Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

764 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

San Antonio, TX
United States
(210) 744-3464

This business could not be praised enough. Very professional service and results were nothing short of amazing. Mr Vega took some time to educate me on the process which I really appreciated. Worth every penny. If your looking for paintless dent repair this is your man.

I had a football sized dent on my truck and I took it in to Dent Free Image. After just a few hours, you can't even tell there was any damage. Peter even was able to save my pinstripe. If you go to a regular body shop, they will use Nom OEM parts, the paint won't match, and it will be there for w... See More

Highly recommend! I had lost hope for a dent in my car that was caused by one of those yellow parking poles. On a white car, the yellow stood out! I thought it would cost me well over $1000 or more at an auto repair. I was so excited when I found out that Peter could help me and even more impressed ... See More

I loved the work Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair did on my 2016 Toyota Corolla after it was bombarded with hail from pea size all the way up to golf ball size and even larger. Peter did an awesome job. My car looked better than when I purchased it at Carmax about a month before. He chec... See More

5/24/22

I purchased a new F250 but it had a dent on a body line/crease of the door. I took it to Peter because he’s done great work in the past for me and he hit it out of the park again with this truck. Can’t even tell there was ever any damage. Totally recommend him to everyone.

Christian Anthony Sanchez
5/24/22

Christian Highly Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair to their friends & family!

Christian S
5/24/22

Went to fix a dent on my car from a door ding. Guy did a CRAZY good job. 10/10.

John A
5/24/22

Johnathan enjoyed the experience with Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Johnathan D
5/21/22

Tony is very excited to recommend Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Tony D
5/16/22

Kenneth is very excited to recommend Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Kenneth V
5/15/22

Christina Highly Recommends Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair to their friends & family!

Christina M
5/15/22

Nicholas gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Nicholas B
5/15/22

Peter did an awesome job and I will definitely be going back in the future! Great work and attention to detail and a reasonable cost for what you're getting, professionalism.

Andrew Flores
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Andrew, thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in paying attention to details. It was a pleasure working on your Subaru BR2. We would be delighted to work with you again whenever need be!
5/15/22

Peter did an awesome job and I will definitely be going back in the future! Great work and attention to detail and a reasonable cost for what you're getting, professionalism.

5/14/22

Peter did a great job saving our car’s hood from a body shop. I would recommend him and services. Great up front guy and delivered as promised!

Bobby Benavides
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Bobby, thank you for the review. We are so glad you trusted us with bringing your Mini Cooper's hood back to tip top shape! We are so glad our clients know the benefits of PDR over going to a body shop!
5/14/22

Bobby suggests you use Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Bobby B
5/08/22

Had a sudden storm with golf ball sized hail and Peter made the car look brand new again! Great customer service and experience all around.

Heather Williams
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Heather, thank you for your kind review. Thank you for trusting us with the repairs on your New Mazda. We were glad to preserve your vehicle's original paint and condition with our paintless dent repair method.
5/03/22

We had massive amount of minor hail damage on several panels of our car. Peter did an insanely good job in a very short period of time and our car is back to new.

Scott Talbott
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Thank you for the review, Scott! Thank you for choosing us to maintain the originality and value of your vehicle with going paintless! It was a pleasure working with you.
4/30/22

William enjoyed the experience with Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

William S
4/27/22

Woodie gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Woodie C
4/23/22

I had a 18” crease on my 2015 Acura RDX Rear quarter panel. Peter took it out and it looks just like it was never there. He saved me from taking it to a body shop,He does excellent work.

Ernest Martinez
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Ernest, thank you for sharing your experience. Definitely a difficult repair due to the severity of the damage. We are glad you were open minded to the fact of how severe it was and that you allowed us to do our best with what we had to work with. The results were amazing and we are so glad you believe so too!
4/23/22

I had a 18” crease on my 2015 Acura RDX Rear quarter panel. Peter took it out and it looks just like it was never there. He saved me from taking it to a body shop,He does excellent work.

4/19/22

Jay LOVED Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Jay J
4/15/22

If you need your car dents fixed this is your guy. Took my 2020 black Silverado and Peter did an amazing job. Fixed a 15 inch bed dent and threw in a few little ones for free. 10/10 would recommend!

Brandon Parker
Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Replied: Brandon, we appreciate the review. Thank you for trusting us with your beautiful Silverado. Glad we were able to tackle that nasty dent! It was a pleasure working with you.
4/12/22

John had a great experience with Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

John R
4/11/22

Manuel suggests you use Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Manuel V
4/08/22

Chris thinks you should try Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair

Chris K

Peter did an amazing job on removing dents from my car. Once I submitted my request for a quote he responded very quickly. I went to his shop and he was... more

Jay J. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Peter and his wife were extremely helpful in accommodating my wife and I for our busy schedule. They gave us a super reasonable estimate on the weekend, and... more

Chad A. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

The place to go for Paintless dent repair. Great job, great service, reasonable price. My car was ready when promised. What more can you ask? more

Zeke S. gave Dent Free Image Mobile Paintless Dent Repair a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top