Discover Wellness

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9043 Hwy 707 Ste A
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
United States
843-650-0247
3/17/19

I adore Discover wellness because it offers a variety of holistic treatments that helps patients reach their desired optimal health and well being. The chiropractic treatment alone is unique using advance technological tools that is painless and non evasive. The staff are professionals with their ow... See More

3/12/19

We have many different services and our staff is amazing! I use most of our products and services myself. We truly love helping our patients.

Laurie Deemer Johnson Recommends Discover Wellness

Professional knowledgeable and great people!!!

1 month ago
Jenny Clark Recommends Discover Wellness

My daughter and I have been coming here for several years now and it has been amazing. All of the staff are very caring and they listen to your needs. You are treated like family there. I love hearing about the new advances made and the new services that they have to offer. RJ is my favorite massage therapist and knows how to hit the right areas. I work 12+ hours shifts as a nurse and I am on my feet a lot and a relaxing massage after work is just what the doctor called for. I would recommend Dr. Josh and his staff to anyone. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Catherine Gardner Recommends Discover Wellness

I have had dozens of ear candling treatments with RJ at Discover Wellness, and each one has been a superb experience! I am so amazed at this process and how fabulous the results are. I look forward to every appointment and I highly recommend this awesome treatment! RJ and the staff at Discover Wellness are wonderful, professional people!

3 months ago
Clorinda Mason Recommends Discover Wellness

I have been a patient of Drs. Brooke and Josh for over 5 years now. From my first visit all those years ago, to my bi-weekly visits of the present, they have never stopped working to try to heal my issues. They have innovative technology such as electromagnetic machines that they use to heal just about anything. The Drs. are always learning new ways to bring in addition techniques and resources to do what Is best for all of their patients. RJ is a God. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable in the area of medical massages. He spends his personal time looking for ways to help you heal with your specific aches and pains. Everyone in that office takes all of your medical needs seriously and treats them effectively and to the best of their ability all the while keeping most of their practices to a holistic approach. I send my own children there to help heal with sports injuries or sometimes just growing pains. If you have never been there, you need to fix that.

3 months ago
Beth Urban Recommends Discover Wellness

Congratulations on your 15 year anniversary. Discover Wellness has helped me solve a nagging hip issue that has been with me for at least 4 years. Others have tried, but the team at DW worked together and I'm on my way to putting it in the solved category. Various chiropractic techniques, massage therapy, and cupping therapy, brought 4 professionals together. They conferred along the way and offered me the best advice as to the order of each treatment. Added to this were exercises to do at home which are very important. It wasn't a quick fix, but with each appointment I could tell that I was feeling better. This is a very caring and skilled group at Discover Wellness. I also like the way they give back in philanthropic ways. Thank You DW !!

3 months ago
Susan DeGaetano Recommends Discover Wellness

We love love love Discover Wellness !! The wonderful care and love that comes through both Dr.Josh Pond and Dr. Brooke Pond, is just awesome and Very professional. They both really care about their Patients. We wouldn’t ever think of going to anybody else!! We have been to other chiropractic’s and we will never leave Discover Wellness, now.

3 months ago
Amy Ball Bradshaw Recommends Discover Wellness

This place is my happy place to come to relax and get back to 100%. I feel like a million bucks again when I leave. Highly recommend.

3 months ago
Matt Freedman Recommends Discover Wellness

discover wellness is the greatest! Doctors Josh and Brooke are always very helpful with their knowledge of not only pain management but nutrition as well. I highly recommend them for everybody

3 months ago
Joynkay Steele Recommends Discover Wellness

7 stars Dr. Brooke and Dr. Josh treat everyone as though they are family. They truly take the time to get to know you and build a relationship with you. They listen intently and do everything they can to solve the problem/help you! They are great at working around your schedule. I highly recommend Discover Wellness! And I thank them for everything they have done!!

3 months ago
Helen Peters Recommends Discover Wellness

Dr. Josh and Dr. Brooke are so helpful both take the time to really listen to their patient's, to help them get better in a natural way, not through chemicals and prescriptions. I would recommend them for any joint pain, back pain, or injuries.

3 months ago
Mary Marlowe gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

I have seen Dr. Josh and Dr. Brooke for a variety of things. I believe many people think of chiropractors as dealing with only the back; however, these two professionals are very knowledgeable about treating pain in any area. I feel like I heal much more quickly with their assistance and advice. Their concern for their patients is sincere, and they make certain to thoroughly explain the methods they use and how they impact the body. I feel very comfortable at Discover Wellness, and I would recommend them to anyone.

2 years ago
Mark Steven Johnson Excia gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pat Zarcone gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kara L. Merritt gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

My family LOVE Discover Wellness! We love the individual treatment and therapy that we receive. But more importantly the great friends that we've made with the Ponds! ���

2 years ago
Angelo Paulino gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Great place to get you back to feeling great, Brook and Josh are awesome, Looking forward to seeing you guys again 👍.

2 years ago
Madison G. Freeman gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brooke Pond gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lori Jeanne Pizzo gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sandra Korney gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

The staff and owners of Discover Wellness are very knowledgeable and professional. Clients are greeted with smiles and genuine interest in helping with the problems for which they are seeking treatment. Every procedure is thoroughly explained. All questions are addressed. I am so impressed with with their knowledge and treatments. Their office also has additional services available and products for sale. Stop in and you will be well taken care of. Sandra Korney

3 years ago
Crys Tal Rose Reissman gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Dr. Brooke and Dr. Josh treat everyone as though they are family. They truly take the time to get to know you and build a relationship with you. They listen intently and do everything they can to solve the problem/help you! They are great at working around your schedule. I highly recommend Discover Wellness!

3 years ago
John-Dorie Winterbottom gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Doctors Josh and Brooke Pond are amazing. The care they provide is outstanding. They always fix what needs to be done. When you pick these doctors, you are choosing the BEST

3 years ago
Jamie Penn Huey gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
4 years ago
Anne Harcum Myers gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Discover Wellness is the best! Helped me through a sciatic nerve issue quickly and with great care.

4 years ago
Ruth Krawchuck gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review
5 years ago

Excellent chiropractic care. I especially enjoy the methods of adjusting and healing. Very precise and non- violent techniques. I've only been visiting for... more

C G. gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

I adore Discover wellness because it offers a variety of holistic treatments that helps patients reach their desired optimal health and well being. The... more

Rheever J. gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Finally! Low Impact Chiropractic that Works! If you've been afraid to visit a chiropractor because you've heard they crack your neck and back, you don't... more

Will S. gave Discover Wellness a 5 star review

Scroll To Top