Denison Chiropractic

Reviews: 239

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1721 S Austin ave.
Denison, TX 75020
United States
(903) 463-5151

Friendly and courteous staff that actually listens to you. I've been receiving Chiropractic Care for many years and needed one local to where I moved. I lucked out when I found these guys, very educated in their craft and with the physical therapy on site it is a perfectly rounded office and experience. Definitely give these folks a shot if you are looking to get into or back into Chiropractic Care.

dale behrends gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Wonderful staff, loved my experience. Highly recommend going to them. Everyone was friendly, compassionate, and caring. They will help you the best they can.

Kim Thomas gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Denison Chiropractic always goes above and beyond with customer service. Their friendly, fast and top-notch service is hard to beat. They are a family owned business who never fails to make you feel as though you are a part of their family as well.

Leslie Oliver gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

This is Dr. Cyr suggesting that you have your nervous system evaluated and adjusted at Denison Chiropractic Clinic. That would be a good way to start a new year. Health does not come out of a bottle of pills but through a well functioning nervous system. Did you know that all your organs, muscles, and glands have verves going to them which come out from your spine?

kenneth cyr gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Love the atmosphere and the staff. I felt well taken care of the moment I walked in the door. I look forward to getting healthy with their help.

Rhonda Pilkilton gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
Vicki Haggard Oliver Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Everything.....I’ve been using Denison Chiropractic since we moved to Denison over 5 years ago. I use them for maintenance to keep things going, but especially when I’ve overdone myself or been injured. It’s the first place I go! Love the adjustments and therapy. I would send anyone there for great care.

3 weeks ago
Stephanie McKinstry Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love this place and these people! They take great care of you!

4 weeks ago
Mark Klein Recommends Denison Chiropractic

good friendly people, always a pleasure

4 weeks ago
Greg Rostyne Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great people here! Dr. Bobby and Dustin have been taking care of me and my family for over 25 years.

4 weeks ago
Rhonda Pilkilton Recommends Denison Chiropractic

It is such a great place. I feel like I have known them all forever. They take excellent care of me!

4 weeks ago
Ann Lefas Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Very friendly and caring staff. I've known the family for years before becoming a patient.

1 month ago
Abbie Mck Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This is a great facility they really work with you to find out what will help you most. There is never a wait and they are not expensive.

1 month ago
Justin Crawley Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great group of people that genuinely care about you and your health

1 month ago
Chelle Skogen Recommends Denison Chiropractic

The spectacular customer service

1 month ago
Brenda Embry Recommends Denison Chiropractic

the staff are great, they listen and, are very understanding, will definitely recommend Denison chiropractic!

1 month ago
Kamea Kitty Jeffries Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Wonderful people. There is no page left unturned. Everything about your treatment is explained in detail. Your time is just as valuable as theirs and it shows. Love the app which shows your appointment schedule and the ability to change if need be. I just love this place. Will be referring my husband here very soon. KJ.

1 month ago
Amanda Renee Mallory Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Denison Chiro is seriously the best place to go for chronic pain, they can work magic is a few minutes and you leave feeling like a new person, also doesn’t help that the entire staff are amazing and super caring people too! 🙌🏼

2 months ago
Dale Behrends Recommends Denison Chiropractic

You are welcomed as soon as you enter the building. They are very attentive and eager to answer questions. I've been looking for a Chiropractor Office that was more about your healthcare and not your money and I've found it here !!

2 months ago
Gina Colucci Recommends Denison Chiropractic

they treat you like family right through the door!! it is a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. they have helped my husband and I through some pretty bad physical times!!! we love them all dearly!!

2 months ago
Mary Maddux Recommends Denison Chiropractic

The folks here genuinely care about you as a person not just your back. They will strive to help you on the very first visit; to give you some relief. They explain everything about your treatment plan and they encourage questions. They can take care of everything under one roof from X-rays to physical therapy. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen, most of the time I go right in. Don’t believe all the the things you may have heard or been told about chiropractic care, if you are having issues with your back or just need an adjustment come see the great folks at Denison Chiropractic 👍😁🥰

2 months ago
Erica Pleasant Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Perfect service and caring staff they have prayed for my family.

2 months ago
Amanda Moser Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I started going when I was pregnant with my youngest. Helped quite a bit I could even sleep a bit better. She now a year old and I still go. They’re amazing and so incredibly nice!

2 months ago
Elizabeth Riley Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Thorough explanations of what was going on and great staff!

2 months ago
Rick Wilson Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I like going here. Great doctors and staff. They are eager to answer any of your questions, and take the time to explain everything. Appointments always run on time. I’ve had neck and lower back problems for a long time, that apparently was caused by trauma. My problems are now very minimal, and not affecting my life.

2 months ago
Julie Haden Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This amazing team sincerely cares and have been working their hardest to get my body in the best shape possible after my wreck.

2 months ago
Brad Dixon Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great family and staff. They keep me going with a bulging disc Literally.

3 months ago
Rob Franklin Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Friendly staff 👍😉😎. Close convienant and caring people!!

4 months ago
Tim Biddle Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They are just wonderful. One of the very few that really care about you n not just about money. I highly recommend them.

5 months ago
Ty Carter Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They take their time to explain what’s going on, how they’re going to help the problem, and then do exactly that. Felt like family! Great place with great staff!

8 months ago
Bart Leatherwood Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Super friendly staff. They really helped me after the wreck injured my neck. relief from the first visit.

10 months ago
Nate Brossman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love these people. I've been dealing with low back pain for a very long time and they put me on a treatment routine that has greatly improved it. from decompression (my new favorite) to vibration stretching everything has helped. Thank you guys.

1 year ago
Sarah Roscoe Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! My first experience with a chiropractor and it’s been nothing but the best!

1 year ago
Keary Conrad Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love Denison Chiropractic. Dr Bergeron and his staff are so knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely care about their patients. I've been going there for over 15 years when problems arise. Great docs!

1 year ago
Jake Hartline Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Fantastic staff and friendly environment makes every visit worth while.

1 year ago
Guinnevere Downs Simons Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I've been going to Denison Chiropractic for 20 years, the staff is very friendly and kind. There is a family atmosphere present as you walk through the front door. My family and I love Denison Chiropractic!

1 year ago
Amee Walden Sullivan Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great staff and service!!

1 year ago
Auguste Freeman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1 year ago
Tyler Simpson Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great work guys keep it up

1 year ago
Stephanie Waitt Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Well I am straight up broken - like pain in my neck and back is 10 out of 10! But I called up my good friend Dustin Bergeron DC At Denison Chiropractic and they got me in right away! He was helpful and compassionate and didn’t laugh at me - even though I was pretty pitiful. Thanks Denison Chiropractic for taking care of me! Edited: autocorrect failed to correct Chiropractor to Chiropractic.

1 year ago
Manda Morris Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great people and great service!

1 year ago
Josh Kelly Recommends Denison Chiropractic

The family atmosphere when you walk into the office is what sets Denison Chiropractic apart from other offices. They are concerned about educating you on wellness instead of just taking your money. Great people, great staff, and a great business!

1 year ago
Debbie Fox Recommends Denison Chiropractic

If you have neck are lower back problems I recommend you see them I have been coming here about 2 months already feeling better

1 year ago
Mary Maddux Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They are great, and they will get you well in no time.

1 year ago
Mike Reeves Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Friendly staff. Front desk girl is awesome.

1 year ago
Jane Rollins Seale Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Friendly staff that makes you feel like part of the family. They listen to whatever pains or issues you are feeling and treat appropriately. Great care and great atmosphere!

1 year ago
Susan Miller Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Dr Dustin and Dr B are great!! The entire office is always friendly and easy to work with. I recommend them 110%.

1 year ago
Lisa Kennedy Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I've been searching for good chiropractic care since I moved 17 years ago.... I finally found not just good, but exceptional care at Denison Chiropractic!

1 year ago
Jason Smith Recommends Denison Chiropractic

SEVERAL years ago, the amazing folks at the clinic diagnosed and through a series of treatments corrected and painful injury I had sustained moving music equipment. Class acts all the way around!!

1 year ago
Keeley Kelly Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I would absolutely recommend using their services. They take great care of their patients and always make us feel welcome.

1 year ago
Jerry Lethin Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This is a great place to relieve your pain. They are kind and caring and honest. I highly recommend them!

1 year ago
Karl Lenderman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

This is a great family business that is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Robert, Dustin and Sarah always have a smile and make you feel at ease and at home. They truly care about you and your health. A++ Grayson County Business!

1 year ago
Dustin Bergeron DC Recommends Denison Chiropractic

I love this place! All staff and all patients ;)

1 year ago
Danielle Walker gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

After 3 years of hip pain and hitting every unsuccessful avenue on relief, I finally gave chiropractic a try. It’s proof that it works. I wasn’t an easy case, in fact I was a pretty unusual case. No one really knew what was wrong. The 2 doctors here were simply amazing and really listened to my symptoms, listened to my responses and were willing to help me figure out the source. They truly went above and beyond in my care. They are ALL so sincere and really do care. I immediately felt like i was Family and they all cared about my treatment. I am honestly so thankful! It was a gift from God. I am pretty pain free in my hip and back to working out!!

1 year ago
Kenneth Cyr Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They give more than an adjustment.

1 year ago
Jenna Miles Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Best in the business!!!!!!!!

1 year ago
Ryan Allison gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Great place with great people! They have helped me with my back issues for over 15 years.

1 year ago
Abby Richards Recommends Denison Chiropractic

The best chiropractic office staff and Doctors. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

1 year ago
Lena Burpo Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Love everything about Denison Chiropractic. The whole staff is super awesome. if you need chiropractic I highly recommend going to them.

1 year ago
Bonnie Sinor Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Personal, courteous, professional and conscientious

1 year ago
Tabitha R Darnell Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Awesome Chiropractic care and great staff.

1 year ago
Chris Slone Recommends Denison Chiropractic

Great people that always take care of you

1 year ago
Sarah Sturman-Brossman Recommends Denison Chiropractic

They are all so friendly and its always a pleasure to take my son there!!

2 years ago
Sarah Michelle gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Love everything about Denison Chiropractic. They truly care for your health and they are the best around! I could not imagine going anywhere else for my Chiropractic needs. �

2 years ago
Sunny Garrett Mackey gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Our family loves Denison Chiropractic! It is such a caring atmosphere.

2 years ago
Colleen Brundage gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have been going to Dr. Robert Bergeron at Denison Chiropractic for 28 years. I have come to know how good it feels to feel good by being in alignment! The office staff are awesome, caring people. I feel "at home" there, welcomed, and in a loving environment.

2 years ago
Josh Kelly gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've known this family for a long time. Great people and awesome business!

2 years ago
Lynda Gouge gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Helps keep my back and neck pain free great Chiropractor.

2 years ago
Danny Joe Smith gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Great family to do business with. Everyone truly cares about you and your wellness!

2 years ago
Megan Douglas gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

The entire staff is awesome! Very caring and great at what they do. My back is feeling much better because of this place!

2 years ago
Marla Lawrence-Garcia gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pamela Rogers Forman gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Best care ever!! I love both Dr Bergerons and the staff! I am treated like family!

2 years ago
Tj Rucker gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christopher Ogborn gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Im here at my last appt with my chiropractor and from the start of this lengthy process ive been treated so well and with a ton of respect. They helped me go from severe pain to lil to no pain.

2 years ago
Wendy Bova gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I'm so thankful my friend recommended Denison Chiropractic! I was in a car accident and they have been ever so helpful to me. Both doctors listen and answer any questions I may have. Their explanation of treatment and what's going on with my injury is something I can understand. My progress is evident that my treatment here is the best! Much appreciation! Thank you!

2 years ago
Shelby Jean gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Best chiropractor company ever!!! They are all awesome here I would always choose them for anyone that needs some poping here and there.

2 years ago
Cathy Fields Huffman gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Best in Texoma. They will straighten you up and keep you straight..

2 years ago
Duane Peters gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

BLESSED BY THE WONDERFUL DOCTORS AND STAFF OF DENISON CHIROPRACTIC. IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF CARE YOU WILL FIND NO ONE BETTER THAN THESE WONDERFUL CARING FOLKS,THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GREAT CARE OF MY WIFE AND MY SELF,WE LOVE YOU GUYS DUANE & ROSE PETERS

2 years ago
Gena DeCosta Graham gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
2 years ago
Darline Crawford Tharp gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

They are all very friendly here. They have helped me. Recommend them for sure

2 years ago
Preston Massie gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Already feeling like i want to. Ive got more energy and im looking forward to the final outcome!

2 years ago
Marlene Greer gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Wish it were closer...the doctors are fantastic❤️Please, if you are in close proximity, make an appointment. You will be glad you did❤️

3 years ago
Brook McCann gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mark Mitchell gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jamie Marie Aragon gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Hands down best chiropractic care I've been to. I hate that I live out of state now. Great staff and amazing work! Would go back in a heartbeat if I could. ❤️

3 years ago
Katie Bergeron gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michael Waitt gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Marshall Giasson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Christofer T Smith gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Absolutly fantastic treatment- these guys keep it very hands on and personal. Incredible family with huge hearts, and a nack for taking great care of the individual. You've got to get in here and let Them treat you!

3 years ago
Lacie Lowing Giasson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I was a little nervous at first to try out chiropractic care, but this office exceeded all my expectations. They were friendly, informative, and made me feel right at home. I have seen both doctors and they have both always been so good at informing me of every detail of my care. I highly recommend this establishment and will continue going here for all my chiropractic needs!

3 years ago
Kay Dodson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I had a bad opinion of chiropractors until I found Dension Chiropractirc. I had two collapsed discs in my neck and was in excruciating pain and could barely move. They came up with a plan for treatment and rehab that worked miracles. The doctors AND the staff are really good and caring people. Going there brightens my day. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing chiropractic care.

3 years ago
Stephen Kenworthy D C gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Chris Doersam gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Johanna Hartley gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Laura Nicholson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Best chiro and staff in Denison. Love my care here.

3 years ago
Jeff Devine gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jordan Wishmyer gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
John M. Ferguson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ammitai Worob gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Excellent care from the entire team - the Docs and staff. Great experience - a true wellness office!

3 years ago
Andrew Jones gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Joe Dennis gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Chase Dyess gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jess Enderby gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Shane Smith gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michele O'Brien gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Craig Hatchell gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rebecca Ann Crystal gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

warm,welcoming, respectful, caring, experienced, cheerful

3 years ago
Kayla Keith gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Dcc Coordinator gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Wonderful group of people, so eager to help everyone who walks in the door.

4 years ago
Lisa Lindsey gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

They have helped me a great deal with my back pain! A very awesome and caring staff!

4 years ago
Melissa McCammack gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Denison Chiropractic helped me in a big way. I had severe headaches, back pain and neck pain. They provided with great care. I definitely recommend them to anyone with pain.

4 years ago
Butch Morgan gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
4 years ago
David Magouirk gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Wish I had time to go there 5 times a week. Love the electro stimulation.

5 years ago
Vicki Lewton gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

Absolutely love Denison Chiropractic!! They are the Best!!!

5 years ago
Kaylie Dellinger gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jana Nobles gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
DeAnna Bergeron gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Makayla Moore gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terry Percell-Rhoads gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
David Anderson gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dustin Bergeron DC gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
LaDonna Earley gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I love Dr Bergeron and his whole staff and family they are all so friendly and so nice and he is a great Doctor that's why I have been going to him for almost 30 yrs!!!!

6 years ago
Sarah Bergeron gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tony Aldridge gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Renee Seiber Reeves gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kendra Kay Schultz gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Theresa C White-Price gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marianna Perkins gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Susan Richardson Horn gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeff Melbourne gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Daniel Flood gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Patty Jones gave Denison Chiropractic a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Denison Chiropractic!!! It is the best!! The best people there ever!! Very family oriented and they make you feel like part of the family!!

6 years ago
Ed Griggs gave Denison Chiropractic a 4 star review
6 years ago
Scroll To Top