Deals on Wheels

Reviews: 388

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1800 W. Broadway
Missoula, mt 59808
United States
4065431986
7/19/19

I had a great experience with deals on wheels I told them what I could manage and what I needed and we were able to get me in a car with a few hours

7/17/19

The sales team is remarkable. Great people, great customer environment.

7/16/19

Deals On Wheels is awesome they work hard to get the deal you need I will always go back and buy more vehicles from them

7/02/19

Needed a vehicle quick they made that possible, even stayed late to get us into one..thank you deals on wheels

6/28/19

Deals on Wheels was super helpful and were very willing to work with us to find a car that fit our needs despite a few complications! Very friendly and real people !

6/25/19

Amazing staff they will make you feel right at home. Very professional and willing to help you find the car the fits your lifestyle and budget. Totally recommending Deals On Wheels for people rebuilding their credit and want a low priced and reliable car!...

Jeremy Saarela recommends Deals on Wheels on Facebook
6/24/19

Nick was such a great salesman! Absolutely no pressure to buy, and just a great company to work with. I will definitely be back to buy more vehicles

6/21/19
squire H gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
6/20/19

they were all very friendly and almost too easy to deal with I know we paid too much but that's the price of convince

6/18/19

I loved deals on wheels because they helped me get into a car that has low miles and low payments a month

6/13/19

Nice place to get a car they work hard to get you in to the car you want...

Duane Ovitt gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
Deals on Wheels Replied: Thank you we appreciate your business
6/10/19

amazingly great!!!! best car...

Jessica Stamper Tulo recommends Deals on Wheels on Facebook
6/07/19

Can't even .. They take advantage of people any way they can ... OVER CHARGING FOR CARS THAT ARENT WORTH 1$ LET ALONE 9, 000...

Amelia Barrales gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/19
kathryn O gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
6/06/19

Very personal service

6/05/19

They were great. Got me in a nice car. Treated with respect and care

6/03/19
Allen Ballard gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating on Google
5/31/19

Deals on wheels did an amazing job!! Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful but I can honestly say I didn't feel one bit of stress and I love my car!! GREAT JOB NICK AND DEALS ON WHEELS!!!

5/30/19

Great service, friendly, got me into a car in less then 3 hrs

5/30/19
Marquicha J gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star Rating
Jeremy Saarela Recommends Deals on Wheels

Amazing staff they will make you feel right at home. Very professional and willing to help you find the car the fits your lifestyle and budget. Totally recommending Deals On Wheels for people rebuilding their credit and want a low priced and reliable car!

4 weeks ago
Jessica Stamper Tulo Recommends Deals on Wheels

amazingly great!!!! best car

1 month ago
Jana Sailas Recommends Deals on Wheels

They helped us into our new car the same day after our old one broke down. Have been kind and helpful! Great staff.

3 months ago
Robert Meis Recommends Deals on Wheels

best prices of any dealership around

4 months ago
Myles Rush Recommends Deals on Wheels

When I was at my lowest point they were a saving grace. They not only took how bad my credit was but helped me build it and had monthly payments that were affordable and my car that I purchased is super reliable. This sounds like any other ordinary cheesy post you see on Facebook that you pass over because you think it’s too good to be true. Trust me though Every one who works there makes you feel like family and treats you so kind, they look out for you and when you go through rough patches like everyone does unfortunately, they are there to keep you on track. It’s a one of a kind place that I would recommend, even if your not trying to make a payment they still love hearing about your life. They knew my name walking in the door. I couldn’t say that about most places I went to. I’d give Deals on Wheels my business, and Im happy that there is a place in Missoula willing to overlook your past mistakes and help you for whatever is to come in your future. 😁

4 months ago
Devan Skelton Recommends Deals on Wheels

My Subaru has been absolutely wonderful! I've had it for about a month now and it has driven amazing. I initially went in and didn't find anything that I liked...I had my heart set on a Subaru. My salesman, Nick, called me the next day and let me know that they had just had one dropped off that fit my budget. I'm absolutely in love with it! Thank you guys so much!

4 months ago
Annette Martin Recommends Deals on Wheels

That it is a reasonable place to buy a car the poeple that work there are friendly and willing to help as much as they can

5 months ago
April Blake Recommends Deals on Wheels

I jus finished paying off my blazer they were so patient with me ty

5 months ago
Rose Horton Recommends Deals on Wheels

they have great people working for them, they are friendly will work with you at all times. just a great bunch of people.

6 months ago
Aaron Pier gave Deals on Wheels a 4 star review

Honestly, I'm gonna pay way too much for my car. But they really helped me out in a desperate time of need, and I really appreciate that.

1 year ago
Theresa Mclaughlin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Patricia Druffel gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I have always had awesome experience.. Steve, Rich and the rest of the staff have been awesome to work with.

2 years ago
Trevor Riggs gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

A Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are very easy to work with

2 years ago
DeeDee Reid gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I had a awesome experience with them. Chris and Gina are great! I will definitely recommend them! Thanks guys for helping me get my new car!!

2 years ago
James Chinadle gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rich Rienhart gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mercedes Courchesne gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Missie Miller gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rodney Hiatt gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

These guys rock giving a big thank you to steve and rich for all the help love the deals on wheels crew

3 years ago
Krista Phillips gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

We absolutely love Deals on wheels and will continue to purchase from them in the future!!! This is our 2nd vehicle with them we are currently paying off!!! Great service and great prices!!!! Most of all everyone there is awesome!!! I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle in the missoula area!!!! Use me or my husband wes as a reference to. We had Steve as our salesperson and he sure knows what we want!!! I would recommend him to anyone,let alone the other salesman there as well because they are awesome as well!!! We never have had missed a payment yet!!!

3 years ago
Charlene Zeiler Berryman gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

They have always helped me out. I have bought 5 cars from them so far. And looking for the 6th car. Always friendly and will work with you, when you get into a jam.

3 years ago
Jaret Mutter gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Great to deal with! Greg Kanode is especially helpful and I would recommend.

3 years ago
Tori Martin gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

Deals on Wheels is AMAZING!!!! Absolutely Amazing group of people who will help you out no matter what your situation!!

3 years ago
Matthew Suthers gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

These guys have always done right by my family, and I'll tell ya, the next person to go buy a car using me as a referral that validates my 5th I will give them 250 bucks. That's free money for you and a Damn sexy vehicle as well. Happy car shopping!

4 years ago
Leslie Littlefield gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review

I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They have been more than helpful and go out of the way to make you feel welcome and wanted

4 years ago
Kamron Drayke Anderson gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
4 years ago
Austin Mu gave Deals on Wheels a 5 star review
4 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top