Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Reviews: 323

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

San Antonio, TX
United States
(210) 744-3464
8/19/19

What a great experience and professionalism. Peter did an amazing job repairing both my and wife's SUVs. Best prices in town. Wife is so happy, needless to say that's a plus later on 😉.
Thanks Peter for making us happy customers. Great job supporting active duty and veterans. 🙏🙏

8/19/19
Chris J gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Moses Colunga gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Moses thank you for the opportunity to help you with the dent removal on your new Altima. Thank you for sharing your experience.
8/17/19
Moses C gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
8/17/19

Great job! Convenient! Completed in my garage....

Kraig Vandewalle gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Kraig thank you for your kind words. I am glad you are happy with the dent repair on your Armada. Thank you for talking time to share your experience.
8/16/19

Peter came out and knocked out a small dent in my car hood right in my driveway. Can’t see it at all now. It’s perfect! Prompt, friendly and reasonable. Couldn’t ask for more....

Vickie Jain gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Vickie thank you for trusting me with the dent repair on your Volt. I am glad you are happy with the results. Thank you for sharing your experience.
8/16/19
Vickie J gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
8/15/19
Kraig V gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
8/14/19

I called 9 different companies I saw on google for paint less dent removal at 7 pm. Peter was the only one that answered. He set up an appointment the next day at 9 am. He arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough and polite. I would greatly recommend him for his professional service....

Joey Mendoza recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair on Facebook
8/14/19

I called 9 different companies I saw on google for paint less dent removal at 7 pm. Peter was the only one that answered. He set up an appointment the next day at 9 am. He arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough and polite. I would greatly recommend him for his professional service....

Joey Mendoza gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Joey thank you for your kind words. I greatly appreciate giving us the opportunity to help with your BMW dent repair. I am glad you are happy with the results and I thank you for sharing your experience.
8/14/19

I called 9 different companies I saw on google for paint less dent removal at 7 pm. Peter was the only one that answered. He set up an appointment the next day at 9 am. He arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough and polite. I would greatly recommend him for his professional... See More

8/13/19

Honest reliable shop that you can trust to do quality work. No disappoints at all...

Harry Douglas gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Harry thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to help. We are glad you are happy with the repairs and we thank you for sharing your experience.
8/12/19

Peter was wonderful. He came out to my house and fix three dents in the side of my car in no time. Peter was very professional and friendly. He did an excellent job and I’m glad I found him online. Thank you, Peter! I will definitely be referring business to you....

Raquel Hubbert gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Raquel thank you for your kind words. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to help you with your dent repair and I am glad your car looks like new again and you are happy with the results.
8/12/19
Raquel H gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
8/10/19

Peter did an excellent job on my F150 that had a big dent above the tail light. The truck bed is aluminum and he was able to pop the dent like it was never there. I highly recommend anyone who has dents on an aluminum body to call Peter. He did a great job.

8/08/19

Great service and repair! Peter came to my home and did the work under an hour and it was like it never had a dent. Great job and service. A+++++ service and attention to detail. Thanks Peter! I highly recommend Dent Free Image!...

Will An gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: William thank you for trusting me with the dent repair on your beautiful Camaro! I am glad you are happy that the car looks like new again. Thank you for sharing your experience.
8/08/19

Great service and repair! Peter came to my home and did the work under an hour and it was like it never had a dent! Great job and service, A+++++ service and attention to detail. Thanks Peter! I highly recommend Dent Free Image!...

William Andujar recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair on Facebook
8/07/19

Great service and repair! Peter came to my home and did the work under an hour and it was like it never had a dent! Great job and service, A+++++ service and attention to detail. Thanks Peter! I highly recommend Dent Free Image!

8/03/19

I purchased a 2017 Mustang GT and it was amazing except for a dent on the crease of the wheel well. I decided to give peter a shot to fix it and he knocked it out of the park. The quality of his work is top notch and he truly cares for the car as it is his own and the final result shows just that. I couldn’t be happier with how the car came out and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to him or refer friends and family to him. I have a go to for dent repair for life now....

Christian Anthony gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Christian thank you for your kind words. Thank you for trusting me with your Mustang dent repair. I am glad you are happy with the repair and your Mustang looks like new again. I greatly appreciate letting others know about our service.
8/03/19

I purchased a 2017 Mustang GT and it was amazing except for a dent on the crease of the wheel well. I decided to give peter a shot to fix it and he knocked it out of the park. The quality of his work is top notch and he truly cares for the car as it is his own and the final result shows just that. I... See More

8/02/19

Excellent customer service coupled with outstanding technical skill—the ultimate combination of a true professional. Fixed a dent on my 2018 BMW M240, returning the car to perfect condition. Thank you!

7/23/19

I had a lease return for my RAV4 and came to Peter with a ten inch dent on the rear drivers quarter pannel. Turnaround was less than a day and the end result was jaw dropping. Zero excess wear and tear according to Toyota and had no surcharge for the big ding I left on it. Still shocked and amazed that this business could turn a ten inch dent into flawless in my eyes and the vehicle inspectors. Amazing amazing work, worth every penny and then some....

John Prieto gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/19
edgar rodriguez gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
7/10/19

I'm very pleased with the results. My car had dents that were barely noticeble,but Peters trained eyes detected every little dent and imperfection. After Peters job , my 2007 mustang looks like new, as if it just came out of the dealership. Great job.

7/09/19

I had a deep dent in the hatch of my SUV, since the paint was in tack, I opted to look for someone that could pop-out the dent and it get back to somewhat the way it was. I came across Pete's website and due to his rating, gave it a shot. I am so happy with the work done, my vehicle looks as if no... See More

7/01/19

Sent some pictures over the phone and got a quote. Set an appt and went in to get the repair done. Can see no evidence of the dent or evidence of any kind of repair. Very happy, great job....

byron anson gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Review on Google
6/30/19

excellent work! And great customer service!...

Gilbert Sanchez recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair on Facebook
6/29/19
Gilbert S gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
6/29/19
Byron A gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star Rating
6/27/19

5 Stars.

Great work and fair price. Very friendly service too. I’ll def be using them again....

Monte Montemayor recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair on Facebook
Joey Mendoza Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

I called 9 different companies I saw on google for paint less dent removal at 7 pm. Peter was the only one that answered. He set up an appointment the next day at 9 am. He arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very thorough and polite. I would greatly recommend him for his professional service.

5 days ago
William Andujar Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Great service and repair! Peter came to my home and did the work under an hour and it was like it never had a dent! Great job and service, A+++++ service and attention to detail. Thanks Peter! I highly recommend Dent Free Image!

2 weeks ago
Gilbert Sanchez Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

excellent work! And great customer service!

2 months ago
Monte Montemayor Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

5 Stars. Great work and fair price. Very friendly service too. I’ll def be using them again.

2 months ago
Rob Plimmer Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Peter repaired hail damage on 2 of our vehicles, and the results are perfect. The dents are completely gone and all damage was repaired in less than a day.

4 months ago
Mario A Zuazua Jr. Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

First thing I want to say is WOW!!!!! Mr. Peter Vega did an extraordinary job on my Ford Explorer. I had some major dents on the passenger side door and some dents on the driver side. Mr. Vega arrived on time and explained everything he was going to do. Peter took his time working on my vehicle and removed every single dent. Peter is a perfectionist and made sure to and pay attention to detail. We walked around the car and Peter gave me a reasonable great price for the perfect job he did. If you want dents to disappear than you need to call Mr. Vega. Peter thank you again for the EXCELLENT job you did.

6 months ago
Michael J Mendoza Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Peter did a phenomenal job on my car at a very reasonable price! He is a Master at his trade. He is definitely the best in the business! I highly recommend Dent Free Image. The results are amazing!

6 months ago
David Rayner Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Wasn’t able to help me due to the nature of the issue. Great explanation and feedback though.

7 months ago
Claudia Acosta Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair saved me the time had I taken it to an auto body shop. I have a wheelchair accessible vehicle for my son and I need the car- don’t have the luxury of leaving the car that we need for our son. Mr. Vega was on time and professional with his work-and best of all done in my garage! The vehicle had a huge dent on the side above the tire- now it doesn’t even look like there was ever even a dent! I highly recommend this business- especially if you’re like me and need your car! Thank you Mr. Vega for a job well done! Before and after pics included! So happy with the results!

7 months ago
Santos Jimenez Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Very professional and amazing work done by Peter! If you are looking for top customer service and excellent paintless repair don’t look any further.

7 months ago
Roxanne Rodriguez Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Absolutely the BEST service ever, especially around the holidays when the unexpected happen we can always rely to get fast, friendly and outstanding service, Keep Up the good work!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9 months ago
JJ Speed Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

PETER WORKED ON MY 15 CHARGER, HAIL DAMAGE, DID A GREAT JOB, WAS ABLE TO WORK WITH MY SCHEDULE , VERY PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM,

9 months ago
Daniel Eduardo Adetoye Ogunnaike Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

This man is with out a doubt a master of his craft! There is absolutely no one else in San Antonio that I would completely trust with my vehicles and the vehicles of my valued clients! Peter takes an unparalleled pride in his work! If you are looking to have your repair completed efficiently and right the first time; your search ends with Peter!

11 months ago
Jaime Oliva R Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

He just fixed my Maserati gran turismo is Very professional, my car is as if nothing had happened to him, Peter is a very serious person and with all confidence, so that he has done the work in my house I highly recommend Dent Free Thank you very much Peter

11 months ago
Val Orel Van Dress Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

They say there is no such thing as perfection in this world but after our 2016 Chevy Colorado was repaired by Peter Vega of Dent Free Image, I'm not sure that is an accurate statement. Just Perfect! A big dent with a deep crease was made to look like the accident never happened. Very grateful there are talented and personable people like Peter in the service industries. 😀

11 months ago
Michael Hansen Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

I am a second time customer! Peter is the absolute best!

1 year ago
Mike Penrose gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Outstanding craftsmanship and perfect workmanship performed on my 2003 SVT Cobra. Peter is excellent at fixing dings and dents, the damaged area of my car door looks brand new now, great job and friendly fast same day service!

1 year ago
Victor Javier Cruz gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter worked on my 2017 Toyota Corolla a couple of months ago. There was a large dent on my back driver's side passenger door and he had my car for a few hours and fixed it making it look brand new again. Peter met up with me at my convenience and provided me with a reasonable quote and then let me drop my vehicle off at his location the next day. Most places will not work on your vehicle the next day. That was impressive. The next day I was able to drop my vehicle off at his location and went out and ran errands. By the time I was done, my vehicle was complete. The work was done very quickly and it was flawless. I recommend Peter and his excellent work and give him 5 stars... Javier Cruz

1 year ago
Jason Saldana gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

They did a great job, super convenient and very honest business owner. Thanks!

1 year ago
Robert Pantanini gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

I had a guard gate arm smash on my hood, quarter panel and that area between the windshield and door and was so upset since all I could think of was losing my car for 2 weeks for the repairs. After searching various companies, reading "to many" reviews, and after speaking with Peter on the phone, I picked Dent Free Image to fix my truck. I watched Peter do his artistry for a few hours with complete amazement. He took the time to do all the dents to perfection. Honestly, you can't even tell there were dents to begin with. Peter's attention to detail truly sets him apart from others that have done work like this for me in the past. If there were 10 stars, I'd put all 10. Peter, thank you for giving me that feeling of driving a new car once again.

1 year ago
Nathan Matcek gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Couldn't be happier with Peter and his excellent work. The mobile aspect of his service is unbeatable. He showed up on time in a very clean and professional looking vehicle and uniform. He was courteous and respectful, and explained in detail what the work would entail to make sure I wasn't surprised. The dents in my wife's 4Runner were very significant but after Peter finished, it looks like we just picked it up brand new from the dealer. Peter has a great deal of pride in ownership of his company, and it shows in his work.

1 year ago
Albert Garcia gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Amazing service and very professional. Will take any future dent to him.

1 year ago
Carlton James gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

My insurance company told me to take my car to a body shop. When I got there, the company didn’t know how long it will take and how to handle my arrival. I called Peter, he gave me an estimate and timeframe. Long story short, my car looks great, job well done.

1 year ago
Tommy Halbardier gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Very professional and did an awesome job. First class service from start to finish . I highly recommend Peter for all your dent removal needs. Mine was a bit of a challenge (do to location on my Harley) but he never wavered and got it done and I’m am 100% satisfied!!

1 year ago
Gene Huegin gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

My wife’s Mercedes-Benz ML350 suffered a pretty severe crease on the driver’s lower door when a truck mudflat fell off a truck and hit her car. I called a few places and even had one Mobil guy come to the house and indicate he wouldn’t attempt the repair. We drove to Peter’s home as his mobile unit was on for service. We were greeted by an incredibly nice, in full clean and pressed business shirt and cap. He directed us into his garage where we left him the keys and went for coffee for two hours. When we returned I was stunned to see no remnant whatsoever of the dent. And I’m a very particular owner. My wife spotted a second small dent elsewhere on the door from the same incident. Peter quickly repaired that, too. This is a top rate, veteran-owned, professional gentleman. Let him repair your car and you’ll be completely impressed. We’ll recommend him and return again.

1 year ago
Ronnia Jontia gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Some idiot on Lackland AFB hit my car and left a really deep dent on my new car I called my the car dealership body shop and service Kings and the dealer said i should seek an outside company to fix it and service kings said they don’t do those type of repairs. I felt lost but and even more angry than before thankfully I found Peter with dent free image. I called him aroun 4 pm and he came to my house the next day at 11 to fix my car. It looks brand new again with no evidence that a dent was ever there! He pays very close attention to details and is an expert at what he does. If anything like this happens again i will definitely call him again

1 year ago
Wes Heath gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter was awesome. Super professional, and did an outstanding job. I could not see the spot anymore and he kept working until it met his standards.

1 year ago
Luis A Cortes gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Paint less Dent Repair done by Peter is very professional and accurate in preventing more damaging to your vehicle with professional tools and treading your vehicle like it was his. He is all about quality versus quantity. Must cheapest companies other companies out there charge maybe a little less,but don’t use the right equipment and don’t have the qualify employees doing the job right because they are probably just home trained vs Peter who has done this job by continuing new training and methods of doing the job better as he increases in knowledge. Now I can tell you he work on my wifes 2016 Buick Enclave vehicle and he did a professional job. When we received the vehicle all of the hail damage was gone. We couldn’t believe it and if I had it done by the other one that was maybe $50 less and don’t think I would have so such of good outcome. I recommend him to anyone at any time, specially to all of my veterans out there that know me and know my reputation. Please share with the others because sometimes it’s really hard to find well trusted companies out there. “Remember and the end you get for what you pay and must of the time the cost is just few bucks 💵!

1 year ago
Gary Alcoser gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did an excellent job on a very difficult dent repair on my Dodge Challenger! He takes pride in his work.

1 year ago
Buster Delagarza gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did a fantastic job getting some major dents out of our vehicle. He was fast, professional, and offered great pricing. We could not have asked for any better. Super highly recommended!!!

1 year ago
Michelle Lyons gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did an excellent job for us on the large dent on our Volkswagen Beetle. He came to our house to do the work, and spent several hours working to make it like new again. He is courteous and thoughtful and very good at dent removal. I can thoroughly recommend his work.

2 years ago
Bruce Besfer gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Under promised and over delivered! You would never know the dent was there. Thank you Peter.

2 years ago
Danny Wilcox gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 4 star review

Peter did a good job on my tundra. Had a small dent in the tailgait. Came to my house and fixed it right on the spot.

2 years ago
Joe Tegtmeyer gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter is always professional, excellent at what he does and I've come back to him on several occasions. I restore Porsche automobiles and on occasion, cars come in with some dents that are best repaired by keeping the original paint. Peter has worked miracles on several of my projects, and the value retained on the vehicles is tremendous. I will continue to call on Peter in the future as new projects come up that can be repaired while retaining the original paint..

2 years ago
Brenda Van Damme Smith gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 4 star review

I sent a picture of the Dent on my car and Peter contacted me right away. Peter did an amazing job on my car within a few hours. I would highly recommend Peter!

2 years ago
Christy Hallett gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

I always admire great craftsmanship and people's abilities to work with their hands. Peter at San Antonio Mobile Paintless Dent Repair - Dent Free Image saved me from paying $500 deductible after some inconsiderate person door checked me this week and cowardly ran away. Thanks, Peter!

2 years ago
Paola Gzz gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

I usually never write reviews but this time i just have to. Friday night my car was hit the dent from the hit was really sharp and due to the shape of the trunk no one wanted to even give it a try. I tried various places before texting Peter the pictures of the dent he called me right away and said yes i can do it with no doubt he knew he could get the job done not even an hour later he was outside my house fixing my car. I knew that it was going to be hard to get it back like if nothing happened since the moment he saw it he said it was a challenge but that he could do it and after 3 hours of hard work he did it. I recommend him a 100% he loves what he does if other places turn you down then Peter is the person to call before doing what most places do send you to a body shop. Couldn't be happier with his work he did an excellent job. 100% recommended

2 years ago
Chris Hesenflow gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter is a magician! I have absolutely no understanding how he did what he did, but the dent and crease from a runaway shopping cart is completely gone. I am truly amazed at how well this was done and how quickly. Peter is very personable, friendly and on-time, plus he comes to you. Definitely recommending him to everyone. I am not a person who participates in reviews or surveys, but am compelled by the service I received. Excellent!

2 years ago
Michael Hansen gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter fixed a very difficult to get at dent on my Audi A3... and man, he performed magic, because where the dent was located it could not be pushed out, there was an airbag in there... all I can say is that I am extremely happy. Peter is a stand up guy that really treats your car like his own. Thank you Peter! If you need a dent fixed, you found your guy!!!!

2 years ago
Brandon Jenkins gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did an amazing job on two of my vehicles. My wife didn't like washing her car because it made the giant door dings stand out. Not a problem anymore! You can't even tell that there was ever a dent there. He was very professional and courteous.

2 years ago
Randall Rader gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Refreshing experience! I found Peter on the web, after several frustrating visits to "Body Shops". He came to my door with first hand knowledge of PDR. I gave him my insurance adjuster estimate, and we discussed suplemental damage. He explained the process to me with my insurance company, and we set a date for repairs. Bottom line, Peter said what he was going to do , and he did exactly that, no surprises! Payment was discussed in advance, and it was exactly that way in the end. No double talk, strait up honest!! The best part is my truck looks fantastic!!

2 years ago
Travis Wilson gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Outstanding service and experience. Professional in all ways! Provided services for one of our Jon Wayne fleet vehicles and will continue to use them! Highly recommend!!!

2 years ago
David Segovia gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Where can I start, well I don't trust anyone to work on my Ford lightning and lets just say Peter will be doing all my future dent work. He's a true professional who loves what he does and never sacrifices quality. Send him pics of your dents and get them taken care of ASAP!!

2 years ago
Masue Griffin gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did an amazing job on a dent on my mother's Rav 4. A body shop stated they would have to replace the back quarter panel, repaint and it would take at least 4 days. Peter came to the house and it was restored perfectly in just a few hours. So there will not be the problem of paint not matching or fading over time. We highly recommend him as he was very professional. And we like that we could support a Veteran owned business. Thank you very much, Peter.

2 years ago
Jimmy Sewell gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did a phenomenal job on my Lexus GS350. Someone kicked the passenger doors in, thought is was impossible to fix without a body shop. Peter stuck with it to perfection saving me thousands of dollars. Peter is honorable and does great work. I will recommend Dent Free Image to everyone and will use him again without question. Great job Peter.

2 years ago
Candido Marquez gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review
2 years ago
Johnny Delgado gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Great work! Highly recommended. I take a lot of pride in my car and very particular about the work I have done on it. Could not have found a more professional and personable person. Came to my home at a time convenient for me and the work was top notch. He has a great eye for detail and even pointed out a few more dings on my car that I had not even noticed. Worked with my insurance company. He will be back to take care of those other dents in a week since the insurance company was closed and could not auth the same day. I will ask him to work on my wife's car next time he comes. My recommendations don't come easy but I highly recommend. Thanks Peter.

3 years ago
Jeff Whitmore gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Stellar work done quickly and conveniently. Peter is a true professional - highly recommended.

3 years ago
Ryan Tobin gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter provides excellent work and is extremely professional. He took care of a fairly large dent on my GMC Sierra that I thought would need to go to a body shop. For a great price he repaired my truck, and the spot looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you Peter! I will be sending you more business along with the other dents and dings that come our way.

3 years ago
Timothy Joseph Alonzo gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review
3 years ago
Steve Brown gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Awesome! Peter is a true craftsman. He repaired the dent on my Audi when no one else would attempt the repair. It was a difficult and tedious repair. Peter took his time and did it right even though it took him 2 hours longer than he expected. I recommend Peter for any paintless dent repair.

3 years ago
Daniel De la Miyar gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Great customer service, fast and covenient. I drove in from out of town and called dent free image. Peter took care of the dent and left the car looking like new! Thank you!!

3 years ago
Christie Lenneville gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter is amazing. He does exceptional work, and his customer service is outstanding. He fixed a large dent on my husband's SUV, and you can't even tell there was an issue. Same for some smaller dents on my brand new Volvo. Highly recommend.

3 years ago
Lawrence Marshall gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

This guy does outstanding work. This was my first time doing business with him. I have used PDR service on my car but they can't do the job of Dent Free Image. I'm so pleased of is work that I highly recommend his service. Lawrence

3 years ago
E.J. Hunter gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Amazing service and veteran owned! Had a few small dents on my truck and before you knew it they were gone! Great customer service paired with quality work. I highly recommend you give this company a call first before you waste your hard earned cash at a body shop!

3 years ago
Scott Polunsky gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Class act great service! Thanks again!

4 years ago
Peter Delfs gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Great guy, great work, excellent pricing. Looks like brand new!

4 years ago
Adan Jaime Brassfield gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter is an outstanding individual and does a great job pushing does pesky little dings! Recommend!

4 years ago
Beth St John Daines gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter did a fantastic job removing a pretty bad dent on the front fender of my Honda Odyssey. It was right on the crease, but it is practically imperceptible now! My mom hit the side of my garage and I didn't want to go through insurance to get it repaired. It looks great and saved me a lot of money!

4 years ago
Phil Day gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Outstanding work by Dent Free Image on my 911. Very impressive!

4 years ago
Wendy Moore gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review
4 years ago
Christie Michelle Sanchez Aponte gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review
4 years ago
Zulma Vega gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Responsible, Reliable and Trustworthy!!

5 years ago

Peter did a fantastic job and was easy to work with. I am very satisfied with the work he did and would recommend him highly. more

JP W. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

I called 9 different companies I saw on google for paint less dent removal at 7 pm. Peter was the only one that answered. He set up an appointment the next... more

Joey M. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Mobile setup but very well equipped. All work done by owner. Honest and detailed. Did my Porsche GT4 aluminum door with difficult access. Would easily... more

Chris W. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top