DEAR Services

Reviews: 30

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

19309 68th Ave South
Suite R106
Kent, WA 98032
United States
206-735-7604
1/30/19
Debra G gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
1/23/19

Showed up in window and explained recommended services

1/08/19
Andrea D gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
1/08/19

Walid and Taner were here early after calling to see if it was ok to do so and they were clean and polite and explained everything and answered all my questions. They fixed the problems.

1/07/19
Carol B gave DEAR Services a 4 star Rating
1/06/19
Nathan C gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/31/18
Will K gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/31/18

Walid was friendly, professional and very helpful. He was able to answer questions about other systems.

12/31/18

I had attempted to have Roto-Rooter help me with my plumbing problem. That was a nightmare. I was frustrated when I contacted Dear Services. They were able to identify that the problem was faulty plumbing installation that was causing sewage to back up into my shower. The first Dear plumber that cam... See More

12/26/18

Walid came to do a tune up on our furnace and he did a very good job. He was on time and very courteous. He is knowledgeable on what he do.

12/23/18
Bethany H gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/19/18

They did a great job of installing the new furnace. Walid came back to take care of an obstruction of the vent that we originally didn’t notice, and quickly took care of the issue.

12/17/18

Walid was great ! Thanks for the fast service. Looking forward to a quote on a potential new heater.

12/17/18

Service was excellent. Walid explained everything. It’s useful to me. Also he checked my water heater and suggested to go for the change quickly.

12/13/18
Steve D gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

Great company the owner cares for his customers I highly recommended them

12/13/18

Dear services were so professional attentive and knowledgeable. Sean was a real joy to have! He will keep my business

Chris W gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

I very happy with the work they did for my new furnace

David H gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

They were on time very efficient. This is an awesome company

Jazzari M gave DEAR Services a 5 star Rating

Customer service center was very friendly. And answered very clear. And the plumber Seyed and his assistant did a good job and seemed to be comfortable in a... more

Caroline D. gave DEAR Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top