Dick's Boat Shop LLC

Reviews: 27

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

601 E. 700 S.
Clearfield, Utah 84015
United States
801-825-2173
10/12/18

Dick’s always comes through for me. The give great advice and are always friendly.

10/12/18

I really lreapect and value Dick's Boat Shop because they represent all that is missing in a large impersonal store or business. This family-run shop keeps the customer front and center and always delivers excellent service. I’ve been taking my boat to Dick’s for years and will continue to do so... See More

10/10/18

This is a great shop. They are enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They do great work and take the time to explain their services. Having just moved to Layton, I've been looking for a shop I trust. From servicing to winterizing to finding parts, these guys are always on top of it.

10/10/18
Trevor E gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/18
Mike H gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/18
James S gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 4 star Rating
10/10/18
Brent F gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 4 star Rating
10/09/18
Mindy O gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
10/09/18

Awesome customer service. Friendly fast and efficient.

10/06/18

I always take my boat to Dicks because they do a great job, do it in a timely manner, and go the extra mile helping me with little extras.

10/02/18
Alex R gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
10/01/18
Dallas B gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
10/01/18

Service is always friendly and quick. Honest to deal with and I will not go anywhere else to get my boat serviced.

9/25/18
Lynn W gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 4 star Rating
9/25/18
Eric C gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 4 star Rating
9/24/18

Excellent and quick service every time I use them.

9/22/18

Fast, knowledgeable, helpful.

8/28/18
Troy T gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 5 star Rating
7/28/18

Great service, have dealt with them for years. Will always come back.

7/17/18

Been shopping here for years. Bought a bunch of motors, and have always been pleased. Two thumbs up!

7/10/18
Shannon B gave Dick's Boat Shop LLC a 4 star Rating

Scroll To Top