Digital Doc

Reviews: 472

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

16897 Chesterfield Airport Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
United States
636-333-1563
8/17/19
Rick J gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/17/19

Friendly and efficient service!

8/17/19
Meghan W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Kautz C gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/17/19

Digital Doc always delivers. No matter MAC or PC they get it done on time, within a budget and right the first time.

Excellent follow up and service. Why go anywhere else

8/10/19
Todd H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/10/19
Ryan C gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/10/19
CJ W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/10/19
Joan F gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/06/19
Galen Q gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/03/19

Great service at a great price

8/03/19

Good prices and worked quickly. Repair was done right the first time with no hassle.

8/03/19
Stephanie A gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/30/19

I LOVE DIGITAL DOC IN CHESTERFIELD, MO. THE GUYS THERE ARE SO KNOWLEDGEABLE. NO PRESSURE, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING, PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE.

7/30/19

We live this place. We are return customers. Have purchased 3 phones and an IPad. Smart, reliable for repairs and reasonably priced.

7/29/19

This is a Great place to go for all your computer needs . They can help with everything. I would try them first for any electronic problem.Honest,reasonable and very knowledgeable and friendly....

Mark Burris recommends Digital Doc on Facebook
7/27/19
Burris M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19

I have always been a customer of a big box competitor but became concerned with the service I was receiving. So we called Digital Doc for a second opinion and price comparison. I was impressed by the genuine concern and care they took. Communication at every turn. That’s all I can ask for, but I a... See More

7/27/19
Janelle W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19
Adrian S gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19
Andrew B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19

I loved Digital Doc
They were so helpful and delivered just as they promised

7/27/19
Jenny B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19

Very friendly customer service and quick fix on a broken screen on laptop. Thank you

7/27/19

I love digital Doc for their excellent service and great work

7/27/19
Sandra C gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/27/19


I needed a camera lens replaced and they had the part on hand. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Great friendly and fast service. Thanks guys.

7/09/19
Shannon F gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/09/19
Andrew H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
7/06/19

Great service. They fixed a problem Best Buy and the Apple store couldn’t solve. They’ll get all my tech business.

Mark Burris Recommends Digital Doc

This is a Great place to go for all your computer needs . They can help with everything. I would try them first for any electronic problem.Honest,reasonable and very knowledgeable and friendly.

3 weeks ago
Amanda Bickel Recommends Digital Doc

I can't say enough GREAT things about Matt and his AWESOME TEAM at Digital Doc!!!!!!! Thank you so much for helping me with your wealth of digital knowledge and finding me the perfect IPAD for my daughter for a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere!!!!! You saved my pocketbook and my daughter is thrilled to have an IPAD!!!!!!!! I just can't thank you enough!!!!!

3 months ago
Kimberly Sharpe Nazaruk Recommends Digital Doc

Digital Doc to the rescue again! They always take care of our computer and phone problems quickly and at an affordable price.

3 months ago
Olivia Kelly Recommends Digital Doc

Speedy and thorough service! Particularly well with repairing phones & tablets that belong to kids who tend to be a little rough. We will continue to use DD for all of our future devices.

4 months ago
Vickie Allen Kimbrough Recommends Digital Doc

They resurrected my phone. An authorized Samsung dealer wasn't able to fix. Matt and his team stayed with it until they figured it out. I was beyond happy...not having to get a new phone and saving all my contacts and pics. Obviously I highly recommend them.

4 months ago
Katlyn Marie Recommends Digital Doc

Digital Doc is a step above the rest. Matt and Adam helped me upgrade my iPhone while taking extra time to explain the features and thoroughly answer all of my questions. It's difficult to find honest, down-to-earth people in the business world, but Digital Doc is a perfect example of what every small business should strive to be. I'm a customer for life!

5 months ago
Butch Stanley Recommends Digital Doc

5 Stars!!! I phone6 wouldn't hold a charge, 1 call to Matt and the next day my phone was repaired and returned!! fantastic service, Thanks Matt and crew.

6 months ago
Andrea Powers Smith Recommends Digital Doc

Highly recommend. Matt went above and beyond to fix my IPad. Great service and competitive prices.

7 months ago
Mandy Malone Timpe Recommends Digital Doc

I highly recommend them ! They fixed my daughters phone so quickly! They are always available to help and answer any questions I have had in such a timely matter ! They will be the ones we use to fix any of our phone or computer problems ! We will also purchase all our electronics from them from here on out !! Thanks so much for the amazing customer service !

7 months ago
Jim Welby Recommends Digital Doc

It has been a few weeks now since you replaced the battery in my iPhone6. It no longer dies on me in the middle of the day and I don’t have to keep carrying charging cords everywhere I go. Many thanks for the quick service and providing a low-cost solution for my phone’s problem. I am glad to know I have another option when there is an issue with any of my devices. Thanks again!

8 months ago
Melissa Jones Recommends Digital Doc

I highly recommend them!!! After taking my computer to our local computer repair shop I was told that my hard-drive was shot and I couldn't retrieve any data or pictures off my computer. The shop tried to talk me into spending hundreds to rebuild my hard-drive. I declined and took my computer home. A friend of mine suggested Digital Doc and said the can work on almost anything! I took my computer in to their team and within a day I received a call that my computers data was recovered and to top it off my computer was back up and running too!!! THANK GOD I didn't listen to our local home-town computer repair shop and trusted a friends advice. Thanks to Digital Docs team I now have years worth of invaluable photos and important documents back in my life. You guys ROCK and best of all you're affordable too!!

8 months ago
Steve Tiemann Recommends Digital Doc

Excellent communication on what it would take to get broken phone fixed and save the photos on the phone. Friendly staff with sound options on how far to go with a broken phone. Phone was fixed, photos saved, in just one business day.

10 months ago
Jeri Thake-Schultz gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I have received the best service from the Digital Docs team. I live 30 minutes away but would go no where else. They make sure that I receive quality equipment and more. They also have some pre-owned computers and they work like they are brand new. Matt is an outstanding owner. Once you go there you will not want to go anywhere else! Really! I appreciate all that you do to help me to run my business. Jeri Jeri Schultz & Associates, LLC

10 months ago
Zac Payne Recommends Digital Doc

I just wanted to thank Matt. I called him In a pinch and asked if he had a cheap phone for my cousin who has damaged his IPHONE 7, multiple times now. His mom didn't want to fix the screen again and wanted to get a cheaper phone for him. He had plenty and within a hour went to the store and bought him an iPhone 5c, my cousin got the phone and he loves it. His mom is happy now also cause she can actually call him if needed. You guys are always amazing. Thanks again.

10 months ago
Kristi Minor Dunnagan Recommends Digital Doc

Highly recommend the Digital Doc. My son’s laptop is cleaned up and running better in time to kick off this school year. Thanks Matt!

12 months ago
James O'Brien gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Prompt service and professional atmosphere.

12 months ago
Jenny Babbs gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I’d like to thank Matt specifically who went above & beyond to fix my device quickly & with the respect & kindness rarely seen in customer service anymore. I highly recommend Digital Doc! Thank you so much for everything!

12 months ago
Carol Burns Loy Recommends Digital Doc

Quick and awesome service!!!

12 months ago
Debbie Chargot Reid Recommends Digital Doc

Wonderful experience today at Digital Doc! Very knowledgeable technician solved my problem quickly! Felt confident I was in good hands and would heartily recommend for repair of any of your devices!!! Debbie Reid

1 year ago
Jillian Monshausen gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I highly recommend Digital Doc for its excellent customer service. I brought them a crashed hard drive for data recovery, and unlike another store I had tried, they were very pleasant and helped me within moments of walking in the door. They kept me updated on the progress of the recovery, and persevered with the aid of a data recovery lab to ultimately retrieve precious family photos. I highly trust Digital Doc and will return to them with any future needs.

1 year ago
Shari Steege gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Matt & Adam are amazing! We have been there twice and I'm constantly amazed by their genuine concern for their customer. The first time they helped get my daughter's Bluetooth working in her car after the company that installed it told me it couldn't be repaired and we needed to buy and install a completely new system (it needed a new battery and some parts reassembled to hold the battery). Not only did they figure it out, they fixed it and then tested it numerous times to make sure her Bluetooth was working. Second time was a problem with an HTC M9 cell phone (never buy this phone!) It wasn't charging and was also deleting info and programs. No one would touch it much less order a batter for it. Brought it here, they found a battery for it and walked us through the different "fixes" and costs of each. They also were very realistic about potential damage that could be caused by simply replacing the battery on this particular brand and the cost of other fixes for the other issues. We ended up buying a certified refurbished iPhone 6 for a little more than the repairs would have cost us. My daughter loves it. They spent time with us that day and even the next day making sure she could connect it to her Bluetooth and helping her transfer data! Kind, caring, honest reliable and just plain good at what they do! I'd give them more stars if I could!

1 year ago
David Gorris gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great service at lower than expected cost. Very clean store with professional and knowledgeable staff.

1 year ago
Andrew Steinberg gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc was not only the only shop in a ~50 mile radius who seemed able to fix my MacBook, but did so with apparent ease. Adam was extremely polite and professional and had a smile on his face and pep in his step any time I dealt with him. The shop was extremely clean and well managed. I would highly recommend digital docs to anyone needing hardware repair on their electronics.

1 year ago
Ginger Burke gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Retail location was not intimidating or full of items for sale. Explained potential problems with easy to understand terms along with estimate of cost to fix. Friendly and happy to listen to customer.

1 year ago
Gwendolyn Warren gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc highly recommended!!! They fixed my laptop charge port that had always been loose and remained uncharged most of the time. The cord now fits snug and my laptop remains charged all the time. My husbands iPhone battery would not keep charge, it was needing to be charged frequently. They replaced it and in 24 hrs the new battery would never charge above 84%. Brought it back the next day, replaced it immediately. They said if we had any problems to just return it and they would make it right. Would highly recommend them. Excelllent customer service, very knowledgeable about electronics, and offered tips on our iPhones that were quite helpful! This place is unique to other CP repair stores I have been to, you feel like a valued customer .

1 year ago
Dixie Blatt gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I stopped by to see my friend Matt at Digital Docs last week. GREAT PLACE!!! Whatever type of electronic work you need, visit Digital Docs!! For all my EMS/Fire/LEO friends -- Matt gives $10 off any service! GO SEE MATT AT DIGITAL DOCS!!!

1 year ago
Ab Theresa gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I would give this business above 5 stars if possible. Exceptional customer service, friendly staff (Matt), and great prices! It’s refreshing to feel that your wants/needs are a priority. I HIGHLY recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a new phone, accessories, or in need of a repair. �

1 year ago
Laurel Marie gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital doc took on my seemingly hopeless camera issue and made it their personal project. I got a perfectly working camera back without spending an arm and a leg sending it to the original company. A++! Thanks so much!

1 year ago
Joshua Ellis gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

These guys are top notch! I brought my iPhone 7 in with a broke screen. It became a nightmare for them, but they didn’t send me away like other companies would have. They went beyond what was expected of them, and for that reason this will be the only place I will ever recommend for any electronic repair!! Great job guys!

1 year ago
Tricia Geisen Price gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Highly recommend Digital Doc in chesterfield. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff. We had a problem with my daughter's iPhone I called the Apple support and they was unable to help me, but Matt and his staff solved the problem very quickly! Thank you so much, we will be life long customers

1 year ago
Ike Austin gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc did a great job replacing my cracked iPad screen!

1 year ago
Paula Barnhart gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

We had a great experience dealing with Matt Kasten. We are very pleased with the deal he gave us on a laptop. A+ experience Matt made it very convenient for us!

1 year ago
Ryan Staicoff gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Very excellent service and very professional! Recommend to anyone for any problems with electronics!

1 year ago
Joanne Ringsdorf gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

1 year ago
Kiikii Braun gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I moved to Wildhorse over the summer (from Northern Virginia) and wanted to give a huge shout out to a company I discovered this morning called Digital Doc. Digital Doc is located off of Chesterfield Airport Road, across from the Bank of America in the Valley. I cannot say enough fabulous things about this company. This past weekend my iPhone 6 completely died on me. I could not get it to take a charge and I could not get it to power on. It had a black screen. Over the past few months I had been noticing battery issues with the phone. I would charge the phone at night and have 100% battery in the morning only to be down to 20% battery life a few hours later. This phone is my lifeline...it has all of my contact information that I have gathered over the years, photos of my kids, etc. (I should have properly backed it up but I did not). In any event, I took my iPhone to the Apple stored located at West County Center yesterday. I had to wait 2 hours to been seen by someone. I explained the battery issue to the Apple tech who was assigned to assist me. The Apple tech attempted to restore power to my phone by plugging it up to a "super charger." After 15 minutes, my phone still did not have any power. The tech then proceeded to run a diagnostic on my phone and advised me that the problem was not my battery. He informed me that the diagnostic revealed a hardware issue with my phone and that I needed to purchase a new phone. He also advised that Apple would be unable to recover any of the stored information on my phone (but he referred me to a company in Brentwood that could potentially help). I was beside myself and not willing to shell out hundreds of dollars for a new phone. Plus, my top priority was attempting to recover all of the data off of my phone. This morning my husband went to work and a friend at work referred him to Digital Doc. I rushed over there as soon as they opened and explained all of the above to Matt, the business owner. He was FANTASTIC!! Matt explained to me the various issues that could be going on with my phone and the potential costs of remedying those problems. He advised that he would start with the battery (as it sounded like a battery issue) and then we would go from there. He was honest and forthright with me about cost/benefit analysis of doing various "fixes" to my phone. Matt popped a new battery into my phone and it sprang to life. He ran a test on my old battery and determined that there was 0% power in it. Dealing with him was WONDERFUL. My phone is alive and well and I am back home and backing it up as I type this. I just wanted to pass the word on this terrific local company. They do all sorts of computer/cell phone restoration and repair. They will forever be my first choice if I have any electronic issues down the road. I apologize for the long message. Just wanted to let you know about Digital Doc and to send a caution about the Apple store who completely misdiagnosed my issue.

2 years ago
Audrey Kwast gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

They fixed my iPad quickly and it has been working great!

2 years ago
Christie Ann Schobernd gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ronnie Tucker gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

These guys are amazing! I am a very satisfied customer I can't thank you guys enough for fixing my phone my phone looks brand new! No lie I will be back if I have anymore phone trouble

2 years ago
Brian Heineman gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Adam Kasten gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brianna Large gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jane Ladendorff Baker gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I got quick and complete fixing of my iPad. And for a very reasonable price! Jane Baker

2 years ago
Carolyn Kasten gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alyssa Kasten gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Carly Hebron gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

If you need exceptional service and the right team to do it go to Digital Doc Chesterfield. The service is wonderful and Matt Kasten always has the right answer. If he doesn't have the means of fixing something he will point you in the right direction. Dedicated chamber member, and membership committee member, Matt Kasten is about community and service. Go to Digital Doc.

2 years ago
Joe Settlemyer gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

They fixed our company’s printer fast and for a great price! Great customer service and was given frequent updates on the status of the job

2 years ago
Maureen Desmond Nordike gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great experience. Went above and beyond to help me not only with a cracked screen but my lack of knowledge when it comes to Apple and having multiple Apple accounts! I will be back for sure with any other phone issues! Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

2 years ago
Donna Edie gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

AMAZING! Adam and Matt were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I went in hoping to get my cell phone repaired, ended up buying a used iPhone instead. They went above and beyond to retrieve my contacts and pictures off of my old phone and transfer them to the new one. Unbeatable customer service! Highly recommend!

2 years ago
Natalie Strickland gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Went in for a laptop charger, Matt helped us out. This man went above and beyond our expectations! Matt informed us of what needed to be done, and even tho we didn't leave with anything (this time) we were able to get the laptop up and running!!! Thank you Matt !! You let us know that there truly is GREAT customer service still existing.... there really is truth in the smaller businesses being better than those ignorant big name chains. We WILL BE BACK !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE FOR YOUR COMPUTER NEEDS!!!

2 years ago
Abbi Rose gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

These people are amazing!!!! So friendly, kind, and honest. They truly appreciate your business here and get the job done so quick!!!

2 years ago
Heather Lamb gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michelle Valentine gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I brought in my water-damaged MacBook, and they spent 7 days working really hard to try to fix it. Although it was ultimately damaged beyond repair, they did a great job keeping me informed and letting me know my options. They were able to save my data, thankfully, and at a very reasonable price. Didn't charge at all for trying to fix the water damage! It's important to have a computer service place you trust, and I definitely trust Digital Doc!

2 years ago
Melissa Bujnak gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Erin Carusa gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

The guys that work here really went over and Beyond on my phone today and they were very honest people -- Erin C

2 years ago
Brendan Dusha gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kim Ansell gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Betty Goodman gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I shattered my iPhone screen and Digital Doc was able to replace it in under 30 minutes! Appreciated the excellent service and great prices! Definitely recommend for any phone repair needs.

2 years ago
Shara Kuehl gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Absolutely recommend! The salesperson was professional, helpful, and trustworthy! We got a used phone-everything was transferred from our old phone, and the phone was activated and ready to use before we left.

3 years ago
Elizabeth Felton gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
3 years ago
John Andesilich gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great store and great management! I have never been disappointed when doing business with them. I highly recommend them. Matt really knows his business well!

3 years ago
Eun Grace Lee gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I had a great experience at digital doc again. They are very professional, timely, and a reasonable price. They can fix anything. They fixed my daughter’s macbook pro even after I took it to two different place, including the apple store and they couldn’t fix it and didn’t know what the problem was. I definitely recommend digital doc to anyone who wants excellent service.

3 years ago
Donica Sharpe gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

My screen on my phone was completely busted (lost it and when I got it back it was in that condition) . Matt explained everything and quoted the price on a new screen. Figured might as well just get a new one. The phones they have in the store are unlocked and at great prices. My Sim wasnt the right size for the new phone and after trying to make the sim go in, part of the insert got bent (Don't know exact terminology) and he gave me the more expensive model at the same price as the other one, which he didn't have to do. Walked out of there with a new phone at a price I wouldn't even have thought was possible. Customer service a+++

3 years ago
Kayela Schoen gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Did a great job finding me the phone I was looking for at a great price! Matt went above and beyond to meet all of my wishlist items.

3 years ago
Meghan Sabados Hipp gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I have taken two iPads for screen replacements and they have been wonderful both times. Always quick and reasonable!

3 years ago
Amber Springman gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Brought in my work computer to get repaired over the weekend and they had it ready for my by Sunday! Very friendly and helpful in all aspects!! �

3 years ago
Meg McCall gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

They were super helpful and efficient, I just had a cracked screen that needed to be fixed and they got it done right away and were very affordable. Highly recommended!!!

3 years ago
Kelly Edinger gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I found a phone that they were selling and when I realized it wasn't the one that I was actually looking for, they took the time to find the phone for me That best fit my needs. They had excellent customer service and the phone was in great shape when I picked it up. They even took the time to set the phone up for me and switch my Sim card to make sure it works properly. Will definitely use them again

3 years ago
Janis Steiner Boehm gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

My sins iPhone went for a brief swim. They were able to fully restore the 6 month old iPhone! Very reasonable prices and great customer service!

3 years ago
Mary Ballowe gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I wish I could give these guys more than 5 stars... I had an issue with my old but awesome camera's auto focus. I called several camera stores in town that were of no help. Digital Doc fixed the issue at such a reasonable price and the customer service was excellent. Look no further, this is the place you want to go for all your digital device repairs!!

3 years ago
Justin Bradshaw gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
3 years ago
Abbey Frei gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I would highly recommend this place to any frequent phone dropper like myself. Not only were they extremely friendly and welcoming- but they fixed multiple issues within my phone, and explained what they were doing.. and why they were doing it! I left extremely satisfied! �

3 years ago
Tarek G. Shaban gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great job with replacing my screen. Swift service and great people at the store! Highly recommend

3 years ago
Paco Rodriguez gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Everybody was telling me to go to this other repair place where you put your electronic in a drop box but I like it 10 times better when I actually got to talk to a person & hand my electronic to a human being who was nothing but incredibly nice & open on the weekend was a big deal to me... just like the average active member of society I don't have time during the week so digital doc was perfect for me..... PS I'm in love with the prices

3 years ago
Cameron Whitworth gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great place was working near the area went in to get a new tempered glass screen the team was super nice and got me in and out highly recommend this company

3 years ago
Bridget Fronabarger gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Shattered by iPhone 5S screen at 12am on a Sunday. DigitalDoc was one of the few places open on a Sunday, and the only one who could repair it that day! Techs were awesome, informative, and made my phone look like new for a great price. Apple and my wireless carrier would only replace my phone for several hundred. Digital Doc got me fixed up in less than an hour for under $100.

3 years ago
Jessica Blei gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Matt and Adam were great! Fixed my phone quicker than I had expected and were very friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

3 years ago
Kristina Jordan gave Digital Doc a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ellen Witt Sowders gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

The staff was great and fees very reasonable. They explained what they needed to do in easily understood terms. I definitely recommend DigitalDoc in Chesterfield.

3 years ago

Digital Doc was great. Stopped in to show them my iPad because I wanted the battery replaced. They said they'd order it and give me a call in a few days.... more

Michelle L. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Highly recommend. Did a great job fixing my laptop. Highly recommend over Best Buy's Geek Squad and Apple Genius Bar who couldn't handle my computer's issue. more

P M. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc is a step above the rest. Matt and Adam helped me upgrade my iPhone while taking extra time to explain the features and thoroughly answer all of... more

Katlyn K. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top