Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc

533 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2411 W Lone Cactus Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85032
United States
(623) 201-3137
5/18/22
Sylvia Williamson
5/17/22
Denise Cooke
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Denise!
5/16/22
Lauren McFoy
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for the five star review Lauren!
5/14/22
rich Ellis
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Rich!
5/12/22

Remington rocks very personable friendly and helped me out majorly five stars for this guy

Carol Vaughan Yarlott
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Carol!
5/10/22
5/10/22

Switched to a tankless water heater. Jared and David did an awesome job with the installation and water lines

Josh Crenshaw
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Josh! We are happy we could assist you.
5/09/22
Zaya Dawood
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for the five star review Zaya!
5/06/22

Remington was really great to work with.Very pleased with the professionalism. We will definitely use Deer Valley again.

Emil Vogel
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Emil! We are happy we could assist you.
5/05/22

My plumbing was backing up and water was coming out of the toilets! They came, they saw they fixed. Daniel was professional and knowledgeable, he put us at ease with his level of expertise. Would highly recommend!

Martha B
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Martha! We are happy to be of service.
5/05/22
Corey Bushman
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Corey!
5/04/22

We were so pleased with how fast Deer Valley Plumbing was able to get out and replace our old hot water heater. The technicians, Remington and Wolf, were personable and professional and had the job done in a couple of hours. Would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future if we have any plumbing needs.

Lynda Montgomery
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Lynda!
5/03/22

Remington and Wolf arrived, promptly diagnosed the issues with showers clogging up, fix the issues at hand, cleaned up and washed down the residual gunk left behind. They were very professional and courteous.

Tim Mullen
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Tim! We are happy to help.
5/02/22

Remington and Wolfey were stellar professionals. We moved recently and have worked with many services. They flushed our tankless heaters and kept us informed along the way. Thumbs up for these guys!

Colleen Peterson
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Colleen, thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars! We're proud of our plumbers and the opportunity to serve you. Have a great week!
4/29/22
Angela Rouse
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Angela, thank you for the 5 stars!
4/29/22

Remington and Wolfe were honest and informative. Two great young guys.

Jeanne Cullinane
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Jeanne, thank you so much for the review and the 5 stars!
4/29/22

My technicians today Remington and Wolfey were professional, on time, and did a great job repairing my outdoor hose bib! They were quick, courteous and explained everything to me so i could understand! I would highly recommend Deer Valley Plumbing because of their great service!

Erin Shelton
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Erin, thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars! We're very proud of our plumbers and the opportunity to serve you. Have a great weekend!
4/28/22

Whole house free plumbing inspection. Found a problem in the hot water heater. Suggested a repair which we paid for. The service professional, Kyle, was very knowledgeable, neat, and informational. Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Deer Valley Plumbing.

Grammie Comitz
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Grammie, we're glad to be of service! Thank you for your review and the five stars. Have a great rest of your week!
4/21/22

Deer Valley Plumbing, and the associates who showed up, were on time, courteous and professional. Jared was exceptionally thorough and made sure the job was completed to code and that my husband and I were satisfied with the completed job, which we were. I would highly recommend both Jared White and DVP for any plumbing work needed.

Cameron Reno Meyer
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Cameron, we appreciate your review and the opportunity to serve you! Have a great rest of your week.
4/19/22
Paul Taylor
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Paul, thank you for the 5 stars!
4/16/22

Had a leak in my hot water heater. Came out right away and fixed the problem with no issues.

Steven Pinterpe
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Steven, thank you for your review and the 5 stars! Have a great rest of your weekend.
4/12/22

The guys that work here know what they’re doing! Thanks!

Alexander Rhode
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Alexander, thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars! Have a great rest of your week.
4/12/22
Brei R
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Brei, thank you so much for the 5 stars!
4/05/22

I would like to thank Joe and his team.Kyle came out and provided an estimate which I believe was more than competitive compared to his competitor and came back to site ensure everything was going okay. Remington did a great job ensured everything was working and cleaned up after himself. As an electrical contractor from Canada I know good employees are hard to find and I think you have two very good employees working for you. Thanks Very Much

Ray

BarRay01
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to be of service.
4/05/22

Daniel did an excellent job. He arrived early and explained everything as he completed the job. Thank you!

Justin S
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Thank you for your review Justin!
4/04/22
Matt Derstine
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Matt, thank you for the 5 stars!
4/01/22

Remington was phenomenal! They replaced all my cast iron pipes in my older home! Water was coming up through the kitchen floor, and they diagnosed and fixed it! Pipes were leaking water under the slab too....great job!

Di Gonzalez
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Di, thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars! We're glad we could be of service to you and hope you have a great weekend!
4/01/22

Although we have a service contract with another AC/Plumbing company, I reached out to DVP to get a second opinion on a water heater repair. Our first provider wanted to just replace the water heater for several thousand dollars. The DVP Tech suggested just replacing the heating elements and thermostats for several hundred dollars. While that did fix the immediate problem of intermittent cold water, our six year old water heater did spring a significant leak several days later out of the top near the PRV. While... Read More

John Lenihan
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi John, thank you for your rating! We appreciate any feedback that allows us to continue providing top quality plumbing services to our customers, so feel free to call us anytime at (623) 250-2680.
3/31/22

Repeat customer! Couldn’t of been happier with their timely service.

Josh Burgin
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Josh, thank you for your trust and the 5 stars!
3/31/22

I won't use any other company. David was professional, knowledgeable, personable and knows his trade. Best experience ever.

Bobbi Garner
Deer Valley Plumbing Contractors Inc Replied: Hi Bobbi, thank you so much for your review and 5 stars! We're proud of our technicians and the opportunity to serve your plumbing needs! Have a great weekend.

Next page

Scroll To Top