Deals on Wheels

949 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1800 W. Broadway
Missoula, mt 59808
United States
4065431986
11/29/22

Deals on Wheels has amazing service ! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. David was so helpful and professional. He took the time to listen to my needs and wants and got me into the perfect car in no time!

11/28/22

Mary thinks you should try Deals on Wheels

Mary J
11/22/22

Brian Strongly Recommends Deals on Wheels

Brian H
11/22/22

Rebecca and Casey were up front about everything when I was out looking for a car I strongly recommend Helena's Deals on Wheels ask for Rebecca or Casey

11/23/22

CANDIDA enjoyed the experience with Deals on Wheels

Candida C
11/21/22

You guys helped my significant other and I with a vehicle when we were in need. I really appreciate the service that Matthew did and I recommend that if anyone needs a vehicle to go see him.

11/21/22

Dacoda LOVED Deals on Wheels

Dacoda G
11/21/22

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Deal... See More

11/18/22

Deals on Wheels got a great recommendation by Traci

Traci T
11/17/22

Deals on Wheels got a great recommendation by Kite

Kite M
11/17/22

I had the best experience, Kris really made me feel comfortable and helped me out so much. Thank you so much

11/14/22

awesome service!! wonderful ladies

Roberta McCauley
11/14/22

Roberta LOVED Deals on Wheels

Roberta M
11/14/22

Daniel suggests you use Deals on Wheels

Daniel J
11/03/22

Everybody was very polite and did everything they could to get you into what vehicle you wanted and I rate them number

11/04/22

I absolutely love the people and the customers service at this dealership! Everyone’s very nice and worked with me around my budget. I bought a nice car that I love and they are still working with me to make sure everything is going great! Thank you Matt!

11/03/22

Expensive but very helpful and if you need a car they will help you tons

Charles Smith
Deals on Wheels Replied: “Thanks for sharing your rating with the community and us.” “Many thanks for the 5-star rating. If there's anything we can do to improve our service, please let us know at 4065-543-1986!” “Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!”
11/03/22

I recently moved to Billings. I was approved for a car as easy as Sunday morning. We had had a plan to purchase mid November. It started to snow and Trey made sure I was in a car and rolling before the snow came. For his timing and work it is hard to express my true gratitude. Thank you Deals on... See More

10/31/22

Helped my career move forward leaps and bounds!

10/31/22

Naomi Highly Recommends Deals on Wheels to their friends & family!

Naomi F
10/29/22

I love Deals on Wheel because they treated me as a person and not a credit score. Trey was patient and went over everything so I didn't feel rushed into just buying. The whole staff was so respectful. I would go back there anytime. Thank you Trey

10/26/22
10/24/22
10/21/22
Heather L
10/21/22

You guys are great, thank you David for getting us into a new rig, im letting all my friends know to come to you guys for new rigs

James Gould
10/21/22

James LOVED Deals on Wheels

James G
10/20/22

David was very friendly and personable. He was knowledgeable and recommended great vehicles based on what I was looking for. He was not pushy in any manner. Will definitely be looking to David for my next vehicle in the future.

Next page

Scroll To Top