

Very thorough and professional inspector.

4/25/17

Very good job ! Very carefull!

4/21/17

Very thorough and attentive.

4/21/17

Great service, Becky did an excellent job!

4/20/17

Great inspector. Discovered everything i wanted and needed to know. The company was most efficient and well run and very very easy to deal with. Thank you. Discovery Inspections.

4/18/17

Service is great!! So happy with Becky.

4/17/17

Great job very pleased with the inspection and service with Becky.

4/17/17

Thank you for the inspection. It went well. I'm very pleased with Becky.

4/14/17

Where nice guy very good job he know wat is he doing whery help full very friendly

4/14/17

Great service provided by Becky. Very informative on all aspects of the house. Provided insight and recommendations on all deficiencies. I highly recommend her services.

4/13/17

Barry is very nice and pretty good at his job!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top