Denison Chiropractic

Reviews: 38

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1721 S Austin ave.
Denison, TX 75020
United States
(903) 463-5151

Great people! Literally, head to toe relief. I haven't felt this good in 15 years! More range of motion in my neck, snoring decreased, pigeon toe corrected. You must communicate if you want to feel better!

Bart Leatherwood gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

The family atmosphere when you walk into the office is what sets Denison Chiropractic apart from other offices. They are concerned about educating you on wellness instead of just taking your money. Great people, great staff, and a great business!

Josh Kelly gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

After 3 years of hip pain and hitting every unsuccessful avenue on relief, I finally gave chiropractic a try. It’s proof that it works. I wasn’t an easy case, in fact I was a pretty unusual case. No one really knew what was wrong. The 2 doctors here were simply amazing and really listened to my symptoms, listened to my responses and were willing to help me figure out the source. They truly went above and beyond in my care. They are ALL so sincere and really do care. I immediately felt like i was Family and they all cared about my treatment. I am honestly so thankful! It was a gift from God. I am pretty pain free in my hip and back to working out!! Just when I thought there was no hope, I found it! Thank you for all you do!

Danielle Walker gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Excellent staff! Everyone is super friendly and very thorough in their work. They are helpful in explaining the process from day 1 and genuinely want to help you increase mobility and get you back to a more stable and healthy way of living. A++ 👍🏻❤️

Keeley Kelly gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

We love Denison Chiropractic! With caring and kind attitudes each and every time I have an appointment, this place is more than chiropractic care, they are family!

Guinnevere Simons gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
Bart Leatherwood Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Super friendly staff. They really helped me after the wreck injured my neck. relief from the first visit.

1 month ago
Nate Brossman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love these people. I've been dealing with low back pain for a very long time and they put me on a treatment routine that has greatly improved it. from decompression (my new favorite) to vibration stretching everything has helped. Thank you guys.

4 months ago
Sarah Roscoe Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! My first experience with a chiropractor and it’s been nothing but the best!

4 months ago
Vanae Hudson Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Went to Denison Chiro when I was pregnant to help get some relief from pelvic girdle pain, they were so great. Th e staff was nice and made my visit very comfortable.

4 months ago
Keary Conrad Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love Denison Chiropractic. Dr Bergeron and his staff are so knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely care about their patients. I've been going there for over 15 years when problems arise. Great docs!

4 months ago
Jake Hartline Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Fantastic staff and friendly environment makes every visit worth while.

4 months ago
Guinnevere Downs Simons Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I've been going to Denison Chiropractic for 20 years, the staff is very friendly and kind. There is a family atmosphere present as you walk through the front door. My family and I love Denison Chiropractic!

4 months ago
Amee Walden Sullivan Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great staff and service!!

4 months ago
Auguste Freeman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Tyler Simpson Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great work guys keep it up

4 months ago
Stephanie Waitt Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Well I am straight up broken - like pain in my neck and back is 10 out of 10! But I called up my good friend Dustin Bergeron DC At Denison Chiropractic and they got me in right away! He was helpful and compassionate and didn’t laugh at me - even though I was pretty pitiful. Thanks Denison Chiropractic for taking care of me! Edited: autocorrect failed to correct Chiropractor to Chiropractic.

4 months ago
Manda Morris Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great people and great service!

4 months ago
Josh Kelly Recommends Denison Chiropractic

The family atmosphere when you walk into the office is what sets Denison Chiropractic apart from other offices. They are concerned about educating you on wellness instead of just taking your money. Great people, great staff, and a great business!

4 months ago
Debbie Fox Recommends Denison Chiropractic

If you have neck are lower back problems I recommend you see them I have been coming here about 2 months already feeling better

4 months ago
Mary Culver Maddux Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They are great, and they will get you well in no time.

4 months ago
Mike Reeves Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Friendly staff. Front desk girl is awesome.

4 months ago
Jane Rollins Seale Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Friendly staff that makes you feel like part of the family. They listen to whatever pains or issues you are feeling and treat appropriately. Great care and great atmosphere!

4 months ago
Susan Miller Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Dr Dustin and Dr B are great!! The entire office is always friendly and easy to work with. I recommend them 110%.

4 months ago
Lisa Kennedy Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I've been searching for good chiropractic care since I moved 17 years ago.... I finally found not just good, but exceptional care at Denison Chiropractic!

4 months ago
Jason Smith Recommends Denison Chiropractic

SEVERAL years ago, the amazing folks at the clinic diagnosed and through a series of treatments corrected and painful injury I had sustained moving music equipment. Class acts all the way around!!

4 months ago
Keeley Kelly Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I would absolutely recommend using their services. They take great care of their patients and always make us feel welcome.

4 months ago
Jerry Lethin Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This is a great place to relieve your pain. They are kind and caring and honest. I highly recommend them!

5 months ago
Karl Lenderman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This is a great family business that is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Robert, Dustin and Sarah always have a smile and make you feel at ease and at home. They truly care about you and your health. A++ Grayson County Business!

5 months ago
Sonia Nelson Recommends Denison Chiropractic

love the staff, enjoy the visits

5 months ago
Dustin Bergeron DC Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love this place! All staff and all patients ;)

5 months ago
Scroll To Top