Digital Doc

697 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

16897 Chesterfield Airport Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
United States
636-333-1563
7/02/20

Rick suggests you use Digital Doc

Rick J gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/04/20

This store is my go-to. For repairs on computers or phones, for new equipment, the staff is always knowledgeable and super friendly.

7/04/20

Andrew gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrew O gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Jeff suggests you use Digital Doc

Jeff W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Melissa had a great experience with Digital Doc

Melissa G gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Bailee had a great experience with Digital Doc

Bailee H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Mike gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike S gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Ramona had a great experience with Digital Doc

Ramona F gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Chris suggests you use Digital Doc

Chris R gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/13/20
Dan K gave Digital Doc a 4 star Rating
6/13/20

Jesse thinks you should try Digital Doc

Jesse K gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/15/20

Digital Doc got a great recommendation by Cole

Cole B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/13/20

Tope is very excited to recommend Digital Doc

Tope O gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/12/20

Lauren gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren J gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/06/20

Chuck Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Chuck D gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/08/20

Digital Doc got a great recommendation by Sharon

Sharon L gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/08/20

Bill gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Bill H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/08/20

Digital Doc got a great recommendation by Ruhi

Ruhi T gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/06/20

Digital Doc got a great recommendation by Denise

Denise C gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/30/20

Bob Highly Recommends Digital Doc to their friends & family!

Bob W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/30/20

Seymor is very excited to recommend Digital Doc

Seymor D gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/01/20

Sheri gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Sheri P gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/30/20

Blake Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Blake S gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/01/20
Brittany C gave Digital Doc a 4 star Rating
5/23/20

Diana LOVED Digital Doc

Diana P gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/23/20
Dennis H gave Digital Doc a 4 star Rating
5/23/20

Jim Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Jim O gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/23/20

Karen Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Karen S gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Tracy LOVED Digital Doc

Tracy P gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating

Went to Digital Doc for iPhone screen repair. They came highly recommended on neighborhood group page. Professional, courteous, delivered as promised. Went out of their way to provide us with additional documentation needed for warranty on phone’s original screen saver. Will def use them again.

Tracy P gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

My USB stick stopped working. They did a fantastic job retrieved my data without any problem. I broke one of key on my keyboard when I dropped my water bottle on my computer. I went back to them again. They ordered the part and fixed it without any problem. They were professional and did a great job. Their price was reasonable. The store was small but organized. I will definitely go back to them again for any computer or phone issue.

Tony Chien gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Super impressed! Fixed my cracked screen in less than an hour. Great service.

Jeff W. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

They are awesome! Other places will ask you to wait for 3-4 days to figure out what is the issue with your machine! I couldn’t wait that long so I found this place through a google search and they fixed the laptop in 2 hours! Awesome job guys 👍🏻

Aesha Patel gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Super friendly. They fixed my phone the same day I brought it in. However, I noticed that whenever I pull up something with a black background (camera, youtube videos), there appears to be a red dot in the corner. However, this isn't a big deal to me since my phone isn't cracked anymore. **UPDATE** They were able to fix the red dot issue free of charge

Lydia R. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

My work laptop battery needed removal so I could ship back to the main office. The customer service was excellent. Quick turnaround. I will definitely... more

D C. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc was great. Stopped in to show them my iPad because I wanted the battery replaced. They said they'd order it and give me a call in a few days.... more

Michelle L. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Highly recommend. Did a great job fixing my laptop. Highly recommend over Best Buy's Geek Squad and Apple Genius Bar who couldn't handle my computer's issue. more

P M. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top