Digital Doc

Reviews: 358

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

16897 Chesterfield Airport Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
United States
636-333-1563
6/18/19
Chad K gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/18/19
Cindy B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/15/19
Mitch M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/15/19
Osby B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/15/19
Dave N gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/15/19

Thanks for the quick and affordable screen replacement!

6/11/19

Excellent service and price

6/11/19

I love the digital doc because a great price and a good job

6/11/19
Joe O gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
6/04/19

Great service, work and response time.

6/04/19

Digital Doc did a great job fixing my laptop. No surprises as they did what they said they were going to do, let me know beforehand, reasonably priced and have convenient hours.

5/31/19

Excellent service, quick turnaround time and fair pricing, we will be return customers

5/28/19

They are technically skilled and good listeners. I always feel like they give me the best service possible.

5/25/19
Sherry B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/21/19
Dave H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
5/21/19

The people are very nice and very good at what they do. The price is affordable and my computer was ready the next day. Thanks Digital Doc.

5/21/19

They were quick, efficient and reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to go back there in the future.

5/11/19

Digital Docs to the rescue again! They always take care of our computer and phone problems quickly and at an affordable price.

5/07/19

Really great service - honest people who truly want to help you.

5/07/19

I loved Digital Doc because they did a great job on my apple watch for a fair price! Definitely the lowest price in the area, but still a high quality service. Also, the employees are very nice and more than willing to help.

5/07/19

Digital Doc has been my go to for cell phone repair / purchase due to a knowledgeable staff with a friendly quick turn around . I have referred numerous friends, work associates & family to them & all have had the same result ....Expert knowledge, service & always a great experience. Plus I love to ... See More

5/07/19
Tryla L gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
4/27/19

THESE GUYS ARE SOMETHING ELSE MAN. LOOKING FOR INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE ACTUALLY PASSIONATE ABOUT WHAT THEY DO THIS IS DEFINITELY THE PLACE FOR YOU! PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO STOP IN.

4/27/19

Great job by the team... solved my hard drive problem. Friendly and fast

4/27/19

Great job at a fair price. Matt was upfront about the cost and limitations to the repair. I appreciate the honesty and workmanship. Highly recommend Digital Doc for all electronic repairs.

4/27/19

They were professional and reasonable to deal with throughout.

4/23/19
Aron K gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
4/23/19

I would highly recommend Digital Doc. Fast and quick service. Very informative and friendly 😀

4/16/19

These people rock! I walked in with a shattered phone and not much time. 20 min later, i had my phone with a bonus clear screen cover. Godblessthem!

Amanda Bickel Recommends Digital Doc

I can't say enough GREAT things about Matt and his AWESOME TEAM at Digital Doc!!!!!!! Thank you so much for helping me with your wealth of digital knowledge and finding me the perfect IPAD for my daughter for a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere!!!!! You saved my pocketbook and my daughter is thrilled to have an IPAD!!!!!!!! I just can't thank you enough!!!!!

4 weeks ago
Kimberly Sharpe Nazaruk Recommends Digital Doc

Digital Doc to the rescue again! They always take care of our computer and phone problems quickly and at an affordable price.

1 month ago
Olivia Kelly Recommends Digital Doc

Speedy and thorough service! Particularly well with repairing phones & tablets that belong to kids who tend to be a little rough. We will continue to use DD for all of our future devices.

2 months ago
Vickie Allen Kimbrough Recommends Digital Doc

They resurrected my phone. An authorized Samsung dealer wasn't able to fix. Matt and his team stayed with it until they figured it out. I was beyond happy...not having to get a new phone and saving all my contacts and pics. Obviously I highly recommend them.

3 months ago
Katlyn Marie Recommends Digital Doc

Digital Doc is a step above the rest. Matt and Adam helped me upgrade my iPhone while taking extra time to explain the features and thoroughly answer all of my questions. It's difficult to find honest, down-to-earth people in the business world, but Digital Doc is a perfect example of what every small business should strive to be. I'm a customer for life!

3 months ago
Butch Stanley Recommends Digital Doc

5 Stars!!! I phone6 wouldn't hold a charge, 1 call to Matt and the next day my phone was repaired and returned!! fantastic service, Thanks Matt and crew.

5 months ago
Andrea Powers Smith Recommends Digital Doc

Highly recommend. Matt went above and beyond to fix my IPad. Great service and competitive prices.

5 months ago
Mandy Malone Timpe Recommends Digital Doc

I highly recommend them ! They fixed my daughters phone so quickly! They are always available to help and answer any questions I have had in such a timely matter ! They will be the ones we use to fix any of our phone or computer problems ! We will also purchase all our electronics from them from here on out !! Thanks so much for the amazing customer service !

6 months ago
Jim Welby Recommends Digital Doc

It has been a few weeks now since you replaced the battery in my iPhone6. It no longer dies on me in the middle of the day and I don’t have to keep carrying charging cords everywhere I go. Many thanks for the quick service and providing a low-cost solution for my phone’s problem. I am glad to know I have another option when there is an issue with any of my devices. Thanks again!

6 months ago
Melissa Jones Recommends Digital Doc

I highly recommend them!!! After taking my computer to our local computer repair shop I was told that my hard-drive was shot and I couldn't retrieve any data or pictures off my computer. The shop tried to talk me into spending hundreds to rebuild my hard-drive. I declined and took my computer home. A friend of mine suggested Digital Doc and said the can work on almost anything! I took my computer in to their team and within a day I received a call that my computers data was recovered and to top it off my computer was back up and running too!!! THANK GOD I didn't listen to our local home-town computer repair shop and trusted a friends advice. Thanks to Digital Docs team I now have years worth of invaluable photos and important documents back in my life. You guys ROCK and best of all you're affordable too!!

6 months ago
Steve Tiemann Recommends Digital Doc

Excellent communication on what it would take to get broken phone fixed and save the photos on the phone. Friendly staff with sound options on how far to go with a broken phone. Phone was fixed, photos saved, in just one business day.

8 months ago
Jeri Thake-Schultz gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I have received the best service from the Digital Docs team. I live 30 minutes away but would go no where else. They make sure that I receive quality equipment and more. They also have some pre-owned computers and they work like they are brand new. Matt is an outstanding owner. Once you go there you will not want to go anywhere else! Really! I appreciate all that you do to help me to run my business. Jeri Jeri Schultz & Associates, LLC

9 months ago
Zac Payne Recommends Digital Doc

I just wanted to thank Matt. I called him In a pinch and asked if he had a cheap phone for my cousin who has damaged his IPHONE 7, multiple times now. His mom didn't want to fix the screen again and wanted to get a cheaper phone for him. He had plenty and within a hour went to the store and bought him an iPhone 5c, my cousin got the phone and he loves it. His mom is happy now also cause she can actually call him if needed. You guys are always amazing. Thanks again.

9 months ago
Kristi Minor Dunnagan Recommends Digital Doc

Highly recommend the Digital Doc. My son’s laptop is cleaned up and running better in time to kick off this school year. Thanks Matt!

10 months ago
James O'Brien gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Prompt service and professional atmosphere.

10 months ago
Jenny Babbs gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I’d like to thank Matt specifically who went above & beyond to fix my device quickly & with the respect & kindness rarely seen in customer service anymore. I highly recommend Digital Doc! Thank you so much for everything!

10 months ago
Carol Burns Loy Recommends Digital Doc

Quick and awesome service!!!

10 months ago
Debbie Chargot Reid Recommends Digital Doc

Wonderful experience today at Digital Doc! Very knowledgeable technician solved my problem quickly! Felt confident I was in good hands and would heartily recommend for repair of any of your devices!!! Debbie Reid

10 months ago
Jillian Monshausen gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I highly recommend Digital Doc for its excellent customer service. I brought them a crashed hard drive for data recovery, and unlike another store I had tried, they were very pleasant and helped me within moments of walking in the door. They kept me updated on the progress of the recovery, and persevered with the aid of a data recovery lab to ultimately retrieve precious family photos. I highly trust Digital Doc and will return to them with any future needs.

10 months ago
Shari Steege gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Matt & Adam are amazing! We have been there twice and I'm constantly amazed by their genuine concern for their customer. The first time they helped get my daughter's Bluetooth working in her car after the company that installed it told me it couldn't be repaired and we needed to buy and install a completely new system (it needed a new battery and some parts reassembled to hold the battery). Not only did they figure it out, they fixed it and then tested it numerous times to make sure her Bluetooth was working. Second time was a problem with an HTC M9 cell phone (never buy this phone!) It wasn't charging and was also deleting info and programs. No one would touch it much less order a batter for it. Brought it here, they found a battery for it and walked us through the different "fixes" and costs of each. They also were very realistic about potential damage that could be caused by simply replacing the battery on this particular brand and the cost of other fixes for the other issues. We ended up buying a certified refurbished iPhone 6 for a little more than the repairs would have cost us. My daughter loves it. They spent time with us that day and even the next day making sure she could connect it to her Bluetooth and helping her transfer data! Kind, caring, honest reliable and just plain good at what they do! I'd give them more stars if I could!

11 months ago
David Gorris gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Great service at lower than expected cost. Very clean store with professional and knowledgeable staff.

11 months ago
Andrew Steinberg gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc was not only the only shop in a ~50 mile radius who seemed able to fix my MacBook, but did so with apparent ease. Adam was extremely polite and professional and had a smile on his face and pep in his step any time I dealt with him. The shop was extremely clean and well managed. I would highly recommend digital docs to anyone needing hardware repair on their electronics.

11 months ago
Ginger Burke gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Retail location was not intimidating or full of items for sale. Explained potential problems with easy to understand terms along with estimate of cost to fix. Friendly and happy to listen to customer.

12 months ago
Gwendolyn Warren gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Digital Doc highly recommended!!! They fixed my laptop charge port that had always been loose and remained uncharged most of the time. The cord now fits snug and my laptop remains charged all the time. My husbands iPhone battery would not keep charge, it was needing to be charged frequently. They replaced it and in 24 hrs the new battery would never charge above 84%. Brought it back the next day, replaced it immediately. They said if we had any problems to just return it and they would make it right. Would highly recommend them. Excelllent customer service, very knowledgeable about electronics, and offered tips on our iPhones that were quite helpful! This place is unique to other CP repair stores I have been to, you feel like a valued customer .

1 year ago
Dixie Blatt gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

I stopped by to see my friend Matt at Digital Docs last week. GREAT PLACE!!! Whatever type of electronic work you need, visit Digital Docs!! For all my EMS/Fire/LEO friends -- Matt gives $10 off any service! GO SEE MATT AT DIGITAL DOCS!!!

1 year ago

Digital Doc is a step above the rest. Matt and Adam helped me upgrade my iPhone while taking extra time to explain the features and thoroughly answer all of... more

Katlyn K. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

The microphone on my Google phone did not work so I brought it to DigitalDoc for repairs. When Eric looked online for a microphone replacement, he found... more

Barbara D. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Brought in my ibuypower gaming laptop for a clean up - of both the hard drive and the physical computer itself. I was having problems with overheating... more

Caroline B. gave Digital Doc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top