Deals on Wheels

Reviews: 432

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1800 W. Broadway
Missoula, mt 59808
United States
4065431986
11/11/19

I loved deals on wheels because it was the only company that would finance me and give me a chance also the process was fast and easy and fair I would recommend them to all my friends anytime

11/11/19
Shiloh C gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
11/07/19

Trevor was very helpful.And made the buying process very easy and hassle free. Thank you Trevor and D.o.W for the great service and the great vehicle

11/04/19

the guys at wheels and deals are so awesome. they really look for what want and and are really are so nice. they are helpful and respectful. I could not tell them thank you enuff guys...

Jennifer Boston recommends Deals on Wheels on Facebook
11/04/19
Jennifer B gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
10/31/19
Larue J gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
11/02/19

I love deals on wheels because you are very honest people who are willing to help me have a vehicle that works for my needs

11/01/19
Josephine G gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
10/16/19
Sina J gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
10/14/19
Molly M gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
10/13/19

I can't thank the staff enough Trevor did an amazing deal for me allowed me to get a wonderful car they stayed late went above and beyond to make sure I got a nice and safe wonderful running car I can't thank them enough thank you to you and all of your staff

10/11/19

Thank you guys so much for helping me get into my car, Everything ran so smoothly and fast. Please if you need to get in a vehicle this is the place to go.

10/11/19

Buying a car here was a great experience. It was quick and easy and they did everything they could to get me into the vehicle I wanted and get me out the door in time to make it to work on time. Simple , straightforward process and nice people to work with as well.

10/10/19

Got my new car there the other day!😄 My vehicle is perfect and in great condition (I had it inspected) Staff was awesome and very accommodating. They worked fast and Trevor was great. Helped me out in a real pinch and I couldn’t be more thankful! Definitely would come back for another car....

Taja Jensen recommends Deals on Wheels on Facebook
10/10/19
james mack gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/19

They are great really friendly and nice nick was fantastic he made the process very easy and fast

9/02/19
Alexander Tallon gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
9/02/19

Deals is hands down the best place in missoula to buy a car. I have been a customer with them since 2005. I just bought my third car from them, and could not be happier. Brooke and rich were great, made my car purchace experience quick and easy. Highly recommended.

8/29/19

I had a great experience with Brandon at the Helena lot. With just a phone call, the entire sale was arranged and completed in a timely manner. Though I did not get the vehicle that I originally wanted, I wound up getting a vehicle that is actually way better. I have already been sending people d... See More

8/29/19
Shannon Rutherford gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
8/29/19
sierra H gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
Jennifer Boston Recommends Deals on Wheels

the guys at wheels and deals are so awesome. they really look for what want and and are really are so nice. they are helpful and respectful. I could not tell them thank you enuff guys

1 week ago
Ret Ta Lynn Recommends Deals on Wheels

so today my husband and I gave up on our Explorer and limped into Deals on Wheels not expecting to buy. we talked with Trevor and then with Brian and before I knew it we had the keys of our new baby in my hands. I appreciate all the hard work Trevor and Brian did to get us into this Subaru and they made it so easy! go in and talk to him today he can really help you like he claims!!!

3 months ago
Jeremy Saarela Recommends Deals on Wheels

Amazing staff they will make you feel right at home. Very professional and willing to help you find the car the fits your lifestyle and budget. Totally recommending Deals On Wheels for people rebuilding their credit and want a low priced and reliable car!

5 months ago
Jessica Stamper Tulo Recommends Deals on Wheels

amazingly great!!!! best car

5 months ago
Jana Sailas Recommends Deals on Wheels

They helped us into our new car the same day after our old one broke down. Have been kind and helpful! Great staff.

7 months ago
Robert Meis Recommends Deals on Wheels

best prices of any dealership around

8 months ago
Myles Rush Recommends Deals on Wheels

When I was at my lowest point they were a saving grace. They not only took how bad my credit was but helped me build it and had monthly payments that were affordable and my car that I purchased is super reliable. This sounds like any other ordinary cheesy post you see on Facebook that you pass over because you think it’s too good to be true. Trust me though Every one who works there makes you feel like family and treats you so kind, they look out for you and when you go through rough patches like everyone does unfortunately, they are there to keep you on track. It’s a one of a kind place that I would recommend, even if your not trying to make a payment they still love hearing about your life. They knew my name walking in the door. I couldn’t say that about most places I went to. I’d give Deals on Wheels my business, and Im happy that there is a place in Missoula willing to overlook your past mistakes and help you for whatever is to come in your future. 😁

8 months ago
Devan Skelton Recommends Deals on Wheels

My Subaru has been absolutely wonderful! I've had it for about a month now and it has driven amazing. I initially went in and didn't find anything that I liked...I had my heart set on a Subaru. My salesman, Nick, called me the next day and let me know that they had just had one dropped off that fit my budget. I'm absolutely in love with it! Thank you guys so much!

8 months ago
Annette Martin Recommends Deals on Wheels

That it is a reasonable place to buy a car the poeple that work there are friendly and willing to help as much as they can

8 months ago
April Blake Recommends Deals on Wheels

I jus finished paying off my blazer they were so patient with me ty

9 months ago
Rose Horton Recommends Deals on Wheels

they have great people working for them, they are friendly will work with you at all times. just a great bunch of people.

9 months ago
Aaron Pier gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star review

Honestly, I'm gonna pay way too much for my car. But they really helped me out in a desperate time of need, and I really appreciate that.

2 years ago
Theresa Mclaughlin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Patricia Druffel gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I have always had awesome experience.. Steve, Rich and the rest of the staff have been awesome to work with.

2 years ago
Trevor Riggs gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

A Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are very easy to work with

2 years ago
DeeDee Reid gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I had a awesome experience with them. Chris and Gina are great! I will definitely recommend them! Thanks guys for helping me get my new car!!

2 years ago
James Chinadle gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rich Rienhart gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mercedes Courchesne gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Missie Miller gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rodney Hiatt gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

These guys rock giving a big thank you to steve and rich for all the help love the deals on wheels crew

3 years ago
Krista Phillips gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

We absolutely love Deals on wheels and will continue to purchase from them in the future!!! This is our 2nd vehicle with them we are currently paying off!!! Great service and great prices!!!! Most of all everyone there is awesome!!! I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle in the missoula area!!!! Use me or my husband wes as a reference to. We had Steve as our salesperson and he sure knows what we want!!! I would recommend him to anyone,let alone the other salesman there as well because they are awesome as well!!! We never have had missed a payment yet!!!

3 years ago
Charlene Zeiler Berryman gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

They have always helped me out. I have bought 5 cars from them so far. And looking for the 6th car. Always friendly and will work with you, when you get into a jam.

3 years ago
Jaret Mutter gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Great to deal with! Greg Kanode is especially helpful and I would recommend.

4 years ago
Tori Martin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Deals on Wheels is AMAZING!!!! Absolutely Amazing group of people who will help you out no matter what your situation!!

4 years ago
Matthew Suthers gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

These guys have always done right by my family, and I'll tell ya, the next person to go buy a car using me as a referral that validates my 5th I will give them 250 bucks. That's free money for you and a Damn sexy vehicle as well. Happy car shopping!

4 years ago
Leslie Littlefield gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They have been more than helpful and go out of the way to make you feel welcome and wanted

4 years ago
Kamron Drayke Anderson gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
4 years ago
Austin Mu gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
4 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top