Deals on Wheels

Reviews: 313

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

1800 W. Broadway
Missoula, mt 59808
United States
4065431986
4/15/19

Brooke, at Deals on Wheels, was really awesome to work with! Jen, is also fantastic!...

Lacey Jean gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/19
Lacey W gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
4/11/19
alfred M gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star Rating
4/11/19

It's family operated and they go out of their way to help you get a vehicle! I came home from Texas and my car was done. I went to Deals and left work a new car!

4/09/19
francis B gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

I had a wonderful experience! Thank you for getting us a vehicle that worked for us! Highly recommend them to anyone

4/09/19

Great customer service, we were in a bind because our only vehicle broke down, the helena store was quite k, efficient and didnt pressure.

4/06/19

This place was great. Nice people to work with. They give you time to take your car to a mechanic to have it looked over. They give you a good deal and want to put you in a car that fits your needs....

Kassie Mathers gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/19
cody P gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
4/05/19

The whole experience with Deals on Wheels was amazing. Not only did they have the vehicle I was looking for, but to sweeten the pot, I got approved for zero down on it. And the fact that they encourage you to take your vehicle to the mechanic to tell you what's wrong before you truly commit to it, tells me they honestly care about your satisfaction and take pride in the cars they sell. Trevor Riggs was the gentleman who helped me with everything, he was very professional, very funny and you could tell... Read More...

Brandon Durfee gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
Deals on Wheels Replied: Thank you for your awesome review. We are so happy to have you as a customer. Enjoy your new ride😁
4/04/19
Jason H gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
4/04/19
Kassie M gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
4/02/19
Tessa M gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/29/19
jessica West gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
3/26/19
Priscilla C gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Amanda B gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
GILLIAN A gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
TRAVIS T gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star Rating
3/22/19

Trevor, Brooke, and Rich were very helpful.

3/21/19
Chris S gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/20/19
Becky B gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
3/08/19

Deals on wheels was fantastic. Brandon was nice got me into something that was in my price eange and even had a ton of features that i said i didnt want or need! I have been telling all my friends to go there if they need a new car.

3/08/19

Everyone was real nice and helpful. The two day love or leave it was the real deal. I was happy with my first choice but was even happier with my second :) Thanks!!

3/07/19
Zachery D gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star Rating
3/06/19

Great people thanks for the new ride...

Anna Vallejo gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
Deals on Wheels Replied: Thank You, We are happy we could help you
3/05/19
Heather H gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Brandi D gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
Robert Meis Recommends Deals on Wheels

best prices of any dealership around

1 month ago
Myles Rush Recommends Deals on Wheels

When I was at my lowest point they were a saving grace. They not only took how bad my credit was but helped me build it and had monthly payments that were affordable and my car that I purchased is super reliable. This sounds like any other ordinary cheesy post you see on Facebook that you pass over because you think it’s too good to be true. Trust me though Every one who works there makes you feel like family and treats you so kind, they look out for you and when you go through rough patches like everyone does unfortunately, they are there to keep you on track. It’s a one of a kind place that I would recommend, even if your not trying to make a payment they still love hearing about your life. They knew my name walking in the door. I couldn’t say that about most places I went to. I’d give Deals on Wheels my business, and Im happy that there is a place in Missoula willing to overlook your past mistakes and help you for whatever is to come in your future. 😁

1 month ago
Devan Skelton Recommends Deals on Wheels

My Subaru has been absolutely wonderful! I've had it for about a month now and it has driven amazing. I initially went in and didn't find anything that I liked...I had my heart set on a Subaru. My salesman, Nick, called me the next day and let me know that they had just had one dropped off that fit my budget. I'm absolutely in love with it! Thank you guys so much!

1 month ago
Annette Martin Recommends Deals on Wheels

That it is a reasonable place to buy a car the poeple that work there are friendly and willing to help as much as they can

2 months ago
April France Recommends Deals on Wheels

I jus finished paying off my blazer they were so patient with me ty

2 months ago
Rose Horton Recommends Deals on Wheels

they have great people working for them, they are friendly will work with you at all times. just a great bunch of people.

3 months ago
Aaron Pier gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star review

Honestly, I'm gonna pay way too much for my car. But they really helped me out in a desperate time of need, and I really appreciate that.

1 year ago
Theresa Mclaughlin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
1 year ago
Patricia Druffel gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I have always had awesome experience.. Steve, Rich and the rest of the staff have been awesome to work with.

2 years ago
Trevor Riggs gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

A Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are very easy to work with

2 years ago
DeeDee Reid gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I had a awesome experience with them. Chris and Gina are great! I will definitely recommend them! Thanks guys for helping me get my new car!!

2 years ago
James Chinadle gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rich Rienhart gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mercedes Courchesne gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Missie Miller gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rodney Hiatt gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

These guys rock giving a big thank you to steve and rich for all the help love the deals on wheels crew

3 years ago
Krista Phillips gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

We absolutely love Deals on wheels and will continue to purchase from them in the future!!! This is our 2nd vehicle with them we are currently paying off!!! Great service and great prices!!!! Most of all everyone there is awesome!!! I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle in the missoula area!!!! Use me or my husband wes as a reference to. We had Steve as our salesperson and he sure knows what we want!!! I would recommend him to anyone,let alone the other salesman there as well because they are awesome as well!!! We never have had missed a payment yet!!!

3 years ago
Charlene Zeiler Berryman gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

They have always helped me out. I have bought 5 cars from them so far. And looking for the 6th car. Always friendly and will work with you, when you get into a jam.

3 years ago
Jaret Mutter gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Great to deal with! Greg Kanode is especially helpful and I would recommend.

3 years ago
Tori Martin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Deals on Wheels is AMAZING!!!! Absolutely Amazing group of people who will help you out no matter what your situation!!

3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top