DEAR Services

30 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

19309 68th Ave South
Suite R106
Kent, WA 98032
United States
206-735-7604
1/30/19

Debra suggests you use DEAR Services

Debra G gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
1/23/19

Showed up in window and explained recommended services

1/08/19

Andrea Highly Recommends DEAR Services to their friends & family!

Andrea D gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
1/08/19

Walid and Taner were here early after calling to see if it was ok to do so and they were clean and polite and explained everything and answered all my questions. They fixed the problems.

1/09/19
Carol B gave DEAR Services a 4 star Rating
1/06/19

Nathan is very excited to recommend DEAR Services

Nathan C gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/31/18

Will Highly Recommends DEAR Services to their friends & family!

Will K gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/31/18

Walid was friendly, professional and very helpful. He was able to answer questions about other systems.

1/02/19

I had attempted to have Roto-Rooter help me with my plumbing problem. That was a nightmare. I was frustrated when I contacted Dear Services. They were able to identify that the problem was faulty plumbing installation that was causing sewage to back up into my shower. The first Dear plumber that cam... See More

12/26/18

Walid came to do a tune up on our furnace and he did a very good job. He was on time and very courteous. He is knowledgeable on what he do.

12/26/18

Bethany gave DEAR Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Bethany H gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/19/18

They did a great job of installing the new furnace. Walid came back to take care of an obstruction of the vent that we originally didn’t notice, and quickly took care of the issue.

12/24/18

Walid was great ! Thanks for the fast service. Looking forward to a quote on a potential new heater.

12/17/18

Service was excellent. Walid explained everything. It’s useful to me. Also he checked my water heater and suggested to go for the change quickly.

1/07/19

Steve gave DEAR Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve D gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
1/06/19

Great company the owner cares for his customers I highly recommended them

12/13/18

Dear services were so professional attentive and knowledgeable. Sean was a real joy to have! He will keep my business

Chris W gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

I very happy with the work they did for my new furnace

David H gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

They were on time very efficient. This is an awesome company

Jazzari M gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating

Very efficient and knowledgeable technicians. Office staff are super nice and helpful.

Debbie DeVeglio gave DEAR Services a 5 star review

We needed a heater replaced asap and we got prompt service. Bradley P was the technician they sent, and we were very impressed with his professionalism and skill. He left zero mess and made sure we were fully functioning before he left. Would highly recommend him.

Paula Ahlbin gave DEAR Services a 5 star review

We recently had a gas leak and got a quote through Home Advisor from Dear Services. I hired them and technician Matthew came out to do the job. Not only did... more

Claudia C. gave Dear Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top