DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

38 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

6811 Alvarado Road
Unit 20
San Diego, CA 92120
United States
(858) 333-5536
4/12/21

Michael Highly Recommends DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. to their friends & family!

Michael D gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

MR ANTHONY ALEX HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING A LOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSINESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERY ONE IN THIS PAGE TO ALSO GET ADVISE FROM HIM ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON FOREX TRADING.
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost gave up on trading then I met him through a friend, ANTHONY ALEX the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I, I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially... Read More

Desmond Essi recommends DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. on Facebook
1/12/21

I can not stress this enough, if you need to get your credit fixed, you have made it to the right spot. When I started, about 6 months ago, it was a little slow due to COVID getting in the way of everything. I am not going to lie, I was a bit concerned about the process and maybe I was being scammed, I have never done anything like this before. Michael assured me that the process takes time and that he is doing everything he can to help me. Sure enough, my score is OVER SEVEN HUNDRED NOW and when I started, it was... Read More

Mackenzie Strehlke recommends DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. on Facebook
1/13/21

Mackenzie gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Mackenzie S gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt W gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/10/20

Evelyn had a great experience with

Evelyn F gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
8/08/20

Spot on communications, delivered what they promised, actually listened. Then helped me fine tune a future plan to be congruent with my goals.

They also pointed out what behaviors I needed to change instead of just circumventing the process for a fee. I imagine if you’re not willing to take responsibility for your own behavior any service of this type is only going to do so much.

Kevin Choate recommends DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. on Facebook
7/27/20

Celesia thinks you should try DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Celesia E gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Maria thinks you should try DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Maria J gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Vandora thinks you should try DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Vandora W gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/11/20

Adrea suggests you use DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Adrea B gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. got a great recommendation by Stacy

Stacy W gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Great company and also they keep me inform about the progress on my case, friendly and profesional thanks everybody.

7/04/20

Michelle suggests you use DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Michelle S gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

They got to work immediately increasing my score by almost 20 points in the first month. I enjoy the personal attention and education they provide. Philip Erwin is awesome to work with and easy to talk to.

Jama Grace recommends DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. on Facebook
7/01/20

Virginia enjoyed the experience with DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Virginia M gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Jamika suggests you use DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Jamika F gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. got a great recommendation by Noah

Noah L gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

Edwin thinks you should try DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Edwin M gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

Alycia suggests you use DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Alycia H gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

Darryle suggests you use DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC.

Darryle P gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. got a great recommendation by Joe

Joe S gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/28/20

I love decade Financial because they're helping me fix my credit I could not have fixed it sooner without them I still have more things to fix but I'm on my way to clear my credit

6/24/20

Jesus thinks you should try

Jesus M gave DECADE Financial Solutions, LLC. a 5 star Rating

I can not stress this enough, if you need to get your credit fixed, you have made it to the right spot. When I started, about 6 months ago, it was a little slow due to COVID getting in the way of everything. I am not going to lie, I was a bit concerned about the process and maybe I was being scammed, I have never done anything like this before. Michael assured me that the process takes time and that he is doing everything he can to help me. Sure enough, my score is OVER SEVEN HUNDRED NOW and when I started, it was a LOW 500! He literally has removed HUGE debts that I have been paying for years and a bunch of little ones that were affecting my credit a lot. I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone. They are amazing, send credit tips almost daily, and their customer service is far better than amazing. I asked a million questions (after he already told me he had a very busy day) and he answered every one of them, in-depth and he did not make me feel rushed at all. It does not feel like I am talking to someone that doesn't care about their clients, Michael makes you feel as if you're part of his "credit family" and that he actually cares. If you have been thinking about getting your credit fixed, and you are reading this review, this is a sign.. Call Decade ASAP to get started. They are amazing.

Mackenzie Cantwell gave Decade Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I started Decade with a low credit score in the mid 500s. After just about a month and a half, my score went up 85 points. Follow their advice and you will see results. I’m so excited for the next few months to see my score climb. Their staff is very knowledgeable in the field and they always keep constant communication. Let them work for you, and you won’t be disappointed. I’m finally starting to feel good about my credit again.

Matt Willey gave Decade Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I had a great experience as Mike Dunn was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me great advice and helped to renegotiate some of my overdue accounts. He did it in real time and I felt I was part of the process in getting myself on a good financial footing. I highly recommend Mike Dunn and his team!

Adebisi Oladipupo gave Decade Financial Solutions a 5 star review

I loved Decade Financial Solutions because they are professional, very knowledgeable and most of all honest! There was no pitch trying to get me to spend more money than necessary. There was an honest assessment of what I really needed and expert service to provide me that service, I wish every company operated with this kind of integrity.

Ed Word III gave Decade Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top